Reading Reviews From Member: jlgarner
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jlgarnerUnforgiven: Hagrid's Dinner Party Part 2

20th October 2011:
Ahhh you tease us with your cliffhanger. I want it to be Draco that gets cursed just so he can show everyone he isn't a completely horribly person anymore but I don't know. I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter :-)

Author's Response: Yep, I'm so horrible(; haha(:

It could be Draco...or Ron(; bhaha Chapter 22 is in the quere!(:

Thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #2, by jlgarnerCondemned with Reason: Prosecution

20th October 2011:
So glad you finally got this updated!! Loved the chapter!! I was seriously yelling at Draco through my computer to stop smirking lol. Can't wait to see what happened next :-)

Author's Response: oh im so glad that you liked it! haha, im the one who wrote it and even then i was screaming at draco to cut the smirking out lol!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by jlgarnerLove Unexpected: Dead or Alive

5th October 2011:
Aww thanks for the shout out...loved this chapter BTW

Author's Response: You deserved the shout out for your comment. Your feedback was quite helpful to improve my writing. (: So thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jlgarnerCondemned with Reason: Legal Representation

19th September 2011:
LOVE this times a million. I totally had samuel pegged as Draco before the thought conversation :-) Christian has to know that he isn't going to win this. I cannot wait for the next update, hopefully I wont have to wait too long

Author's Response: oo good for you on picking up the draco-samuel thing ;). christian's quite the determined fellow. he's not going to give up too easy in the slightest lol.

thanks for reading/reviewing, and hopefully i can get the next chap up soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by jlgarnerLove Unexpected: Remember

18th September 2011:
Love that Hermione's parents are back in her life. That really says a lot about Draco and how well he knows her. Would like to have had a little more detail on what Draco heard instead of just that he's hearing stuff again. Also I wasn't too keen on the 3 month jump. I felt like it was just there to speed the story up and nothing more. I feel like I totally ragged on this chapter but I do love it! Hopefully my slight critism is helpful. As always can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Well, it's difficult to give details on something that only Draco can hear from Hermione's point of view. You'll get more details in his own point of view in the next chapter. I wasn't exactly happy with the three month jump either. It was there to speed the story up exactly like you said. There's a specific time frame needed for certain parts of the story later on, so I needed to do that sadly. If you have a better idea on how to do it please let me know!! Thank you so much for your comment! Critism is exactly what I need from my readers. Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jlgarnerCondemned with Reason: A Failed Clever Attempt

15th September 2011:
Oh my gosh, one of my favorite chapters! My heart was seriously about to pound of my chest! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: ooh im glad that you liked it!! ive been waiting to post this chap for a while!! :)

tganks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by jlgarnerHer Reason to Stay: Dreaming and Questioning

11th September 2011:
Loved it as usual. I think a deeper, darker sequel is the way to go. I'm glad to know that there are many,many more chapters to go and this won't be ending anytime soon :-)

Author's Response: yea im so glad! i was scared that fans wouldnt be open to the idea of a darker story.
yep there's a lot more coming!!! :D :D
thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by jlgarnerCondemned with Reason: Nighttime Visits

7th September 2011:
Love it!!! I can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: thank you!!

i'll be sure to post again soon! :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by jlgarnerHer Reason to Stay: Yellow Flowers

6th September 2011:
Love it! I did get a little confused when there was the beginning of the fight right in the middle of his and hermiones conversation. I would have liked to see the leading up to Draco confronting Ron but I still thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Cant wait for the next update :-)

Author's Response: ya its suppose to be a memory... from a few moments before.. but ya... i can see where it gets confusing...
thank you so much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by jlgarnerSolitary Lights: Exhaustion

6th September 2011:
I really like your story. I wish the chapters were longer though, I get to the end and it seems like I just started reading. I look forward to your next update

Author's Response: yeah i see what you are talking about - i just didn't want to chapters to drag on, so I decided to keep them short. hopefully it doesn't put you off too much though! thanks for reading:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jlgarnerContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

5th September 2011:
I loved your story...I had a small heart attack with the fake ending. I do have to say even though it was a great ending Hermione never did tell Draco that she loved him, I was disappointed about that :-(

 Report Review

Review #12, by jlgarnerOtherwise Engaged: A Fine Line

4th September 2011:
Oh my gosh finally. Can she just leave Martin already...I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jlgarnerLove Unexpected: Memory Lane

3rd September 2011:
Holy crap I am obsessed with your story, I can't wait for the next chapter! I definitely want to know more about this Charlotte Sinclair.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!! You've inspired me to put a lot of thought into Sinclair's character.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login