Reading Reviews From Member: KiraPotter16
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KiraPotter16Skipping Transfiguration: Skipping Transfiguration

1st December 2012:
I know this is from a little while ago and I favourited it a couple of months ago but I love it - it's hilarious and really cute too! :) x

Author's Response: Thanks, it was just something that I had spinning in my head for a while and it made me smile just writing it. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KiraPotter16What is Truth?: Chapter 13, Welcome Home

4th November 2012:
Got so excited when I saw this updated! Anyway, loved that chapter and the introduction of Jasone was very smooth and like him. And I can't WAIT to see how the interaction with Draco goes! :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by KiraPotter16The Astronomy Tower: Chapter 14

9th April 2012:
Just read every single chapter and loved them all. I really liked the flowers and how they were picked for their meanings and it was very, very cute too! I love the sweet, caring romance in this story and how it's not overplayed at all. Nice job :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! And I was worrying a bit about overplaying, so I'm glad to hear.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KiraPotter16Supreme Matchmaker of Hogwarts: Left to the Malfoys

9th April 2012:
Aw, this is so cute! I already adore Viviana. I can't wait for the next chapter :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by KiraPotter16Broken: Crucio

4th March 2012:
NO! NOT A CLIFFHANGER! This is painful. But it's so good and I love it! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KiraPotter16Unauthorized Love...: Harry/Ginny time.

24th February 2012:
I enjoyed that, I thought it was great. I do love this. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really appriciate the feedback...
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #7, by KiraPotter16Broken: Anniversary Party

23rd February 2012:
NO!! It was so good and now there's a cliffhanger! AH! Very excellent writing by the way :) x

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I will try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KiraPotter16Memories of Tomorrow: The Potter's New Year Ball

14th February 2012:
That was just evil. And so sad! Keep writing please, I'm almost literally pulled into this story! :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by KiraPotter16Potentially Problematic: Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

14th February 2012:
Please Please Please update soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by KiraPotter16A Time and Place for Everything: Preface

14th February 2012:
Oh my Merlin! Please keep writing this, I'm entranced! :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by KiraPotter16My Gorgeous Boy: Chapter Two

14th February 2012:
Amazing, I love it! Keep writing! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you're loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KiraPotter16Forget the Past: Defeat

26th January 2012:
No, no, no, no, NO! That is evil in it's purest form! What a cliffhanger! Still, excellently written and fully enjoyable. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much, :D
An awesome review :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by KiraPotter16Julietta: Lost and Found: Christmas Time

15th January 2012:
AW! That last little bit is so cute!! I loved the rest of the chapter too but that last bit just made me go 'aw' :) x

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by KiraPotter16Why you?: The Fight

7th January 2012:
Are you KIDDING ME?! I may be having a fit! Next chapter, like, NOW please! :) x

Author's Response: I would give it to you guys, BELIEVE ME, but it's not even on paper yet! Or on computer yet... er... Thanks for the wonderus review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KiraPotter16Why you?: Born again.

7th January 2012:
I love this idea! I have a guardian angel story too although it's different to this one and it's kinda my fantasy world as well. This is great :) x

Author's Response: Oh really? I will SO have to check it out. Isn't it a great fantasy world to live in though? Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KiraPotter16It's a funny thing.. time: An Out of Hand Weasley and The Order

7th January 2012:
LOVE this story! It's been such a long time since you've updated, please update! It's so cute :) x

Author's Response: I'm responding to your review (as I will everyone else's in time), because yours is the most recent so hopefully everyone will see it rather easily. I am so sorry for leaving you and everyone else to wait for so long but I am currently working on the latest chapter and it is 75% done. Expect it in a week :)

I thank you and everyone else for reading and I am SO glad you have enjoyed it so far :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by KiraPotter16Broken: The Boy Has Everything

27th December 2011:
Aw that was so cute! I loved it. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KiraPotter16Julietta: Lost and Found: Enemy Saviour

27th December 2011:
Another good chapter. I like that you've written Lucius as warm and kind without making it too OOC. Bravo :) x

Author's Response: Thank you, it took a long time for me to decide how I wanted Lucius to be but so far I'm pleased with him :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by KiraPotter16Julietta: Lost and Found: Tender Discoveries and Harsh Realities

20th December 2011:
NO!! Excellent chapter but CLIFFHANGER! What happens next?! :) x

Author's Response: Hehe, you'll just have to wait for the next chapter :) and I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by KiraPotter16Beauty and the Werewolf: Realising The Beauty

20th December 2011:
Another lovely chapter! The kiss made my skin tingle. Keep writing! Perhaps make them longer? :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by KiraPotter16Unauthorized Love...: Heart-to-Hearts with Malfoy

15th December 2011:
Great chapter as per usual. I love the talk and I love that Draco is weirdly protectively angry. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly how I wanted to portrayhim!:D Thanks for the reveiew...xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by KiraPotter16Julietta: Lost and Found: Mysteries of Life

5th December 2011:
Ooh! Isn't Ronald evil? Hehe, I love it. :) x

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I'm bias I really dislike Ron (: Glad you loved it tho

 Report Review

Review #23, by KiraPotter16The Most Wonderful Time of Year: Tis' the Season

5th December 2011:
That was just adorable. The kiss was perfect and sweet and AW! Such a cute little one shot :) x

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it, thanks for reviwing! :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #24, by KiraPotter16Cornerstone of Misery: Bad Things

2nd December 2011:
I think I might cry! It's so lovely. Dying for the next chapter! :) x

Author's Response: Hey KiraPotter16,
Thank-you for your review and I'm sorry its taken forever to update, but as it is I can only access this via phone at the moment and chapter 8 is far too long for me to type it into my phone. I'll have it up as soon as I can though.
Faithfully, Draco_Scorpio.


 Report Review

Review #25, by KiraPotter16Julietta: Lost and Found: Pureblood Society

30th November 2011:
Another lovely chapter! A few minor errors with spelling and such but it's so good that I couldn't care less :) x

Author's Response: Ahh I'm sorry, I'm dyslexic so spelling is d sometimes hard for me - thanks for reviewing tho :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>