Reading Reviews From Member: loony_lovegood101
  
214 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loony_lovegood101No Matter What: I.

17th April 2014:
THAT WAS SO FLUFFY.
I LOVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #2, by loony_lovegood101The Adventures of Abigail Higgs and Potter Boy: The One With The Chewed Quill

11th April 2014:
This is such a cute story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by loony_lovegood101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
THIS NEARLY KILLED ME.
A VICOUS FIGHT TO THE DEATH.

fluffy fluffy bunnies.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lovegood101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
IM FLYING FREE AS A FLUTTERBY.
And sometimes the hyperbola does touch the axis.
And sometimes I really want Nutella.
And I sometimes I can't think of anymore sentences.
It's hard being WIERD all the time.
Expectations of society.
Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lovegood101Inevitable. : Chapter Seven: Heart Attack.

18th January 2014:
KEEP GOING!
This is a GREAT story and it's well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101The Invisible Thief : Ruining the Mood

17th October 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)
PONIES
WRITE MORE.

Author's Response: I'm posting now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loony_lovegood101Finders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

11th October 2013:
CHOIR!!
BWHAHAHAHA.
personally i think its quite cool. its not everyday you get to sing with toads.

shes so SOCIALLY AWKWARD i love it.
create more of this fanfic baby anas.
feed it hypothetical bananas, and nurture it to a full fledged overgrown woman/man baby.
okay?
OHERMGEE. BANNNER!!!
AHH EPICNESS?!
also. i like the NAMES you have put in this fanfic.
ehem.
maya.
meera.
who's next i say?
WHO'S NEXT?
remeber, rhymes with lethal, and means cool. what more do you want really?
A CAPRICORN?
well i shall find you one.
i always thought it was funny how it was c-h-i-o-r and not q-u-i-o-r.
IS IT NOT?

MUCH LOVE
LETHAL COOL BUSINESS.

Author's Response: THANK YOU TIMES INFINTIY TO THE POWER OF GOOGLEPLEX, my lethally cool business friend. #logarithms
Hehe. I have a plethora of socially awkward moments to come! Awkwardness is my life, man.
Your cameo will come, Sheepster, don't worry your pretty little head.
And 'quior' would make more sense - we should definitely start a petition. Twould really make a serious and necessary difference in the world, you know?
THANKS AGAIN SHEEPS. or should i say SHWEPPES? I feel a new nickname coming on. Aw yeah. xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by loony_lovegood101Keep Calm and Carry On: The Match

8th October 2013:
i feel incredibly bad for oliver.
urgh.
the quidditch scene was really good, and i can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I wanted readers to finally start to feel bad for him--although perhaps many of you have all along--and to put him in a different light. Thanks so much ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by loony_lovegood101Tug Of War: The Pity Party

21st September 2013:
W. O. W.
finally scorose!
BUT SO MUCH DRAMA.
I find myself wanting more Stella and James.
Jamella. Stames.
Awesome chapter though.
KEEP GOING.
lOony

 Report Review

Review #10, by loony_lovegood101You Hate Me: Epilogue

20th September 2013:
The end is nigh. Or rather, the end has come.
And what a satisfying end too.

lOony

 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_lovegood101Clash: Real

14th September 2013:
SO GOOOD!!!
AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Three: Dinner at the Burrow

9th September 2013:
AHHH draco is so amazingly cuute!
and ron is being quite the gitface. and his stupid italian girlfriend is a dipwad.
ahhh the british lingo.
loved the chaper!
more soon?

lOony

Author's Response: lmao your adjectives are so colorful! check back in a week or two for the next chapter! I want to make it good and long so it might take a while. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101Bang: Emotional reunions are not to be held at best friend's weddings.

8th September 2013:
WHO SAW THAT COMING?
AHH JAMES IS SOOO CUTE.

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_lovegood101The World is Ending: Betrayal

5th September 2013:
W.O.W.
a lot happened in this chapter :D
you write incredibly well and i cant wait for more.
honestly, i just want Artemis and Sirius back together!

till next time
lOony

 Report Review

Review #15, by loony_lovegood101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Bro Code

30th August 2013:
AHHH. such a halle thing to do.
like those ponies over there.
reckon they wanna hang with me.
BUT WHAT ABOUT THE DAISIES?
let me say that the lettuce is full of crunchy goodness.
welcome to the new age.
KEEP CONTINUE TO GO ON.
I WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS AT THE YULE BALL. AND THE SEXUAL TENSION AND STUFF.
can she take a pony to the yule ball?
pweeease?
or a danelion. they're fluffy.

goodbye mon amigo.
one direction is so stupid.
okay. sorry. needed to be said. cool. gonna go now. yup. gone.
WHY ARE YOU STILL READING?
im gone.








OR AM I?











yes. i am.

 Report Review

Review #16, by loony_lovegood101Encounters: The Order of the Phoenix

30th August 2013:
this was a really good chapter...but i was a tiny bit confused about the end, was she talking to sirius or someone else or both?

still a really good chapter and i hope to read anther soon :D

lOony

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :) Yes, she was talking to Sirius at the end :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by loony_lovegood101Daddy's Girl: Enjoyment

26th August 2013:
AHHH IT WAS SOO GOOD.
MORE MORE MORE.
OH MY GOSH.
SO GOOD

 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101You Hate Me: The Ring

15th August 2013:
WHAT AN AMAZING FANFIC.
please write more.
this is gold

lOony

 Report Review

Review #19, by loony_lovegood101Trapped.: Caught in the Act

13th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY.
PLEASE WRITE MORE.
NOW.
THANKYOU.

Author's Response: Yippee a review! I'm in the process, please be patient. Thanks a bunch :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by loony_lovegood101The World is Ending: Sometimes Love Sucks

4th August 2013:
CANT WAIT FOR MORE ATREMIS AND SIRIUS.
i just started reading this fanfic yesterday and it is SO GOOD.
please bring back sirius???
till next time

lOony

 Report Review

Review #21, by loony_lovegood101Chasing April : Love and other things...

19th July 2013:
YOU UPDATED.
My darling Danish
My charming chidling
My walrus whale.
WHAT AN AMAZING CHAPTER.
Cameron likes her (totally called it), James likes her (calling it now) and Daniel likes foxy roxy ( had to add that in there.
NOW IM GOING TO GO FINISH MY CHAPTER SO YOU UPDATE.
Kay?
KEEP THE BULLFROGS AWAY.

Author's Response: Finally I know. hate to dissapoint you but i re-wrote this chapter. It's not too different but Cam doesn't admit his feelings to April.

haha. You already updated. I'm a little back dated. I shall get busy then and try to keep up with you :/

~LoVe_Sirius

P.s your reviews mean so much to me :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by loony_lovegood101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

19th July 2013:
I CAME ON AND REVIEWED FOR YOU.
Feel. Bloody. Honoured.
The caterpillar is inside the giraffe. Go and rescue it. Okay?
LOVED THE GERANIUMS BIT.
And in 5 years time we'll be walking round a zoo with the sun shining down over me and you.
AND THE CHAPTER WAS CUTE. WITH ALBUS AND SCAR.
PLOP
THE WORLD IS A FOUNTAIN. AND YOU ARE THE FISH
FLY FREE MY BIRDIE.
AND THAT'S A WRAP. CORNFLOWER.

Author's Response: THE HONOUR. IM DROWNING IN IT!
i will rescue the caterpillar, i am now a wiser being.
AWMIGOD I MISSED THAT SONG...I WAS SINGING IT FOR LIKE THE ENTIRE BUSTRIP!
im glad you liked it! THE WORLD IS YOUR OYSTER. YOU'RE THE PEARL. I KNOW YOU LOVE H2O JUST ADD WATER.
I SHALL FLY FREE! CORNFLOWERS ARE EDIBLE!
scat.


 Report Review

Review #23, by loony_lovegood101Enemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

18th July 2013:
ERR MY GOOOD.
YOU UPDATEDDD, YIPPPEEE.
i was so happy when i saw this story at the top of my page!!!
this chapter was great and i cant wait to see Freddy's reaction to the abuse.
WRITE MORE.
i shall read your other fanfiction.

till next time
lOony

Author's Response: ERRR MY GOD I DID INDEED UPDATE! Shocking, right?

I'll try and update as soon as possible! I'm updating my other story first I think and then this one. Thanks so much for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by loony_lovegood101Thunder: I like the rain.

18th July 2013:
Veeery CUUUTE :)
AVOIS all the way.
CUTEST COUPLE

till next time
lOony
Ps. Keep writing NOW
pps. Awesome chapter
Ppps. FIRST REVIEW
Pppps. Chocolate

 Report Review

Review #25, by loony_lovegood101Beauty Queen: The Awakening

15th July 2013:
HOW CUUUTE.
loved it, it was so perfect and i can't wait for the epilogue.
KEEP WRITING.

lOony

Author's Response: Aw yay! I'm so glad you liked it :) The epilogue's in the queue so it should be out shortly.

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>