Reading Reviews From Member: loony_lovegood101
  
224 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loony_lovegood101Sirius Black's Personal Relationship Adviser: Official Relationship Adviser

1st June 2014:
AWESOME SAUCE.
This was great :)
Made me really excited for what's to come.
Literally picturing it in my head right now :D
Happy chappie

Author's Response: Thanks for coming back! I'm about to start working on the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loony_lovegood101Trashy: Into the Woods

30th May 2014:
That was excellent :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is under constuction!

 Report Review

Review #3, by loony_lovegood101Tug Of War: Cold Shoulder

27th May 2014:
CRUNCHY PEANUT BUTTER

 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lovegood101Exceptional Circumstances: I Don't Even Like Onions

14th May 2014:
I SERIOUSLY LOVE ONIONS. LIKE TO THE POINT WHERE I EAT THEM RAW.
RAWRR.
AR GREAT INTERAACTION BETWEEN JAMES AND HER.
OH MY GOSH I CANT WAIT FOR MORE.
SORRY. SUGAR IS CAUSING ME TO SEE RAINBOWS.

Author's Response: FINALLY! A KINDERED SPIRIT! A SOUL SISTER! (AND RAW ONIONS HAPPEN TO BE THE BEST OF THE LOT!)

So sorry, it's just that I've never received an all-caps review before, so I got carried away. But thanks so much, for reading and reviewing, as well as being a fellow onion-lover :D

Love and fried onions,
-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lovegood101Sirius Black's Personal Relationship Adviser: After Hogsmeade

11th May 2014:
this was such a fast update!
i thought this was a great chapter, so i really don't know what you're talking about.
i'm not sure how i feel about Evelyn, she doesn't seem like the most likeable person.
but i love how much the marauders care about their friends :):):):)
pies cakes and lollipops, i can't wait for some serious action between Sirius and his advisor :):):)
happy normal day, dwarfling and may the potatoes be kind to you.

Author's Response: Evelyn is a younger sister, and you really only see her through Elana's eyes so she's not very likable at the moment. There will be sometime in the future that you might like her a bit better!

Sirius will be in the next chapter!!! I promise!! Stick around and I hope to see another review from you in the near future!!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101Sirius Black's Personal Relationship Adviser: Rejections and Acceptions

10th May 2014:
Hay :) it's me again!
This was another great chapter. Gregory seems like a little bit of a twit if you ask me, a tiddly twit.
And I also can't wait for Sirius so the next chapter is eagerly awaited.
Can't wait till next chapter :):):):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for coming back! I just came on to check my reviews before going to work on the next chapter! It should be up within a couple of days (or sooner if I work really really hard heehee)

Thanks again!!!

Dobby


 Report Review

Review #7, by loony_lovegood101Just Fly With It : Problem #4

9th May 2014:
THIS IS SO AMAZING!
you are so insane (in a good way) and this already sounds like such a GREAT story and you must keep writing if only for the pancakes.
i love pancakes.
pancakes love me.
cakes made in a pan are pancakes.
cakes made in an oven are just cakes though.
thats a bit wierd.
shouldnt they be ovencakes, then??

Author's Response: That means so much to me!
I love pancakes as well and I just updated haha.
Ovencakes they are! xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by loony_lovegood101Confessions of a Hogwarts Misfit: I NEVER Get Love Notes

3rd May 2014:
Another awesome chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by loony_lovegood101Awkward Nature: Awkward as Always

3rd May 2014:
THIS ALREADY SOUNDS AWESOME. KEEP GOING.

 Report Review

Review #10, by loony_lovegood101Sirius Black's Personal Relationship Adviser: Troll

3rd May 2014:
This is actually so great! I already love elana and Sirius and please keep going because I can't wait to see more of them.

lOony

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I just finished finals and am getting my laptop back tomorrow so I should be able to get the next chapter up this weekend!

Your review means so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_lovegood101Exceptional Circumstances: Inexplicable Instant Dislikes

2nd May 2014:
Hey!
This was an awesome chapter and I can't wait for more James!
Keep going and I love Jasper :)

Author's Response: Ah, thank you, love :D And can anyone?
Jasper was inspired by my own pet Labrador, so I'm so happy you love him :)

-Akansha.


 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lovegood101Exceptional Circumstances: Curiosity Killed the Kneazle

24th April 2014:
It's great !
Keep going

Author's Response: Thank you, love! And yes, I will :D
-Akansha


 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lovegood101No Matter What: I.

17th April 2014:
THAT WAS SO FLUFFY.
I LOVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #14, by loony_lovegood101The Adventures of Abigail Higgs and Potter Boy: The One With The Chewed Quill

11th April 2014:
This is such a cute story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by loony_lovegood101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
THIS NEARLY KILLED ME.
A VICOUS FIGHT TO THE DEATH.

fluffy fluffy bunnies.

Author's Response: FLUFFY FLUFFY TEACUP PIGS
BOUNCING IN THE AIR
pls dont die we need join circus n walk to the beach bearfooted survivng on 20 cents duh


 Report Review

Review #16, by loony_lovegood101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
IM FLYING FREE AS A FLUTTERBY.
And sometimes the hyperbola does touch the axis.
And sometimes I really want Nutella.
And I sometimes I can't think of anymore sentences.
It's hard being WIERD all the time.
Expectations of society.
Sigh.

Author's Response: I WILL GET YOU NUTELLA TEACUP PIG
i know its so hard. imagine how hard it will be coming up with funny speeches EVERY FORTNIGHT. SOCIETAL EXPECTATIONS WILL KILL US!
you flutterby fly free. you flutterby fly.


 Report Review

Review #17, by loony_lovegood101Inevitable. : Chapter Seven: Heart Attack.

18th January 2014:
KEEP GOING!
This is a GREAT story and it's well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by loony_lovegood101The Invisible Thief : Ruining the Mood

17th October 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)
PONIES
WRITE MORE.

Author's Response: I'm posting now!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loony_lovegood101Finders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

11th October 2013:
CHOIR!!
BWHAHAHAHA.
personally i think its quite cool. its not everyday you get to sing with toads.

shes so SOCIALLY AWKWARD i love it.
create more of this fanfic baby anas.
feed it hypothetical bananas, and nurture it to a full fledged overgrown woman/man baby.
okay?
OHERMGEE. BANNNER!!!
AHH EPICNESS?!
also. i like the NAMES you have put in this fanfic.
ehem.
maya.
meera.
who's next i say?
WHO'S NEXT?
remeber, rhymes with lethal, and means cool. what more do you want really?
A CAPRICORN?
well i shall find you one.
i always thought it was funny how it was c-h-i-o-r and not q-u-i-o-r.
IS IT NOT?

MUCH LOVE
LETHAL COOL BUSINESS.

Author's Response: THANK YOU TIMES INFINTIY TO THE POWER OF GOOGLEPLEX, my lethally cool business friend. #logarithms
Hehe. I have a plethora of socially awkward moments to come! Awkwardness is my life, man.
Your cameo will come, Sheepster, don't worry your pretty little head.
And 'quior' would make more sense - we should definitely start a petition. Twould really make a serious and necessary difference in the world, you know?
THANKS AGAIN SHEEPS. or should i say SHWEPPES? I feel a new nickname coming on. Aw yeah. xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by loony_lovegood101Keep Calm and Carry On: The Match

8th October 2013:
i feel incredibly bad for oliver.
urgh.
the quidditch scene was really good, and i can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I wanted readers to finally start to feel bad for him--although perhaps many of you have all along--and to put him in a different light. Thanks so much ♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by loony_lovegood101Tug Of War: The Pity Party

21st September 2013:
W. O. W.
finally scorose!
BUT SO MUCH DRAMA.
I find myself wanting more Stella and James.
Jamella. Stames.
Awesome chapter though.
KEEP GOING.
lOony

 Report Review

Review #22, by loony_lovegood101You Hate Me: Epilogue

20th September 2013:
The end is nigh. Or rather, the end has come.
And what a satisfying end too.

lOony

 Report Review

Review #23, by loony_lovegood101Clash: Real

14th September 2013:
SO GOOOD!!!
AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by loony_lovegood101Tangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Three: Dinner at the Burrow

9th September 2013:
AHHH draco is so amazingly cuute!
and ron is being quite the gitface. and his stupid italian girlfriend is a dipwad.
ahhh the british lingo.
loved the chaper!
more soon?

lOony

Author's Response: lmao your adjectives are so colorful! check back in a week or two for the next chapter! I want to make it good and long so it might take a while. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by loony_lovegood101Bang: Emotional reunions are not to be held at best friend's weddings.

8th September 2013:
WHO SAW THAT COMING?
AHH JAMES IS SOOO CUTE.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>