Reading Reviews From Member: Oppugno
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OppugnoTrapped On Titanic: It's Just Stupid Malfoy

3rd April 2012:
So, any news on the next update?

Author's Response: Still in the works, since my other stories are so so close to being finished!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #2, by OppugnoScars: Alone

29th January 2012:
Yay! I'm the first review ( I remember how excited I was for my first review on my story haha) anyway you do write very well. Your descriptions are good and your 'voice' for Hermione is very in character. There are a few grammar issues but those are completely understandable( check out my story and you'll see that they're inevitable!) I'm sad that Hermione's parents are afraid of her but I'm too excited for the action to start to be too worried! Good job and i'm excited to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I was so nervous about posting it and I am sorry for the grammar issues. I am the queen of commas (totally over use them) and the more I read it the more I miss the mistakes. Currently on chapter 8 so I hope you enjoy what's coming.

 Report Review

Review #3, by OppugnoThis is Angelina: Blood and Defiance

29th January 2012:
I thought I'd review this story too because who doesn't love reviews?! Anyway, the idea is very original (i've never read a FF story in Angelina's POV so this is very cool). The spacing still bothers the chocolate frogs out of me and there were a few grammar issues but other than that I love the plot!

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for pointing out the thing with the spacing because it bothers the heck out of me too, no matter how often I try to fix it. I wrote this entire chapter while I was half asleep so I apologize for the grammar things, when I start typing, I just blaze through. There aren't alot of George/Angelina ANYTHING in the FF world and because I love the thought of them together, I just had to do it. Thanks for the review my dear and please check out my other fanfic, if you're into Albus Potter making pink panties, that is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by OppugnoAlbus Potter and the Dark Lord's Prince: The Sorting Hats Choice

29th January 2012:
ANother nice chapter!!! I'm usually not a big fan of next generation but this one is growing on me!! The spacing was much better haha! I'm now moving on!

Author's Response: Please read on! I think this spacing thing will be part of my signal for all the people who actually like my work. I'm not much of a fan of NG either, but that Epilogue was bothering the crap out of me and poor little Albus needed a boost. This is actually very popular for a moment, much to my shock and I like that you're continuing on with it! My joke about pink panties on the review you left me for This is Angelina (If you'll go back and look at it) will become fairly clear in that next chapter. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by OppugnoAlbus Potter and the Dark Lord's Prince: On the Hogwarts Express

29th January 2012:
Nice start (I decided to take a look at your work since you so kindly read and commented on mine). The character development is very good. Your doing a good job of making the next generation a combination of both themselves and their parents. There are a few grammar issues and the spacing was a bit frustrating (I had to keep scrolling) but other that that very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for noticing that! I didn't want to have Albus as a "mini Harry" or Rose as a "little Hermione" and Scorpious ( I hate the way his name is actually spelled so forgive me for taking some liberty with it) is...just...unpleasantly likeable. He gets much worse, trust me, haha. Thanks for your review, I don't get many so they mean alot to this lonely old woman...sigh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by OppugnoTime turner Mayhem: Time turners suck!

25th January 2012:
Ooh cool plot idea...one that could have the makings of a very good Dramione...I look forward to reading more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Next chap should be up soon:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by OppugnoTrapped On Titanic: "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

1st December 2011:
I'm in love with this story! Please update soon! The suspense is killing me. I check this story every day. Literally, So please, please, please update this masterpiece soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm hoping to over break!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by OppugnoA Game To Die For: And Let The Game Begin!

1st August 2011:
Great Story! I really can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you:) Chapter three is awaiting validation and I am about to work on chapter four!
-Shayy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login