Reading Reviews From Member: Loving_Sirius_4eva
  
332 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: James Sirius Potter is a Man

29th August 2014:
AMAZING UPDATE. Just as i thought this could't get any better (because it's the best story) you prove me wrong.
This chapter was mind-blowing. I love everything about it. You make me gal in love with the characters all over again :) Do update again. Never give up :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4evaScandal: Evidence

29th July 2014:
YOU OWE ME ANOTHER UPDATE.
Totally not fair.


This is absolutely brilliant. I am in love with James' character and Mitchell. Everything is amazing. I love his wit and her sarcasm. Please update my dear friend. you don't know how long i've waited to see this at the top of my favourites. I thought you abandoned it.

all honestly. . . it was worth the wait.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4evaA Binding Love: Breaking

25th July 2014:
Another update! I want to know more. They are so freaking adorable I want to cry!!!

Anyways.. Great update. I'm glad Albus finally knows how she feels :) I need to know what happens between James and Lee so please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4evaEvanesce: Chapter One

16th July 2014:
I love it!
I love her and Albus :)
I'm really loved this chapter and see something promising coming.
The beginning was absolutely mind blowing. At first, I was wondering who she was talking to. When I found out, i was grinning like a love sick puppy. :)

You gotta procrastinate again and write another chapter

x

Author's Response: AWW THANKS MYSTERIOUS LOVER OF SIRIUS WHOM I MOST DEFINITLEY DO NOT KNOW
(im keeping your identity a secret. your welcome)
IM SO GLAD YOU GRINNED. THANKYOU FOR GRINNING. AND PROCRASTINATION SHALL BE MY MIDDLE NAME AS SOON AS ANCIENT IS OVER!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: First Loves

27th June 2014:
Yay! Great chapter. I'm glad she's finally a healer. She deserves it. The whole hospital scene towards the end was intense. I like how things turned out. I'm staring to think Keith is actually cute and sweet. I'd like to see some more of him :)

I have no idea how Violent and James are going to end up together. I can't wait. It's too suspenseful. They said goodbyes :_( So, i have no idea what's going to happen. I'd love to know though (hint* hint* - tell me).

I love it when we get an insight of the boys POV. I'l be looking forward to the next chapter :)

Update soon : )

Author's Response: Keith will grow on you. I know people are a bit skeptical on him and don't want to trust him, but for the most part, he's really helping Vi out.

James and Violet... the whole story is kinda about their love... so I can't just end it after the 11th chapter, right? Right. There's your hint ;)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThe Hoax: Chapter 2

23rd June 2014:
Every single time you open your damn mouth, you get a detention.

Love that line. I love the re
Action ship between Blaise and draco. It's hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loving_Sirius_4evaThe Hoax: Chapter 1

23rd June 2014:
Haha . I love it. Draco seems cocky. I like that. I can't wait to see where this goes. I'm going to keep reading.

I know this story is updated but I feel the need to review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Finding Out the Truth

17th June 2014:
WOW! I don't know how you update so quickly. I swear two days ago it said you had done 50% of this chapter. AND it is WELL written :) Nevertheless, i am thankful for such a quick update.

Poor Violet. She was wrong. Something is fishy about Veronica. She seems legit but i can't be sure. She sounds like a cunning women.

Fred! He is amazing. I loved his scheme and the amount of trust he has for Violet. It is adorable.

James. Sigh. WHY SO WEAK BOY! Leave your traitorous wife!
I wonder what his reaction will be? Really can't wait to read that.

this story is going somewhere interesting. I want to read more :)
10/10 writing
10/10 plot
10/10 for the cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Well, it just so happens that I don't have a life after my family goes to bed... So my fingers find my keyboard and they just keep moving. Who needs sleep anyways, right? The reviews really motivated me to get one out fast for all of you. They made me feel really good :)

Freddie and Violet used to be really close back at Hogwarts, so I'm playing off of that as much as I can ;). James needs to buck up a bit and grow a pair, right?

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Surprise, Surprise, Surprise

14th June 2014:
HOW CAN YOU LEAVE IT AT ThAT!

Please update just as fast! This was an incredible chapter. Fast too:)
I really do hope she's cheating on James. But something tells me that you're not going to make that true :)

You deserve heaps of reviews. I really do love this story.

Author's Response: I HAVE TO LEAVE IT LIKE THAT!! It adds to the surprise, hence the title. duh :D.
Veronica needs to be cheating on James. Bint. But I can't make everything so predictable, can I?

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: The Benefit

10th June 2014:
THANKs for the quick update :) Gosh, this just keeps getting better. I loved the tension on the dance floor. Ah, James. Isn't he perfect? I think James should tell his wife the truth and stop stringing her on.
I do wonder what's up with Keith, now that you mention it. He does seem like he has a secret agenda.

Great update. 10/10. Well written. interesting plot. Quick updates are always good :)


What's going to happen in the next chapter?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and my quick update ;). James is... well, he's James. He's too afraid to tell his wife the truth... he's already broken her once, he's just going to end up doing it again. He's being selfless and selfish at the same time, really.

Next chapter? well... surprises, surprises, and more surprises. ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Awkward Situations

30th May 2014:
THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS GOING TOO FAST!

Haha. I am delighted by this quick update. I LOVED THIS CHAPTER. PLEASE UPDATE JUST AS FAST. I want to see what happens at the benefit. Especially when James sees her with healer Bennett :)

Great update. No improvements needed. Request: Shove some jealously from James Potter in the next chapter. especially when he sees her all dressed up :)

Author's Response: Hahahah Well, I just wanted to make sure!! I'm definitely going to be updating very soon, but I am in the process of moving into our new home, so it'll have to be once the weekend is over. The chapter is almost ready to go, though, so don't you worry!!

There will definitely be lots and lots of jealous in this chapter. Don't you worry.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: The Talk

23rd May 2014:
ARGH! OMG! Brilliant. I love the tension between them. Why is james sticking around with Veronica when he believes Vi is the girl for him?
Come on james get the girl!

I absolutely loved this chapter. Please update soon. I really don't want you to abandon this. I have been feeling sad lately. Most authors haven't updated there stories since last year. So i always look forward treading this story because it updates every few months. The plot is amazing. The characters are fantastic. and i just love the flutters that explode within me. James has that effect on me :)

Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I think more than anything James feels guilty and feels the need to stay with Veronica. I finally figured which direction I was going with this story and I feel like I will keep writing for a while yet! Don't you worry, love :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : Valentine's Day

6th May 2014:
OMG! This is actually the perfect ending! I love it. It was beautiful. Lenny and Sirius finally got their happy ever after. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. I did think it was going to have a cliche twist and Sirius was faking the whole act. But it wasn't. Yet he managed to make such a show for Lenny.

Author's Response: Thank you! Lenny definitely deserved the happily ever after :). Sirius will always eff it up... but at least he loves the girl !

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving_Sirius_4evaScandal: Witness

23rd April 2014:
AHHH! I knew it. I LOVE WHERE THIS IS GOING.

I can already sense the tension between James and Mitchell. Please update soon. I'd love to read more.

Author's Response: AHHH! Knew what? ;) Don't jump to conclusions too quickly, dearie.

Well, gosh, I hope you can sense the tension, seeing as they hate each other. I'm working on the next chapter right now! Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving_Sirius_4evaScandal: Initiation

23rd April 2014:
I LOVE IT> THE CORNERS OF MY MOUTH ARE GOING TO TEAR FROM SMILING THROUGH THIS ENTIRE CHAPTER!

No. 1. I love James Potter. The way you have portrayed him makes me drool.

No. 2 I like Mitchell. She's brave and hates James.

No. 3 You are an awesome writer.

No. 4. I noticed before clicking onto this story that it was last updated last year. PLEASE UPDATE. I know i'm falling in love with this story.

I'm leaving now. Too excited to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: THANK YOU ♥ I'M SMILING THROUGH YOUR ENTIRE REVIEW!

No. 1 Uhhh okay. I guess that makes sense if you like that kind of bad boy thing?

No. 2 I'm glad. And yes, both of those things are true.

No. 3 Thank you so much, darling.

No. 4 Yes, it was, but I am in the process of writing the next chapter as we speak.

Hope you like the next one as well :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : McGonagall's Office

22nd April 2014:
ONE MORE CHAPTER! NO WAY! I HOPE IT'S PACKED WITH SIRIUS AND LENNY STUFF!!!

This chapter was awesome.
Great Chapter idea. I love how they were all brought in one by one. I hope the story doesn't end in a tragic.


i really love this story.


It is sad that it's coming to an end already. Perhaps a sequel is in the making?

haha. Can't wait for the next chapter,

Author's Response: Well you KNOW its gonna be packed with Sirius/Lenny stuff. Would i have their love story any other way?

Now I know I'm a bit dramatic sometimes.but end it tragically? You don't know me as well as I thought you did ;) Jk!

I'm hoping for a sequel, but with a second baby on the way, I'm not sure how much time I'll have. We will have to see in the coming months!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBreathless: The Beginning of the End...of my life.

4th April 2014:
I love it:) Sounds amazing. I shall continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4evaFaking It: I Hate Quidditch

2nd April 2014:
I like where this is going :) James is currently a git. I shall keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTug Of War: Cold Shoulder

27th March 2014:
AH THANKS FOR THE UPDATE. Please don't give up on it. This story is part of me. I need to see james and Stella get together.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

14th February 2014:
OMG! THE MOMENT HAS COME. I SERIOUSLY CAN'T thank you enough. This update was the best thing that's happened to me this whole day. I loved every bit of it. The chemistry between Sirius and Lenny is flaring.

as usual: the writing was fantastic. The chapter plot and character interactions was magnificent :) My head is about to explode from all that awesomeness.

My last word for you:
UPDATE

Author's Response: It had to come eventually, right? Sirius and Lenny were destined (as per usual with stories, right?). I will update soon, darling. I'm so glad you're liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loving_Sirius_4evaPlaying House with Malfoy: The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
FINALLY! great update. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loving_Sirius_4evaTrapped.: The Dodgy Antique Shop

10th December 2013:
Haha. Love it. Love that i found this story to read :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loving_Sirius_4evaBeing the Other Woman: Memories Should be Just That

5th December 2013:
I want another chapter! This was fabulous. I enjoyed the read.

I'm surprised about the quick update but nevertheless delighted by it. If the next chapter could be updated as quickly i will love it :) Hint Hint.

More James and Vi! I LOVE THEM AND THE JEALOUSLY COMING FROM JAMES.

10/10 WRITING AND PLOT.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Awh I'm glad you liked it!! Quick updates and you're complaining?? Shesh ;). I am working very hard to get updates out to you faster! James is so sassy for being so into Vi! Well, can you blame him? Damaged girl with a spicy personality? Yes, I did just describe Vi as spicy. You can tell it's passed my bedtime.
xoxo Jess


 Report Review

Review #24, by Loving_Sirius_4evaLetters to L.C. : The Nargle Attacks

16th November 2013:
AH. AMAZING. I am glad that you updated. I loved this entire chapter. LOTS OF SIRIUS AND LENNY

Author's Response: awh youre so sweet. LOTS OF SIRIUS/LENNY IS AAAWEEESOMMEEE ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loving_Sirius_4evaFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

14th November 2013:
I finally accepted the awkward moment that occurecd in the previous chapter. I needed something good to read so i decided to read this. I have been informed that this story cosist of many delights.
I'm glad i did because this story is amazing. I love how the characters have been constructed and portrayed.

This story is written with such a flow. The use of terminolgy was fantastic.
It is easy to read, making me want more.

I cry at Fred's annoying attitude and the lack of an awesome new chaacter who will be James' girlfriend for a short period of time. . cough* cough* MY NAME!

Haha. Absolutely amazing. I really can't wait to read on.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH Loving_Sirius_4eva! This made me smile from ear to ear! I'm so happy that you like it! DW Fred definitely gets nicer in the next chapter. And I shall see what i can do with the girlfriend situation haha! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>