Reading Reviews From Member: Clairyfairy83
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clairyfairy83What means most: Foreign Thoughts

1st August 2013:
Excellent so far can't wait for the next chapter x also you use the word prolly sometimes... Do you probably??

Author's Response: yes, sorry, I should go back and edit that. It's a habit I use typing, but it does mean probably.

Thanks for reviewing, first for this chapter!! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Clairyfairy83The Next Great Adventure: The Next Great Adventure

30th July 2013:
Brilliant!! I have never read anything like it before.. Kind of want more, tales of the afterlife.. Please??? Lol

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you enjoyed it so much. As for more "tales of the afterlife" ... I'll say I've a couple ideas about another chapter or 2, but I haven't written anything yet.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Clairyfairy83Blind Date: Flashbacks Suck

22nd July 2013:
Please please please start writing this story again x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clairyfairy83Together Forever: Chapter Seven

12th July 2013:
Really enjoying the story so far. I hope she sticks with Freddie!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clairyfairy83A Broken Jigsaw: Hero

17th February 2013:
Loving the story so far! Xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad :) hope you stay with it till the end :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Clairyfairy83Game On: Time to put the game face on.

14th February 2013:
I really like this story, it reminds me of the film how to lose a guy in 10 days! Very funny, defo some lol moments! Keep up the good work :) xx clairy xx

Author's Response: Two reviews saying the same thing, wow it must be like that film. I've never seen it, I'll have to check it out. Thank you so much for the review. I hope you continue to like it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clairyfairy83Quidditch Camp: The Search

30th May 2012:
I love it!!! And yes to sequel :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Clairyfairy83Blinded: Blinded

26th May 2012:
Awww so sweet!!! I cant believe she kicked him out!!! Love it!!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!
And thank you for the review, be sure to read some of my other material!
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Clairyfairy83Mondays: Future

5th April 2012:
This has got to be one of my fav dramione's of all, great job, looking forward to a sequel ;) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I really appreciate that and I'm glad you like my story! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Clairyfairy83Pureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 8

31st March 2012:
Loving it so far, looking forward to more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks. I always put a new chapter into the validation process as soon as the one before it clears. So that way there are new chapters available as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clairyfairy83The Proposal: Epilogue

22nd March 2012:
Absoluetly loved this story!!! Although i would have liked to know if hermione and jonathon ever became friends again?..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Clairyfairy83The House Potions: Epilogue: My Poison

5th January 2012:
Kept me captivated from the start! Great story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clairyfairy83Light in the Darkness: Returning to Hogwarts

28th December 2011:
Just found your story today and love it! Blaise would make good head boy and could put in a good word for draco ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Clairyfairy83Last Hope: Epilogue

15th December 2011:
I just found ur story today and absolutely loved it, although was so sad that draco died :-(

Author's Response: I'm very happy that you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 5: Nothing Really Changes: Fiancé

4th December 2011:
Im so please lp5 is up and cant believe i didnt notice before now! Im sorry! Lol a great start, lots happening and i cant wait to read more! Will we be seeing the pitter patter of tiny feet anytime soon? That wud be awesome lol

Author's Response: Pitter patter of tiny feet? You'll have to keep reading to find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of epilogues and endings

12th November 2011:
Lol that ending made me chuckle! Love it, cant believe its all over, cant wait for the next instalment!

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it would be a very appropriate ending for James and Hayley.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Clairyfairy83Condemned with Reason: Searching for Answers

30th October 2011:
I really hope you decide on another sequel, both stories had me captivated from the start, i really hope that one day hermione and draco can trust harry and ron enough for them to know the truth x

Author's Response: oh, im so glad that both this and the fic before it had you interested :)

i really am thinking hard about the sequel, so i'll see how it goes ^_^

and yes, maybe hermione and draco can let harry and ron in on the secret. key word: maybe!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of spreading the news and the battle for the cup

20th October 2011:
Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :) HP

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clairyfairy83Just Go With It: Letters home, Games, Fitness Training, Bruising of Egos and Parents

16th October 2011:
Excellent ending! I love cliff hangers, i think it wud be helpful to now more about her home life, and i really like james and ivys relationship,

P.s thank you for the dedication! Xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Reviews are always useful and motivating and you deserved the dedication! Thanks alot for reading it and I will try to put the next chapter up for validation soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of torture and rescue

16th October 2011:
Loved it! I love how you update so quickly! I hope hayley will ok, and toni of course! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you, next one should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of hostility and heart-to-hearts

14th October 2011:
Omg i so didnt see that coming! Excellent! James will save them, hayley will love him then they'll make babies! Yay!

Author's Response: That's one way of looking at it ;) xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Clairyfairy83Turning the Tables: Been a Long Time Since I Came Around

4th October 2011:
I love this story, i feel so bad for james tho, i hope she realises soon that he didnt help them, i can understand hervanger at chaise but i also think she over reacted a little too. Update soon, love it! Xx

Author's Response: Ah thank you! You're so sweet :)

James is an unlucky guy, but maybe this is just karma's way of getting back at him. Or maybe he really did help them. eh?

Yes her anger at Chaise may have been a bit overreacted, but that's just the way life goes sometimes.

Thank you for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #23, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of talking and tears

4th October 2011:
I hope they sort it out soon, i'll be sad to see this story end, u got another planned? Xx

Author's Response: I have started work on Lost Potters 5 yes ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of big mistakes and sneaky villains (The Banquet Part 2)

30th September 2011:
Oooh kassie is such a cow, love it! I hope toni can forgive freddy boy, but us girls do like to hold a grudge! Lol

Author's Response: yeah, we'll see what happens :')

 Report Review

Review #25, by Clairyfairy83Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of almost moments and big reveals (The Banquet Part 1)

24th September 2011:
OMG! Kassie is so horrible! Yet i love her! That makes me all kinds of wrong! Lol and hayley and james almost kissing! That would be cute! Love it love it love it. Did i mention that i love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah you might've mentioned you loved it ;) Next chapter should be up soon :) HP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>