Reading Reviews From Member: Phishyxo
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhishyxoSave the Date: Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

1st December 2011:
Aw so cute!! The menton of Fred made me tear up a bit (like it always does) and I just couldn't stop smiling while reading the rest of it. You stay so true to their character and it really is amazing.

Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PhishyxoTempting Fate: Chapter Eleven: Of Good and Bad Receptions

24th November 2011:
Ummm, did that just happen? So sad! I really liked her dad and I wanted to see more of him. That's what I really don't like about reading Marauders fics, as much as you want everything to be okay you already know the ending.

But this story is so amazing that I can almost forget the tragic ending while reading it. I was so happy when James showed up (especially since he saved her from that Dursley *shudder* I don't know why that family kept reproducing haha) and I loved how Adara apparated onto Petunia. That definitely made me laugh.

I love this story! Keep it up and update soon! (Though I do want Summer Heat and Save the Date as well :P)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhishyxoSo, Listen...: May 1998

22nd November 2011:
Words really can't express how beautiful this story is. I'm crying as though it's the first time I found out that Fred died. You're such a spectacular and I want to thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!!! And you're very welcome. There is no higher compliment than to be thanked for sharing a story. Thank you so much for reading it and for enjoying it.

:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by PhishyxoEnemies with Benefits : First Kisses and First Looks

18th November 2011:
Please please please write the next chapter!!! I love this story. L. O. V. E. LOVE. I love Fred, I love Dessie, I love James, I love Roxy (though she scares me, I really don't want her to murder Dessie and Fred) and I just love all of them.

More please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhishyxoBreathless: And the Morning After.

31st October 2011:
NO. HOW COULD YOU?!?!?!? IT MAKES NO SENSE TO ME! AL AND ADELE ARE SO CUTE TOGETHER, YOU RUINED THE CUTENESS :(
But aside from that you are such a good writer. I'm jealous.
Also I LOVE the new banner (and Logan Lerman of course, what is it with girls who love Harry Potter loving him?)

KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhishyxoDistinctly Disenchanted: Chapter Fifteen

16th October 2011:
Ohmygosh where did you get the idea for this story? It's so beautiful and original and I just want to live in this world you've created! This is the most original story I've found on this site and one of the best written. Keep it up and please update soon!

Author's Response: I honestly can't remember where the idea originated, just that one day I was chatting to some friends in Skype, mentioned this idea, and they all but forced me to write it. Now it's taken over my life.

Thank you so much for your kind words!


 Report Review

Review #7, by PhishyxoSummer Heat: Chapter Four: Victoire

16th October 2011:
No! Victoire and Teddy have to be together!! I'm kinda hoping that Bradley does something awful so Teddy swoops in to beat him up and save Victoire. Anyways, this story is so amazing and so cute and you are a spectacular writer. Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PhishyxoSummer Heat: Chapter Three: Teddy

29th August 2011:
I love this story!!! Keep up the good work and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhishyxoSecrets Well Kept : Quidditch, and Other Epic Battles

22nd August 2011:
I love it! You are such an amazing writer and I get all excited every time I see this has updated (it's almost embarassing how excited I get :P). And now I'm so excited for the Fred/Bri story! Update soon :D

Author's Response: Yayyy excitement! I'm so happy that I cause that type of reaction! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PhishyxoSigged.: Punch.

22nd February 2011:
I absolutely love the dynamic of this story and I've never read anything like it :) Rose and Scorpius are so believable in how they act around each other and Lily and Finn are just too cute!! Keep up the good work and write more soon!!!

Author's Response: Yes, thanks! I am just hoping people don't get sick of Rose's attitude as the story progresses...

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhishyxoBreathless: This Could Not Get Any Worse.

9th February 2011:
I love this story and I love Al and Adele! The suspense of waiting for them to get together is driving me crazy but you're making it so intense it's worth the wait :) Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PhishyxoOur Little Secret: Burrow

1st February 2011:
This story is amazing!!! It's definitely one of the best I've read. I love how you put so much thought into details, it really makes it come alive. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for saying that, and for appreciating details! I loved the way you put it, that they make a story come alive. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login