Reading Reviews From Member: in_love_with_HP
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by in_love_with_HPWonderland: Two Hours. Seventeen Minutes. And Forty-Eight Seconds.

10th September 2011:
Hey, I love your story and how everybody's lives twist nicely together :) Haha when James and Spencer left Freddy :D Hope the next chapter comes out fast.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully it'll be out soon :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by in_love_with_HPThe Time of Cupids: Heart to Hearts and Insatiable Desires

8th September 2011:
oooh, this is addicting :) as always, I loved it. Big hearts ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by in_love_with_HPTurning the Tables: Don't Let Them Say You Ain't Beautiful

6th September 2011:
hellooou, nice one, that. :) I don't think James helped M&E, 'cause he's nicer than that and tried to check on Coco. More? :D

Author's Response: Yay I'm happy you liked the story!

I won't tell you if you're right about James because I want it to be a surprise. I did love writing the scene with him in it however.

I have yet to write the next chapter, but I have it all planned out so it should be done soon-ish after I post the next chapter for my other story.

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #29, by in_love_with_HPSimplicity: Of Brothers, Sisters, and Atrocious First Dates

6th September 2011:
aahhh, i'm totallyyy hooked already :D need MORE :) and Al found out Sarina is the minister's daughter, nice. Next chapter, pleasee fast. Heart it much :)

Author's Response: yepps. heheh it should be out soon, sorry for the long waaait!

:D


 Report Review

Review #30, by in_love_with_HPStarving Artists: Emotional Wronski Feint

6th September 2011:
oooh lalaa, Rose left, more, more, quickly :)

Author's Response: ooh la la indeed! next chapter should be up sometime this side of christmas. hopefully. it's proving hard to write those final few paragraphs, woe. thanks for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #31, by in_love_with_HPStarving Artists: Sunny with a Chance of Showers

3rd September 2011:
yay for you! hope the next one sees the sunlight fast and is great. :) I Heart U :))

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 21 has just gone into the queue, which is quite short right now, so it should be up soon! Thank you for reviewing ♥

 Report Review

Review #32, by in_love_with_HPClash: Wrecked

3rd September 2011:
drama, drama, drama. Loved it. More? :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by in_love_with_HPBeauty Queen: The Aftermath

3rd September 2011:
yay, Hogwartsss! next chapter, quickly please? :D

Author's Response: Hah yes I'm excited for Hogwarts too!

Next chapter I've already written, it was quite fun for me to write. I'll update this story once the next chapter of my other story is approved :)

Thank you
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #34, by in_love_with_HPFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

27th August 2011:
YES! you updated FYL :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #35, by in_love_with_HPTurning the Tables: You Can Take Everything I Have

24th August 2011:
I liked the drama in Madison and Elise's "prank" and I want to know what's up with Tyson. :P please update quickly!

Author's Response: Yay I'm glad you liked the drama! There's nothing quite up with Tyson, it's more of something he knows about... I probably said too much but oh well!

I'll update as quick as I can :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #36, by in_love_with_HPClair de Lune: Breakdown

24th August 2011:
A new chapter at last. :D I like the way you wrote Luna and I hope you continue to write Clair de lune.

 Report Review

Review #37, by in_love_with_HPMermaid Merlynn: Somewhere I Belong

23rd August 2011:
ooohh, LOVED this chapter, some interaction between Slytherin and Gryffindor ;) THANK YOU for being such a fast updater :) quickly more??

Author's Response: Hi...
thank you... :)

The next chapter's waiting in the wings... without a pun, actually...

Cheers, keep reading, :D
M.H.


 Report Review

Review #38, by in_love_with_HPBeauty Queen: What Do You Want?

22nd August 2011:
oooh, dramatic :) eagerly waiting for the next chapter and Hogwarts! :)

Author's Response: Yes, very dramatic ;)

Next chapter I'll post as soon as the other story I have in the queue is approved (and as soon as I write the next chapter). I'm eager for Hogwarts as well, because I have a lot of plans for it!

Thank you for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #39, by in_love_with_HPMermaid Merlynn: Shadowland

21st August 2011:
You were right, I liked it. Thank you! :)

Author's Response: You're welcome... and thank you, too!!!

You might like the next one more... But I'm not giving out any hints... ;)

M.H.


 Report Review

Review #40, by in_love_with_HPMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

20th August 2011:
yes, it was a long wait and yes I like that this a long chapter :D thanks

 Report Review

Review #41, by in_love_with_HPSimplicity: Of Dressing Sordid, Being Classy, and Obsessions with Umbrellas.

19th August 2011:
oh, I laughed so much in this chapter ;D very nicely done.

Author's Response: I'm really glad.

thanks for reviewing! (:


 Report Review

Review #42, by in_love_with_HPDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

19th August 2011:
A fun chapter and James and Artemis kissed! yay :D thanks for the update :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by in_love_with_HPPreserving Consequence: Enervate

19th August 2011:
awww, poor Al and poor Camry :( otherwise your fic is fab ;)

Author's Response: I feel bad about doing that to them, but I feel like I make it up to them in the end. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by in_love_with_HPGenesis: Hometown Glory

19th August 2011:
I love your story despite the fact that everybody's not exactly fond of Rose right now. I'm excited for Teddy and Victoire's wedding :P Keep up the good work! :)
PS. Scorpius-ness in the next chapter is expected :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by in_love_with_HPMy Life in Nutshell: Sirius

18th August 2011:
A very nice L/J fic. It's always great to read one :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by in_love_with_HPSimplicity: Of Rain, Back-Up Plans, and Al Potter

15th August 2011:
I like your story :) so far so good!

Author's Response: yay, thank youu!

 Report Review

Review #47, by in_love_with_HPMermaid Merlynn: Nature's Law

14th August 2011:
A very quick update thaaanks ;) your story is addicting! it's nice that she talked to Sirius and Remus. btw, I don't like cliffies... so another fast update would be much appreciated. :D

Author's Response: goodie! :D
I don't like cliffies either, and since it got updated only todayyy. I'm putting up the next chapter right now!! :D

Oh, I think you'll like it, though. ;)

M.H.


 Report Review

Review #48, by in_love_with_HPMermaid Merlynn: Silent Scream

11th August 2011:
So unfair from the ministry! prejudiced fools. Something a little bit longer next time? ;) Hopefully Maitri gets justice.
Have you started school yet? just wanted to know. I started school on 10th. Waiting eagerly for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Hi!

The next chapter is indeed longer... for everybody's sake, including mine. And a little snippet - Maitri makes the justice. :D

yep... we have schools here from June, actually... :) ... I'm just back with the results of the first midterm!!

Anyway, the next chapter's in line for validation since the 10th... hopefully, you'd be able to see it by a few days...:)

Cheers,
M.H.


 Report Review

Review #49, by in_love_with_HPMermaid Merlynn: Message in Blood - Part 2

2nd August 2011:
A sad chapter this time and a cruel thing to do. :( Hopefully something more happy on the next one ;) pretty please with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: Aw...
I'm sorry about the cruelty part... I think it has mostly to do with Slytherin associationism with Lord Voldemort... ;)

But about the next chapter... something happy? I can definitely assure you that it is much lighter than this one, but I try to, yet again, follow as JKR does - split the badness into small pieces and go on a flow... :)

Well, you'll see, and please don't forget to comment again... Will be expecting it :)

-M.H.


 Report Review

Review #50, by in_love_with_HPMermaid Merlynn: Message in Blood - Part 1

16th July 2011:
nice, she's back at Hogwarts :) update soon! ;D

Author's Response: sure! :)
I will!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>