Reading Reviews From Member: Corko
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CorkoThe Dream Barrier : Quidditch Practice

14th September 2011:
its gud 2 c ya again!!! thought u were gone!! great chapter!! lily and james got together!!

u better get sirius and kirsty together again soon! >:(
x

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're still enjoying the story :) Don't worry, I have no plans on abandoning the dream barrier! I'll update again as soon as I can! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by CorkoNot A Flower: On Thin Ice

4th July 2011:
i really love this story! :) keep updating!! :D x

 Report Review

Review #3, by CorkoFall For Anything: Just Don't Get Your Face-Gunk On Me...

2nd July 2011:
i thought it was hilarious when sireius got knocked out!! :) poor maurice... :( i love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CorkoFall For Anything: Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

2nd July 2011:
aw! theyre together finally! :D i really liked that chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CorkoThe Truth About Lies: Learning to say Goodbye

2nd July 2011:
poor emma! i liked her! :( really gud chaptr. update soon!! :)

Author's Response: yeah I know :-( I will the new chapter is almost done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CorkoThe Truth About Lies: Girl Drama

27th June 2011:
i really want jess to turn good!!! anyway great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Yeah... I do too:-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CorkoHero of War: Growing Up and Moving On

18th June 2011:
hey! really good ending! i love this story so much!! cant wait to read If its Love!!
xx

Author's Response: Why thank you very much. I'm so glad you loved it. I look forward to your thoughts on the prequel. Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CorkoHero of War: If I Could Turn Back Time

14th May 2011:
really gud chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm just validating chapter 3 of If it's love then the next chapter of this one will be up :) Thanks again for reading and reviewing, im really glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CorkoHow to tame a Marauder: The girl least likely

6th May 2011:
GO DOCTOR WHO!! i luv ur story!!! x

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

Ah, good old Doctor Who. I was trying to think of UK television show that I knew was being shown in the 1970s and that was the first one I thought of. The fact that it's so popular now is probably just an added bonus :D

Anyway I'm glad you're enjoying the story and I hope you keep reading. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #10, by CorkoNowhere Is Safe: Nowhere Left to Run.

30th April 2011:
really good chapter. poor cho, i always liked her... update soon!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for interest! Keep reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by CorkoHero of War: Under Fire

30th April 2011:
damn it i hate cliff hangers! really gud chapter! upload fast!! :)

Author's Response: I'm really sorry, i'll get the next chapter up as soon as i can :D Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by CorkoHero of War: Fearful

27th April 2011:
yay!! the battle!! i cant wait to see what happens! update soon!
x

Author's Response: Thank you! I really hope you enjoy what happens, trying to get what was in my head down on paper was difficult :) I can't wait to see what you think. The next chapter is in validation as we speak :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by CorkoHero of War: Promises

24th April 2011:
very good. i cant wait for the final battle!! update soon!
x

Author's Response: Thanks :) Next chapter leads into the battle, hope you enjoy its a bit different, but i think it just makes everything more real and intense. Can;t wait to see what you think of the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by CorkoHero of War: Life Goes On War Or No War: Part 1

14th April 2011:
good chapter! i liked that it was a little different! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, just wanted to have an easy simple chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by CorkoGenocide: a love story.: chapter 3

13th April 2011:
oh cliff hanger!! :) im guessing she has her broom with her. nyway gud chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: I cant reveal it here :) But thanks for reviewing!!! it really helps me get chapters up faster:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by CorkoThe Dream Barrier : Tickle Wars and Belly Laughs

10th April 2011:
good chapter! :) i really want to know what happens to leigh! i hope dat sirius and kirsty get back together! update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Leighs story! I've been waiting so long to get round to this bit! I'm quite excited! Kirsty and Sirius... Thanks for the review! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by CorkoIf It's Love: The News

8th April 2011:
good story! i loved ruby! it was sad that she died so early in the story but now we can finally get to know her!!

Author's Response: Yeah even though she still plays a part in Hero of War its not the same so i wrote this. The first few chapters are just introducing everyone before they get more interesting, so please stay with me. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CorkoHero of War: Until That Moment

8th April 2011:
brilliant chapter! :) mattie finally had her baby! it was pretty sad when the called her ruby but theyl be able 2 remember her!
update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, i couldn't wait to write this chapter :) Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #19, by CorkoSirius makes MY world go round: Selling the soul to the devil

30th March 2011:
really gud! i like stephanie! great chapter! update soon please! xx

Author's Response: I am glad you like stephanie. She is a charachter that i made up, on the spot whilst typing. I hope to update soon on this chapter yet I am suffering with a real block on what to write next
love magicpuffle


 Report Review

Review #20, by CorkoThe Dream Barrier : From A Different Table

26th March 2011:
gud! i likd da way it was from a different point of view! I didnt like reg at first but he realy luvs kirsty! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm really glad you liked the chapter! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by CorkoHero of War: To Save a Life

15th March 2011:
its gud but i tink u should do stuff about harry a bit more.

Author's Response: I'll try and add more of him in. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CorkoThe Dream Barrier : Confrontations

6th March 2011:
gud. cnt wait 4 nxt chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by CorkoHiding Bruises: Brunch.

24th February 2011:
brunch is a meal u have between breakfast and lunch. its not just an english thing im irish and i no about it.

Author's Response: Ok, good, I didn't know if it was just an English-ism or what :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by CorkoHero of War: A Family Full Of Surprises

24th February 2011:
gud chapter. cant wait to see wat happens wit harry, hermione and ron.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by CorkoHero of War: Refusal To Lose

20th January 2011:
kwl ch. update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter is already in validation but the lines are long these days but it should be up soon. I'm about to start writing hapter 49 so the only thing your waiting on is validation. :) Thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>