Reading Reviews From Member: Ad_alta
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ad_altaWoven: Chapter 17 -- Empty

6th January 2011:
Aw :( I hope Anwen gets better soon! Such a sad chapter, especially from Sirius's pov. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The sadness will continue for a while, but there is a light at the end of the tunnel, at least for right now. Anwen will be back, I doubt that Sirius would have the strength to carry on without her, even for his children.

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ad_altaClash: Explode

14th December 2010:
OMG I just read the entire thing in one go, and I love it!!! I should really be studying for finals, buttt. it was so good!
The only I'm upset about is that it stopped so suddenly!
wow. I loved the James/Aggy action- incredible!
so update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ad_altaWith the Devil: Chapter Five

13th December 2010:
I love this story! It's so unique from everything else :)
Cannot wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so very glad to hear that you are enjoying this story so far. The next chapter has been written and should be posted soon. Until then, take care and be well!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ad_altaWoven: I Know What You're Going Through

31st October 2010:
always amazing :)
I like the way you portrayed Ginny's suffering, it wasn't an immediate healing, its going to take time for her.
please update soon! And thank you for such an awesome story :D

Author's Response: I had a little medical thing going on, but another chapter will be up soon. The story is written, but it's more a matter of just editing and dropping them into the queue.

This was one of the harder chapters to write, but I was pleased with how it came across.

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ad_altaWoven: What Aren't We Seeing?

24th October 2010:
Amazing story! I just read Bound and followed right into this...incredible! I love your Anwen/Sirius relationship, it's realistic, but still absolutely lovely to read.
Continuum is another of my favorites (on siye). Does this universe fit into that one at all? Or is it just another take on what could have happened? And will there still be a sequel?
Again- great story! Update soon please!

Author's Response: First, thank you so much. I do hope that you continue to enjoy the trilogy as I post it here. There are still many, many great events that will occur for the "family".

The worlds of "Continuum" and the "Bound/Woven/Restored" trilogy are similar, but when you've ready all of these stories and then read the sequel to Continuum, you'll see where there are differences, mostly based upon when Voldemort is defeated.

The sequel is coming, personal life has thrown a wrench into my writing, but I swear that it will get done.

Another update is in for Validation.

Thanks for your support and praise,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ad_altaAn Object of Interest: Of Promises and St Johns

24th October 2010:
OMG I love this story so much. Georgie's character is sooo amazing and dynamic! And I can't wait for James to come back in the next chappy :). He needs to accept that Georgie is a BA, she's not just the sweetheart that he loves. Aw, but she is SUCH a sweety. I'm not even making sense haha.
I do have a question though- what is the name of the guy who is James in your banners? He is exactly how I envisioned James II. :)
You are such an amazing writer! Please update soon!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter.
The way that you describe Georgie has made me grin so much, I'm flattered! :D
I couldn't keep James out for too long, he will be back in soon.
The guy that I use is called Gaspard Ulliel. I love him :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ad_altaWedding Bells: Today's the Day

21st July 2010:
Aw! What a great idea for a story :)
It was a little short, but no worries.
Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ad_altaThe Answer To Life...Weasley: The Aftermath Part I

21st July 2010:
Good start! Can't wait to see what happens next.
Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ad_altaDarkest Hours: Midnight Wanderings - Part Three

6th May 2010:
Ah! This chapter was sooo good!
Update quick, can't wait to see what happens :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ad_altaDarkest Hours: Midnight Wanderings - Part Two

27th April 2010:
I've been following this story for a while, you're quite a writer! The tension is building very nicely, I'm incredibly excited for the next chapters!
Dang cliffhangers...
:)
Keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login