Reading Reviews From Member: taps_017
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taps_017Tug Of War: The Truth Part I

9th June 2014:
So good!! Absolutely adore this story - can't wait for part II!! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by taps_017Trying not to love you: Chapter twenty-three - Heaven. Or Hell.

17th December 2013:
Finally!!! That has been coming for the longest time and I am so glad about the setting - she can finally reclaim some of those teenage years ;) thanks for updating so quickly and please update soon! You can leave us hanging like this!!

Author's Response: Haha, I know ^^ sorry for the wait though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by taps_017Tug Of War: The Times Have Changed

27th September 2013:
Oh dear Merlin, that was amazing!! Seriously, such a good chapter! The last scene between Stella and James was so intense - poor Stella, James has really put his foot in it this time. Thanks for the amazingly fast update and please update again soon as I am on the edge of my seat waiting for more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by taps_017Daddy's Girl: Enjoyment

27th September 2013:
Oooh, this was such a good chapter! Things are finally happening between Flora and Albus - yay! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by taps_017Tug Of War: The Pity Party

22nd September 2013:
I absolutely adore this story and I loved this chapter! You're such a brilliant writer, and I know how difficult it can be to juggle updating with all the other things happening in life so thank you! This chapter seemed like a pivot point - things can only get better from here right?! Although, I seriously doubt that James and Stella will pull off being just friends aha.

Thanks again for updating and looking forward to reading more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by taps_017Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Returning

14th August 2013:
I love this story - cant wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by taps_017A Binding Love: Weasleys, Carnivals and Determined Fortune Tellers

5th July 2013:
I haven't reviewed this chapter either! Bad me - again, such a good story! So good in fact, I'm rereading it as I anxiously await the newest chapter :)

Author's Response: This makes me so happy :) And this was exactly what I needed to finish the next chapter--expect it after the queue opens up again!

And thank youu so much for continuing to read this. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by taps_017A Binding Love: Prologue

5th July 2013:
Just noticed I hadn't reviewed this chapter - I absolutely adore this story & hope you continue!!

Author's Response: Aww, you're at the beginning! Thank you so much for sticking through the horrible waits between updates! And thank you for the support. I will definitely be seeing this through till the end :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by taps_017A Binding Love: Past and Present

14th April 2013:
SO INTENSE!! And so good - I'm so glad you're still writing this, keep up the good work, I can't wait to read more!!! :)

Author's Response: YAY, I'm glad you liked it! And yes, there'll be an update soon! Hopefully it'll be worth the long wait haha.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by taps_017Daddy's Girl: Surprise

7th January 2013:
Say what?! So good - you must update!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by taps_017A Binding Love: Closer

5th January 2013:
Ooooh, they're getting closer!! I really love this story and am looking forward to reading more as ever :)
Thanks for updating - I can sympathise with how hard uni is!
Update again soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, as always, for reading, leaving such lovely reviews and ESPECIALLY for understanding when life gets in the way! I appreciate it so so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by taps_017Daddy's Girl: Discomfort

11th November 2012:
Great chapter!! And my nan so did the toilet tissue on the seat thing when I was younger too pahahaha
I'm really enjoying this story, especially the way that Albus and Flora's relationship is developing.
Thanks very much for updating and I hope that your mocks go well :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by taps_017Tug Of War: Liquid Courage and Clichés

28th October 2012:
Yay! I'm so glad you updated - and this was definitely worth the wait! I love that James and Stella haven't just gone straight to couple bliss, it's so much more believable!
I also love the Scorpius/Rose relationship - you should write a spin-off/one shot about them, I'd definitely read it!
Great job and please update again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by taps_017Tug Of War: Place Your Bets

27th October 2012:
So good!!! I love this story - cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by taps_017Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Misery

25th October 2012:
THIS IS JUST SO GOOD!! I can't wait to find out what happens next - please, please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by taps_017Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Rejection

25th October 2012:
AMAZING!!! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-six.

21st October 2012:
You can't end it like that!!! Oh man, now I'm desperate to read the sequel haha. However, I am very happy that there is a sequel as I was so wondering what I was going to read now! Well done on finishing such a great story - that's a lot of dedication!! Thanks for your hard work :)

Author's Response: Ahahaha, I can and I will! Thank you so much for sticking with the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by taps_017Triumph: one

19th October 2012:
This is a really good start - looking forward to reading more, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully I'll be writing/submitting the next chapter pretty soon! :D I'm so happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-five.

18th October 2012:
Wow wow wow!! What an amazing chapter - I never saw that coming! That has been a truly great story and I'm looking forward to the final chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much - and it's in the queue. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by taps_017The Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

16th October 2012:
So, so, so good!!! I cannot wait for you to update - please make it sooner rather than later if you can! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-four.

15th October 2012:
Oh lord!! Molly?!?! Such a good chapter, can't wait for the rest!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next one is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by taps_017Infatuation: JAMES: IT WAS ALL HER FAULT

10th October 2012:
Wow! What a great concept! I love the two main characters and their interactions and can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by taps_017Seer: V

10th October 2012:
So good!! I really love your stories - all of them - and appreciate your updates! Hopefully there will be some more to come soon :)
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by taps_017Dominique: Thirty-three.

10th October 2012:
Amazing chapter! Can't believe how close to the end we are - you must be so proud! :)

Author's Response: I know! It's so close! Eh, not really proud, just really mixed feelings - relief and sadness, mostly. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by taps_017Chasing Madness: He Who Gins, Wins.

10th October 2012:
I really like this story! And I like as well that Rose and Scorpius aren't suddenly pals - it's much more believable this way. Please update again soon! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up in about 5 days...

And yeah, I'm trying to keep their relationship at least a little realistic, although everything that keeps happening to them is hardly ordinary enemy stuff. But oh well, I enjoy writing it so...

Thanks for leaving this review, and I hope you like chapter 11 too (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>