Reading Reviews From Member: edjwha
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by edjwhaExpecting Otherwise: Three Words

6th June 2013:
As I was reading, I had this feeling that Chase would say something completely out of the blue, and that was awesome. She just pushed out two little tiny beings and the stress has ebbed away and calmness is settling in, but then he ruined it. This was a great chapter. It was worth the wait. Can't wait till the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by edjwhaConfusion, Heartaches, Change: It all begins again

6th June 2013:
omg!!! they're getting jumped lol
drama.I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by edjwhaA Bottle Full of Love: Tales

3rd June 2013:
I came across this story because I was looking for a good read, and this was exactly what I was looking for! This is so good. It has just the right amount of Dramoine drama I was looking for! :D

Author's Response: im glad you like it! And im glad it's what you was looking fot! plenty of more Dramione to look forward to!
SlightObession xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by edjwhaWinds of Desire: The Confrontation of Draco Malfoy

29th May 2013:
yay a Granger-Malfoy baby :) This was actually a really good chapter.I could really see Ron trying to fight the urge to hit Malfoy

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you keep reading on ;)

 Report Review

Review #30, by edjwhaWinds of Desire: Morning After

17th May 2013:
I think that Hermoine and Draco should have a little baby :)

Author's Response: Reeead on.. ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by edjwhaRebuilding Life: Adjusting

16th May 2013:
OMG! what happens next? patiently waiting.

Author's Response: The new chapters in the queue ...I've been really busy recently,sorry

 Report Review

Review #32, by edjwhaTrouble: Never Give In To Lavender's Begging

16th May 2013:
uh oh!! Get it Hermoine!!!

Author's Response: Haha :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #33, by edjwhaConfusion, Heartaches, Change: DRACO AND HERMIONE

14th May 2013:
I love all things Draco and Hermoine.finally they are together...I like the story so far...but I do have to say that there is a big difference between 'there,' 'their,' and 'they're'.im not the grammar police lol, it was just getting confusing at times.

 Report Review

Review #34, by edjwhaTrapping Hermione Granger: the game begins!!!!

6th May 2013:
play on both; Hermione/Blaise, and Hermione/Draco

Author's Response: Well now as the second chapter is already validated, I will try to use ur idea for my next chapter if possible.But thanks for reviewing...

The third chapter will be updated soon!

Luv Dramione 4ever.

Regards,
Malpotfan



 Report Review

Review #35, by edjwhaHer Insecurities : Her Insecurities

8th February 2013:
I like the message you sent through this story. It's really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much (: x

 Report Review

Review #36, by edjwhaNon-Magic Malfoy: Non-Magic Malfoy

8th February 2013:
I love the sweet side of Draco, taking care of Hermione.

Author's Response: Love writing him as the sweet one, haha (:

 Report Review

Review #37, by edjwhaThe Other Reality: Living The Reality

5th February 2013:
awww I love it!!! this has to be one of my favorite stories!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by edjwhaExpecting Otherwise: Late.

29th January 2013:
Finally!!! Deuce isn't that daft after all.I love how they're finally a couple :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by edjwhaThe Other Reality: Which Is Reality?

29th January 2013:
i cried a little...it was bitter sweet, but knowing that they will eventually be together again makes me smile :)

Author's Response: aww i hate it when my readers cry but it makes me feel like I've done a good job with the emotions.
thank you for reviewing (: x


 Report Review

Review #40, by edjwhaI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
I had a feeling that the figure would be Ron.poor little Mia

Author's Response: Don't worry all is not lost :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by edjwhaExpecting Otherwise: One Question Too Many

10th January 2013:
Della's getting a lot of attention while prego.i think its cute

 Report Review

Review #42, by edjwhaI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Christmas at the Malfoys

8th January 2013:
whaaat...oh this is getting deep.

Author's Response: It sure is

 Report Review

Review #43, by edjwhaThe Other Reality: The Other Reality

1st January 2013:
I loved this...it was worth the wait

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by edjwhaThe Other Reality: Lucius

7th December 2012:
aww so many emotions running through this chapter

Author's Response: I had a hard time writing it too haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by edjwhaThe Other Reality: A Series Of Unfortunate Events

28th October 2012:
Not the baby! That Ritch is a bitch!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by edjwhaI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Daddy's Little Girl

13th October 2012:
awww Mia is adorable.cute chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) She is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by edjwhaExpecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

8th October 2012:
I'm a Chase/Adella fan myself...so of course they should be together lol

 Report Review

Review #48, by edjwhaThe Other Reality: Magic

16th September 2012:
aww i love the puppy's name, it just fits perfectly. :)

Author's Response: Hahah it's my best friend's dog's name so I slipped it in :) xx thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by edjwhaExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

14th September 2012:
OMFG!!! Bray deserves a punch to his pretty lil face!!!

Author's Response: YES, He totally does!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #50, by edjwhaI'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Stalking the Shadows

14th August 2012:
oh happy day.they're finally together, sortof lol love it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>