Reading Reviews From Member: EllaShanti
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Remorses

18th April 2011:
Is Draco going to come back?? HE HAS to come back, he can't go!!! :'( and PLEASE tell me i'll find out soon who murdered Daphne/Draco! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!

OMS I LOVE THIS STORY :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! And I'm sure that by now, you know the answer to at least your first question!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #27, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Visions

14th April 2011:
NONONONO YOU JUST CAN'T FINISH THERE!!! That's so surprising, didn't see that tho I did think he might have murdered Daphne. I ADORE stories that give surprises, yours certainly does, I love it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! And I'm not finished, I promise. The next chapter is in queue, and the next at least two chapters are completely written as well as the rest of the chapters outlined, so more is definitely on the way.

 Report Review

Review #28, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Remembrances

14th April 2011:
I was really surprised when goyle turned up! I was also surprised that mcgonagall turned up, I thought it would be Ron...but I was glad, I'd been wondering for ages what draco asked her that night! What a deep chapter, so emotional, especially coz i've had a few loved ones die.

Author's Response: Originally it was going to be Ron, then I decided to change it at the last moment. I had always had an idea of what Draco said to her, but it wasn't until I really sat down with it that I decided on the exact conversation.

Thank you. I really wanted to bring the emotions in, and bring the reader into it, and feel as though they are part of the story.

And I'm sorry about your losses :(

Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #29, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Difficulties

14th April 2011:
So sad:'( I really want make this a fave, how do you do it?

Author's Response: Go to the story's main page, and under neath the summary, there should be an option to add to favorites. You can do that, as well as add an RSS feed of it, which will notify you of when a new chapter has been posted.

 Report Review

Review #30, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Shocks

14th April 2011:
That's so sad!!! :( but I guess I will have to trust you!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am writing as fast as I can so I can be ready with chapters as soon as the previous ones are validated.

I'm so glad you like this story and have stuck with it! Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #31, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Weddings

12th April 2011:
You seriously must have put so much effort into this story... 29 chapters, oh my stars, and they're all interesting and exciting!!!
congratz!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. This story has truly become a part of me. I've never felt quite as connected to something that I have written as this story, and it's like, not matter where I am or what doing, in some way I've got it at least in the back of my mind when certain ideas come for it.

Thank you for all of the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #32, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Birth

12th April 2011:
Draco makes such a cute daddy! and it's so sweet the way he did all that for Hermione. This is an awesome story, I'll mark it as a fave when I figure out how to!!

Author's Response: I'd actually written this chapter out before some of the other chapters were written, and I could easily see him doing this, kind of unsure of what he was doing, but knowing exactly what it was that he wanted to do kind of thing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Amends

12th April 2011:
I agree - way more interesting for the baby to come while she's still at Hogwarts!

Author's Response: I'd pretty much planned for that to happen all along, because it just wouldn't really make sense for it to happen later, because all the issues of where she would go would already have been taken care of by that point.

 Report Review

Review #34, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Surprises

12th April 2011:
Oh dear, Hermione! but this will make a nice twist in the story...great idea!!!

Author's Response: I also love twists. Kind of, just when you think its going to happen one way, something else comes along and gets you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Decisions

12th April 2011:
Oh! Finally! Yay! they were like coming together then pulling apart and it was so exciting but also kinda irritating...you sure know how to write a good story!

Author's Response: I just didn't want it to happen too soon. I wanted it to kind of take a natural course and be for the right reasons, not something that they'd end up regretting later (because then I wouldn't have a storyline!)

 Report Review

Review #36, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Realizations

12th April 2011:
That's really sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've really tried to give this story a little bit of everything (excitement, romance, mystery, etc) and sweetness is another great thing for it to have.

 Report Review

Review #37, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Differences

12th April 2011:
Wow, yeah, what a cliffhanger! ABut I don't think anyone could hate you - this story is too exciting!!!

Author's Response: I love writing cliffhangers. It comes from all the years of watching soap operas where they leave you hanging, especially over the weekend, to find out what happened.

 Report Review

Review #38, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Classes

12th April 2011:
Nah, I don't think she's out of character at all! :) great chapter, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. When I first wrote it, it seemed natural that she'd do that, but the beta that I had at the time wasn't sure if she was still in character, so that was why I'd written that. But I'm glad you think she was fine :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by EllaShantiI Could Be Your Hero : Discoveries

12th April 2011:
How exciting ! :O can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm that that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by EllaShantiA Black Heart: Chapter 2

17th December 2010:
awww, how sweet! wish i could bring people back.

 Report Review

Review #41, by EllaShantiNew Attractions: Of Vampires and Kidnappings

14th February 2010:
oh that is so cool! pretty please with a cherry on top write more!
Please!

Author's Response: Hahah I'll write more! Don't worry! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by EllaShantiAnother Time: A Little Too Far

12th February 2010:
awww! can u please please please please please please write another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #43, by EllaShantiAnother Time: The Missing Time Turner

12th February 2010:
a couple of mistakes but its cool!

 Report Review

Review #44, by EllaShantiA Black Heart: Chapter 3

8th January 2010:
Cool! I got a bit of a surprise when I read the words "Percy Weasley" in the first chapter but it worked out great! I don't suppose you'll be writing a sequel, will you???

 Report Review

Review #45, by EllaShantiA Black Heart: Chapter 1

8th January 2010:
aww!!! cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #46, by EllaShantiLips of An Angel: Listen To Your Heart

8th January 2010:
Awesome! I really love your stories they are awesome and I am currently reading all of them! (I'm saying this just in case it didn't come through last time)

 Report Review

Review #47, by EllaShantiLips of An Angel: The Call

8th January 2010:
Cool! I love your stories, especially "Can I have a kiss?" You are a really good writer and I am currently reading all your stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by EllaShantiCan I Have A Kiss?: Epilogue

5th January 2010:
BEST STORY EVA! I love it! I will look out for more stories by you.

 Report Review

Review #49, by EllaShantiGuilty Pleasures: A Torrid Love Affair

4th January 2010:
That was cool. PLEASE write some more chapters!!! Leaving it off there just makes me desperate for more!

Author's Response: Hey EllaShanti, thanks for the postive review! There won't be any more chapters but I have got a sequel written which I'll post soon! So dw, their story isn't finished yet =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>