Reading Reviews From Member: StoryLover
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StoryLoverHere Comes the Utter Demise: Tales of arrogance, midgets and James Potter

29th December 2012:
This looks like a start to a very interesting story. Definately keep it up, I am interested in what Millie does. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'll definitely try to keep it up as I'm quite excited for it haha :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by StoryLoverHarry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: Prolouge: The Girl

13th July 2012:
I LOVE it! Keep it coming! I can't wait for the next chapter :) Poor Mayellah :(... but she meets a boy! Like I said LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryLoverCrimson and Clover: Shut UP!

28th February 2012:
I Love it!!! Keep it going! I can't wait for the next chapter. Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by StoryLoverThe Lion and the Snake: Back to Hogwarts

7th December 2011:
Amazing first chapter!! I can't even imagine all the possible turns this story could take! Chapter 2? I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #5, by StoryLoverWaking the Dragon: Keep Running

5th April 2011:
Yay!!! It's qwesome, but what else is to be expected. Keep writing I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I always seem to disappear thanks to life when someone really likes a previous chapter. Oops! So glad you liked it. Maybe life will slow down now that most of my life is settled...

 Report Review

Review #6, by StoryLoverThe Life and Times of a Future Mrs Malfoy (if I last that long!): Let the Games begin!

5th April 2011:
Brilliant! Jess and Bella remind me of a couple of my friends.

Please, please, please write some more. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by StoryLoverThe Life and Times of a Future Mrs Malfoy (if I last that long!): Train Rides and Tantrums

5th April 2011:
I love it! This is a great start. I like the choice of first person. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by StoryLoverWhere do I Belong?: Last Straw

3rd July 2010:
Awesome story! This is probably one of the best I've read in a while. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by StoryLoverWaking the Dragon: Clues, Prophecies, and Premonitions

28th June 2010:
Oh I love it!! I can't wait for more. Update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long for me to get back on here. Life plays hectic with my stories sometimes. Glad you like it though, and I have updated. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login