Reading Reviews From Member: nakshatra
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nakshatraWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree Cold.

4th February 2012:
luved it.. plz keep writing.. and update your other stories too.. i follow all of them.. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by nakshatraA Game of Truth or Dare: The Party - Part One

6th January 2012:
aww! i hate cliffhangers!! want to read the next chapter. soon. amazing chapter, btw!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I hate them too! Dx But on le bright side, I have the next one basically finished! ^^ I hope that's good? ^^ Thank you so so much for your awesome review!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by nakshatraFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

31st August 2011:
aww..loved it! cant wait to read more! update soon plzz! real soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by nakshatraDear Cupid: Tears and Surprises

17th April 2011:
rose treats lex like her daughter not friend.. at first i dint think much of it.. but as you scroll down u get tired of it and wish she treated her lyk how normal people do.. otherwise, the chapter was really nyc..

 Report Review

Review #5, by nakshatraOriginal...!: The Name's Potter. James Potter.

28th March 2011:
mrs.lily potter?? really?? :D

Author's Response: Yess, Reallyy!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by nakshatraInnocent Deception: News of a Good and Bad Variety

4th January 2010:
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
i love it...though it could hv been a lil longer...
cant wait to know what happens next!!0/10

love
nakshatra

Author's Response: thanks! and yeah it could've been longer, but i didnt want to really introduce anything new and then make it too long :)

happy new year to you too!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by nakshatraDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: The Letters

16th September 2009:
good chapter! cant wait to read mor!! update soon!

Author's Response: the next chapter is waiting for validation. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nakshatraBound in Matrimony: Life Happens

2nd September 2009:
i kno dat it myt b irritating 4 u to get reviews lyk "update soon". but cant help it! soo update real soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nakshatraInnocent Deception: Agreements and Auntie Ara

14th August 2009:
ahh!! i just found dis story but its bloody brilliant!! write more plzz!!10/10 :)

Author's Response: :) thanks! glad that you like it, and i'll try to post again as soon as inspiration comes to me!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by nakshatraThe Game of Love: Chapter 27: Meet the Parents: Part One

13th June 2009:
dat was sooo nice...
i am really xcited 4 d nxt chapter...
plzz update soon.:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nakshatraThe Art of Breathing.: Sincerity.

13th June 2009:
aahhha!! loved the old mary? isnt the new 1 btr?
nyway... wen is she gonna tell lily r sirius abt her "condition"?

Author's Response: Well, I dunno which Mary is better 2bh. I like them both :) But Sirius doesn't see it that way...

Mary will probably murder me in my sleep if I try and make her tell Lily and Sirius about her condition too soon... :P It will happen before she dies though!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login