Reading Reviews From Member: Werewolfs Rule
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Werewolfs Rule"HERMIONE!" ...... "YES, RONALD?": HERMIONE! DID YOU KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU!

12th June 2013:
That was so cute and lovely! I would love to read more about these two, please keep writing!

Also, I have more sorting hat stories if you were interested, just check out my author's page.

~WR

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. And thanks for the encouragement. I have another going up soon... about Molly (the 1st) and Errol, the family owl.

And I have gone to see yours also. I downloaded them to my e-reader and will read them this week.
Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Werewolfs RuleMuggle Studies: Squabbles and Squibbles

28th October 2012:
The last line was the best, it made me burst out laughing. Well done! I loved the newest chapter, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you liked it! More coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Werewolfs RuleThe Rhapaodized: Waste your life

17th July 2012:
Yes continue! I can't wait to read more!

~WR

Author's Response: Really? :D
Thank you for the cute review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Werewolfs RuleDear Leona: Catching Fred Weasley in an Interesting Situation

12th July 2012:
Who is in the Lucy photo that is almost exactly how I imagined Lucy for my story.
Please tell me.

Now the chapter, it was awesome, can't wait to read more.

~WR

Author's Response: Her name is Kaya Scodelario. I just love her and she is so perfect for how I always imagine Lucy myself! Thanks very much for the review and I'm so happy you like it. More is on the way, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Werewolfs RuleThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : Happily Ever After

9th June 2012:
Woot! Finished! Its taken me around seven hours over the course of four days to read this, but I'm done!

I loved it, I really, really did. Especially this last chapter it was cute and funny and wonderful and cute. I loved it.

I also have a song recommondation (espically for the earilier chapters), its called Drunk by Ed Sheeran. I found it when I was watching BBCAmerica two days ago and the song is amazing. He also has a really awesome music video called 'Lego House' that you should look up.

The story is really awesome and I'm going to go read the sequel now.

Oh, one last thing, please, please, please check out my story called Fix You. Its about the second Molly Weasley and her sister Lucy, mostly all head cannon.

Thank you,

~WR

Author's Response: I love Lego House, it's a really great song! I would like to go to know more of Ed Sheerhan's music, I only know a few of his songs.

Seven hours... that is diligence. Good job! I'm glad that you liked this so much. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #6, by Werewolfs RuleMidnight Over Broadway: More Weasley

18th May 2012:
The baby is so CUTE! I love him! I want more of little Ramses (can you please explain the name though?)! I'm so happy for the new story, more crazy Rose, ha ha. Can't wait for the next chapter.

~WR

Author's Response: There will be more Ramses for sure! I couldn't resist showing him with the Lupins, so next chapter we get to see Rose and family with Victoire and family (chuckles madly).

The name is from Nineteenth Dynasty Egypt (13th century BC) and Twentieth Dynasty (12th-11th century BC). Ramses II, also known as Ramses the Great, is the most famous pharaoh by that name, but there were eleven pharaohs named Ramses (modern Egyptologists now spell it Ramesses, but for a name I preferred the old way).

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Werewolfs RuleNext Midnight: Delivery

4th May 2012:
No! Don't stop! I want to know about the baby (which is a girl, I just have the feeling it would be a girl). Please update soon, please, please, please?

~WR

Author's Response: The next chapter will post this Friday evening or Saturday morning (not sure yet how my schedule will look), so keep an eye out. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Werewolfs RuleOxygen of Happiness: The Brink

3rd May 2012:
Keep writing! Please?! This story is awesome, I love the idea!

~WR

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Werewolfs RuleLetting Go: Choices

22nd January 2012:
This story reminds me of the song 'Teddy Boy' by the Beatles. You should check it out, it could help with the story.
Good start.
-WR

Author's Response: Thank you. I will. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Werewolfs RuleStill Delicate: The Contenders

17th October 2011:
Ignore the rating, I hate this chapter, Rose and Scorpius are suppose to be together. No-No to Rose and Tom, a BIG No-No.

First half of the first sentence is a lie, just so you know, please don't take offence.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Werewolfs RuleRoomies: Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

24th August 2011:
Okay this is about the most funny story I've read in a long time. I love the guys, espically Aiden and can't wait for the next chapter.
-WR

Author's Response: haha well i'm glad you liked it! aidan and james are my favorite characters (: the next chapter will hopefully be done soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Werewolfs RuleDisenchantment: Evanescent

13th August 2011:
I liked it! It was very interesting and different from most Teddy Lupin stories out there, normally I read about Teddy wanting to be just like Remus. This is really good though and you never know about the awards, you could get a Dobby or whatever its called for this story.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've seen quite a lot of stories out there that show it, but it sort of occured to me that Teddy didn't even *know* his parents, so why would he instantaneously want to be like them? :'P And, ahaha, unforunately the Dobby's have been discontinued, but I seriously doubt I would've won one anyway ;) But I'm glad you think so! Thanks so much for the review, I hope you stick with this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Werewolfs RuleEnemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

10th August 2011:
Great chapter and have a happy b-day!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Werewolfs RuleUnhinged: Judged

11th June 2011:
Great chapter and the sneak peak, so funny. I especially loved how you put Ron in here, mostly by having him be yelled at by Hermione. And Draco, I normally hate him, but he's starting to become my favorite character.

WR

Author's Response: well, i'm glad you liked the chapter! i'm still writing the next chapter, so i had to chuck in the sneak peek because it will still be a little bit of a wait!

oh, Ron. :') he'll probably show up a bit more later, but it's just what i can see - him and Hermione never stopping their childish bickering, y'know?

woah. a Draco-hater? you're a rare breed ;) i admit, there are some stories where i just can't help but hate him - especially when he goes all 'fa-la-la-i-believe-in-love-and-dandelions-are-my-favourite-flower-the-world-is-bright'. so he has to stay bitter, and i'm glad you like my interpretation of him!

(i'm sorry, this response turned into a ramble. my bad!)

thanks for leaving the review, mucho gracias! (i'm not spanish. i don't know why i keep pretending i am.) ^^


 Report Review

Review #15, by Werewolfs RuleHarry's Childhood with the Marauders: Bedtime with Remus -Age five

26th March 2011:
Funny and cute, I really liked the whole playful 'mum' thing that Remus and James did. I would like to see more Sirius and Remus interaction like this, its too cute.

I would also love longer chapters too!

Author's Response: Yeah, I will do more Sirius and Remus in the near future. I love writing these stories! And I SWEAR I will do longer chapters! I have a few saved on word document I will post between every chapter of my other story!!! -Aaabi x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Werewolfs RuleWelcome To My Crazy World: Teapots and Pancakes

26th February 2011:
Ha ha, one of my friends does the whole "you like it" thing to me, just reading it reminds me of her.

Good story so far, very funny.

Author's Response: Ugh, I have a friend who does that too! He's so annoying, but he's stopped recently, because I slap him (hard) whenever he says it.

Thanks for the review (:

Tia


 Report Review

Review #17, by Werewolfs RuleSave the Date: Chapter Three: Please Try To Remain Calm

26th May 2010:
Is Ginny sure that it was less amusing than she thought it would be? Well she has been wrong a few times, I can't wait to see how everyone else will react!

WR

 Report Review

Review #18, by Werewolfs RuleLadylike.: Of Rulebooks and Denial.

25th April 2010:
I love it already, its really good and interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! Please!!!

WR

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I have my challenge one-shot posted. :) Unless I join another challenge, then it might be a while to have another chapter for Ladylike up.

But I've got over eight chapters written already for this story, so eventually, an update shall come!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Werewolfs RuleTake A Chance On Me: Take A Chance On Me

23rd April 2010:
Cute, funny too. I like the whole script thing, I thing that it works very well with the story.

WR

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D The script idea I put in to try and play with the structure a bit - I'm so pleased that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Werewolfs RuleCome Back to Me.: Come Back to Me.

22nd April 2010:
I love this story I really do, and I'm sad that its over, please tell me when your Dominique story is up? Please, please, please tell me?

WR

P.S. you are an awesome and gripping writer!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it so much! (: I will be sure to find a way to contact you about my new story, but the first chapter is already in the queue. So be looking for a story called "Ladylike." I'm hoping it should be up by Sunday or Monday.

Thank you for your support, I really appreciate your kind comments about this story and my writing. (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by Werewolfs RuleCome Back to Me.: Come Back to Him.

18th April 2010:
Oh I want to know, I love how you wrote Lysander and Lily. I'm writing my own Lysander/OC fic and I've been reading this one a lot lately. I just like how its written -very well- and thought out.

WR

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I absolutely love Lily, Lysander, Lorcan, and Dominique. My four favorite Next Generation characters! Especially the last three, because they're SO versatile. (: It's easy to make all four of them into incredible characters, without having to closely follow the canon. I think that's what makes Next Generation so much fun.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, and I'm gonna go check out your fic if it's up, too. (: Gotta love Lysander.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Werewolfs RuleStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

18th April 2010:
YOUR ASKING IF I LIKED THE TRIAL!!! Rose LOST! This isn't good at all! I can't believe it! Scorpius is such a GIT!!!

Please make the next chapter better!

WR

 Report Review

Review #23, by Werewolfs RuleCrush: I Am A Figurative Ugly Duckling

11th April 2010:
I think that this story is really good so far, you seemed to have put some thought into this story and I want to read more. Its funny, really I know that I would've burst out laughing several times if my parents weren't asleep in the room next door.

WR

Author's Response: thanks! i'm so glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Werewolfs RuleThe Perfect Scene: I. Who

11th April 2010:
Your not that much of a loser -and yes I'm being sarcastic. Everyone has those bored nights, you used yours to a great use. This story is already entertaining, and if funny -which is an added bonus- I can't wait to read more.

WR

Author's Response: :]

Thank you! The next chapter is going to be in validation soon!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Werewolfs RuleHelp!: Help!

9th April 2010:
I really liked this, how you gave some background and explained yourself a bit. (Most people don't, they just jump into the story). It was sad, but it makes you think if how Remus felt after Sirius's death.

WR

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>