Reading Reviews From Member: JKRowlingFan22
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JKRowlingFan22Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Life Without Emily Cook

29th September 2010:
Funny chapter, exciting too! I was jumping up and down at the end, Rose and Scorpius are finally together!!! I loved their fight beforehand, and I love Katie's reaction to it all. I hope she and Albus with make up, I don't like it when they're not talking to each other :( Great chappie, keep on writing! Can't wait to read what happens next! This is such a great story!

Author's Response: I will keep writing, exactly as you ask, i promise!! I'm glad you liked it so much--it means a lot to know that you're so interested. And don't worry--as is usual with Katie and Al, they'll make up soon enough. :P Thanks for taking the time to review. G.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JKRowlingFan22Charcoal and Paint: And Then James Nearly Loses His Composure And His Sanity . . .

29th September 2010:
Absolutely in love with this story! I especially liked this chapter, James now likes Lily! Best chapter yet... I cannot wait to read about what happens next! Keep on writing and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I agree, it's my favorite chapter. Updates are coming. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JKRowlingFan22Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nine – Fear.

29th September 2010:
Each chapter you put up makes me laugh! Glad you're updating again, I've missed this story! Can't wait to see what happens next! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JKRowlingFan22Wolfsbane: Epilogue

29th September 2010:
EAHH! I can't believe it's the end :( I loved this story, it was filled with drama, but you didn't overdue it, which I really appreciate. Glad it had a happy ending, James and Charisma are so cute together! Can't wait to read the sequel! Post it soon please! Keep on writing, you're an amazing author!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed this story. As for the drama, why thank you again. I wasn't sure if I had over-dramatised it, so I'm glad that you don't think so.
The sequel is up now if you still want to read it. Thank you very much for the review! Your final comment put a very big smile on to my face! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by JKRowlingFan22Breaking the Quidditch Code: Falcon Cat

29th September 2010:
So glad that James and Avery are (kind of) together! Loved the part with the kitten, it made me laugh :) Your story is really awesome and I hope you post another chapter soon! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Yeah they're really getting there, aren't they? Little steps at a time, that's what I think! I'm glad you liked the Falcon Cat stuff. All I had written in my notes is, "Transfig cat comes back, James tries again" and I got FC out of it. James writes himself lol. thanks! I'm working very hard on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JKRowlingFan22Things Haven’t Changed : I Believe I Can Fly

29th September 2010:
OMG just read this story and it's absolutely amazing! I was killing myself laughing the entire time. This story is extremely original, I especially love the pranks. I find a lot people write the same types of pranks in their stories, and this was a nice change from that. I love all of your characters, they're realistic and yet creative at the same time. Can't wait to see what happens between Rose and Scorpius :P Fantastic story... please update soon! I love everything about this story. Keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! :)
Nobody's commented about my pranks before; I'm glad you find them a nice change from what other people usually write! :) Believe it or not, the ones that don't have magic in them I've probably done before myself :P Stay tuned...I'll update very soon!! :):):) XXX


 Report Review

Review #7, by JKRowlingFan22Hermione's in Trouble!: Hermione's in Trouble

14th August 2010:
I was giggling at the end! This story is adorable! Hermione's totally in character and this one-shot is very well written. Great job! I really liked it :).

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione does seem like the type who would be prone to anxiety, even as a small child.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JKRowlingFan22Ladylike.: Of Invitations and Bride-e-morts.

12th July 2010:
Just started reading this story a few days ago. I must say, I'm really enjoying it! The plot is original and I love it how Dom is in love with both boys. It's makes it a lot more interesting that way :) I laugh nearly every chapter, and I'm always excited when a new one is posted. I also admire your dedication to the story, not a lot of authors (including myself) are good at posting chapters on a regular basis. Keep on writing, can't wait to read what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JKRowlingFan22Stars and the Moon: Cookies

12th July 2010:
I'm glad you've started updating this story again, I love it! It's so original and I love your characters. The plot is believable and I am always wondering what will happen next... update soon please! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JKRowlingFan22Book Sexy: Backbone

2nd June 2010:
The best chapter yet! I love it! This is such an awesome story :) Can't wait for the other chapters. I'm glad Brad wants to change, and I'm glad Nikki got what she deserved. And FINALLY Jase get's a backbone!!! This chapter just totally made my day. Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww thanks for that great review. I loved it too. It was fun to write. Nikki lost her most precious asset right now, but it's not all she deserved. Stay tuned for the next chapter of course, and see just what Nikki tries to do next. Muahaha! Thanks again! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by JKRowlingFan22No Solid Ground: Try To Speak But Nothing's Coming

24th May 2010:
EEAAHHH. What's gonna happen next? Such a great story... I'm hooked :) Finally, she had the guts to tell Al, but it's kind of a bit too late at this point! I'm personally rooting for Cassie/Al. Update very very soon and please please please keep on writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JKRowlingFan22Déjà Vu: Kisses, Ranting and Our Freak Circus

24th May 2010:
Haha, Noah's really hilarious! I'm glad that you introduced her into the story. I hope Artemis'll be all right :( She really missed her chance, didn't she? At least she's come to terms with it. The whole Rose/Scorpius bit was quite hilarious! Hopefully those two will work things out :) Love this story so freaking much! Keep on writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JKRowlingFan22The Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Acceleration

24th May 2010:
Just started reading both of your stories a few weeks ago. Love them so much! This was such an action-packed chapter. I never get bored with this story. I really feel sorry for Rose and Scorpius, they are put in quite a difficult position with all of this. Albus is awesome :) Keep on writing and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm really glad that you're enjoy it. Hopefully it will continue to be entertaining for you. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by JKRowlingFan22Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Can You Say Dramatic Codswallop?

24th May 2010:
I'm excited for the next chapter. I really want to see what happens at the Weasleys while she's visiting. I love it how she is putting so much effort into what she's going to take with her! I feel bad for Emily, but in a way she kind of brought it on herself. She put Katie in a really tough position, I really think Katie didn't really do anything wrong for the most part. This is one of my new favorite stories :) I am really love everything about it. Keep on writing and update soon! This story never fails to make me laugh!

Author's Response: I'm glad everyones so excited about the Wotter christmas. I'm hoping it lives up to everyone standards. Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you like the story so much. (as well as my humour) Cheers, G.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JKRowlingFan22See.: In Which The Fecal Matter Hits The Swiftly Moving Turbine

20th April 2010:
Haha, knew it was Al! Great story... I love how its going so far. Each chapter is filled with character and creativity and I'm left wanting to know what happens next... Update soon and keep on writing!

Author's Response: You really are enjoying it? I am surprised you all like it. It's pretty much the crappiest thing I've ever wrote. Thanks, though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JKRowlingFan22Complications: Chapter 3

18th April 2010:
Ooo, that plot just got really interesting! That was really kind of the Whites to take in Melissa! I feel bad for her... what kind of parents treat their kids that way?!?! I wonder how well Sirius and Melissa will get along? And having to share a room too... I love how well this story is going so far! Please update soon and keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! This story is fun to write because the whole situation is just strange and abnormal but interesting. The Kensingtons are a lot like the Blacks in the sense that they reject things they don't understand and that are different. Melissa is different because she was already rejecting her families way of life and the discovery of being a witch topped it off.

I'm glad you've enjoyed it thus far!


 Report Review

Review #17, by JKRowlingFan22The Treacherous Tales of One Darla Dudsworth: Oh, the Perils.

18th April 2010:
I love Darla's name... very original :) I really like the beginning of this story and Darla is a very intriguing character! The personalities of each character really stand out so far and this chapter was very memorable. It was quite an enjoyable read! Keep on writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I've loved that name since Little Rascals so I'm glad you like it, too :D Thanks for your feedback and reviewing! Loads of love,

Isobel x


 Report Review

Review #18, by JKRowlingFan22Demented: Just When I Thought Life Couldn't Get Weirder

18th April 2010:
I really like this story! It's very original and its keep on getting more and more interesting! I feel bad for Elaina, she didn't choose to be like that... it's not fair of other people to judge her so harshly... ah well, at least someone finally had the guts to talk to her. Please update soon and keep on writing! 1000/10

Author's Response: Wow! 1000/10! I feel honored.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #19, by JKRowlingFan22Here we go again: She’s a saucy minx that Moaning Myrtle.

18th April 2010:
I love Scorpius and Lily. They are both so hilarious! I also loved the conversation between Rose and Hugo about all the rules Rose made for Hugo. Poor, poor Lorcan! Lucy is very perceptive, that really surprised me. Dom and Lysander's relationship is pretty funny. Keep on writing and update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by JKRowlingFan22Black Hart: Dangerous Threats

15th April 2010:
:O Is Sam gonna leave Hogwarts??? NOOO! I do understand how Samantha is feeling though. If I were her, I'd probably leave too. She doesn't want anyone else to get hurt because of her... Poor Sirius though! I was shocked about what really happened to Samantha's Dad. Avery is evil. I don't like him :( What a mess! Keep on writing and update very VERY soon! This is a really great story... 100/10!

Author's Response: Hi again JKRowlingFan22! Excellent hearing from you again!

Well, first off, I don't want to give anything away really about what's going to happen, but I will tell you that she will not be leaving Hogwarts, she'll finish out seventh year. I am glad you kind of see where Sami is coming from, while she can be a bit overdramatic and go to the extremes sometimes, she only made this decision because of her father. As you read earlier, she was having the same doubts about moving in with Sirius, now there's just more of a threat.

I hate Avery too...it's why I made him my bad guy haha. I'm thrilled you're enjoying the story though, and I'm hoping to have the next chapter up very soon, don't worry! Thanks again for the great review and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!


 Report Review

Review #21, by JKRowlingFan22Book Sexy: Jase and Allie, Friends

14th April 2010:
Great story! I really like all of your characters... I really hope Allie does her 'transformation' before April... that seems to be so far away! Wow... Nikki is just... well there are really no nice words to explain a person like that. I'm glad Allie has her friends to help her through this rough time... and hopefully Jase will come to his senses soon! I loved the Barbie and Ken thing, that was hilarious! Keep on writing and update soon! I love how this story is turning out!

Author's Response: I haven't figured out when her transformation will be exactly. But things for Allie will get a whole lot more complicated in the next few chapters, so stay tuned. Thank you for the review!!! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by JKRowlingFan22Just Like A Rose: Game Plan

10th April 2010:
Well, that was quite a surprise for Rose! She is so paranoid about Scorpius, it's really kind of funny. At least she's trying to be civil this time around :). I wonder how long that will last? Great chapter... Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JKRowlingFan22Just Like A Rose: Rocky Rides

10th April 2010:
So does Rose really like Jasper or not? Hmm, I'm guessing no :P. I bet the new student is Scorpius hahaha. Great chapter. Keep on writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Hmmm...i dunno, i think she may a little bit :P Haha, yeah, not too hard to work out who the new student is - but this isn't a mystery story so it's ok! :P

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by JKRowlingFan22Just Like A Rose: Rush Hour

10th April 2010:
I love how you started off in this story. I really liked Mel and Milky is hilarious! This chapter was really well written. Keep on writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make the beginning chapter as gripping as i could whilst still getting in all the important info without boring you to tears :P
I'm glad you like Mel, she's my favourite character :) and Milky is also fun, who doesn't love an animal who hates its owner in a story? lol.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by JKRowlingFan22Just Like A Rose: Lasting Impressions

10th April 2010:
I really like how this story is going so far :) I also love your characters. The story is detailed and believable. Keep on writing and update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I put quite alot of effort into this one, so i'm glad you like it. I'm also glad that you approve of the characters too, i was a bit wary in case people weren't happy with the personality traits i'd given them, but i think it's worked out quite well...
Haha, i intend to keep writing don't worry! And i'll try to get the next chapter out soon...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>