Reading Reviews From Member: Voldy_needs_a_hug
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Voldy_needs_a_hugStill Delicate: Daughter Dearest

27th March 2010:
and the plot is back! girl, ur on a roll!

as if he's a rock star and she's his groupie - i just watched that episode, the one in barbados., like no more than an hour ago!

glad to know my fave author watches the same show as me xD

and, WOW, dolohov? hes such a squib! wouldnt life be better if remus and tonks were alive? *sigh*

anyhoo

anxiously waiting for the next chappie :)

10/10
LoveAlways
Ur2ndBiggestFan
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #27, by Voldy_needs_a_hugStill Delicate: Dirt

23rd March 2010:
hellooo heather! long time no review :)

i gotta say, this was my least favourite chapter so far, considering it barely had any plot (except the bit of cliffy near the end)
but dont worry, i still enjoyed it.

id really really REALLY appreciate it if u could reply and tell me how long this story is going to be.

9/10 (a-Duh)

LoveAlwayz
ur2ndBiggestFan
~Annie xD

Author's Response: I'm guessing about 30 chapters?

Thanks for the review dearie! (",)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "So, when are you gonna make me dinner?"

25th December 2009:
DANICA!

UPDATE!!

PLEASE!!

he has to remember sooner or later right?
plz plz pretty plz?

10/10

ur new biggest fan

~Annie

Author's Response: hahaha. well, new biggest fan, thanks so much for reading and reviewing every chapter so far!! thanks so so much! and on christmas, too! wow. you deserve the amount of cookies santa gets. i hope you keep reading!! thanks thanks thanks!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #29, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "IAN FREAKING HAYES."

25th December 2009:
im going straight to the next chappie dont worry

you just deserve a review for each chapter!

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: hahah. thanks!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #30, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "Singles' Acknowledgment-slash-Awareness Day."

25th December 2009:
berry nice

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: thank you berry much!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #31, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "What? I'm just returning the favor."

25th December 2009:
yeh. i LOVE it!! and i noticed you havent updated since AUGUST?!? whats up with THAT ? comon!

on to the next chappie!!
10/10
~Annie

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm glad you liked this chapter! my one friend loves this one too. haha. she won't tell me why. apparently she "just does." haha.

ahh, i know! august. damn. i am so sorry, everyone. i'm working on chapter 6. i finally got rid of the writer's block with the help of my friend and amazing author, Molly Raesly. all i need now is time to write. luckily the semester is ending soon!!

thanks again!!!

~Danica


 Report Review

Review #32, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "His name is Ian Hayes."

25th December 2009:
omigosh i just got up (at 3 pm yeah)
and i wanted to tell you i know a song that could go so well with this stories prequel. go to youtube and type in :Transylvania Mcfly lyrics. and open the second link. that song basically outlines jenyse and alecs time together. please give it a listen.
and btw. i think i might be one of your biggest fans now. thanks for bringing this story into my life

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: 3pm? NICE. from what i can tell, i'm pretty sure we're in the same time zone. what state do you live in? or country?

hmm, interesting song. you're right. some of the lyrics do apply to ASTU.

haha. biggest fan? awesome!! i have a fan! and no, thank YOU for bringing yourself into my life! your reviews are awesome and so sweet! thanks so so much!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #33, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "I will always be yours."

25th December 2009:
i would write so much if it weren't 4 am right now

but yeah...i do hate you
but i love you. but i hate you too

i dont think a rating is necessary this time

~Annie

Author's Response: haha. i understand. 4am?! not good! pfft. i shouldn't be talking. i was up till 5am one day during break. watching A Very Potter Musical on youtube. if you haven't watched it, i HIGHLY recommend it. it is HILARIOUS and the music is actually really good. it's so great. the songs play nonstop in my head and i quote it all the time with my friends. so, yeah. you should watch it.

i understand your mixed feelings. haha. is the no rating a good thing or a bad thing? haha. THANKS SOOO MUCH for reading AND reviewing this entire story!!! it means so much to me! i'm so glad i entertained you! thanks thanks thanks!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #34, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "For you, I will."

25th December 2009:
i

love

you


111/10

~Annie

Author's Response: 111 out of 10?! that's AWESOME! hahah! i love YOU! thanks so so much!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #35, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "Of course."

25th December 2009:
im too hurt to leave a review!

how could you, Danica?

*wipes away tears*

8/10 - ur lowest so far

~Annie

Author's Response: i'm sorry!!! thanks for the review!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #36, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "...earlier than planned."

25th December 2009:
oly shit

did NOT see that coming

i cried...im a lil over emotional

9/10

~Annie

Author's Response: i'd hope you didn't see it coming!!! that's the whole point of the mystery part of the story! yesss! i surprised somebody! i feel so accomplished now. and, you cried?! on THIS chapter?! aww! i'm glad you care about my characters, then! haha. thanks for the review!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #37, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "Are you seeing someone?"

25th December 2009:
see here i was thinking 'maybe i was wrong and alec isnt a memory' but now i think he is (again)

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: hahah. i'd like to know what clues led you to believe he was dear ol' voldy. thanks thanks thanks!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #38, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "...Are you PMS-ing, or something?"

25th December 2009:
ahh!! you just made my day!! and its only 3:31am!

merry christmas by the way ^^

11/10

~Annie

Author's Response: ahh!! you were reading my story on christmas?! man oh man. and at 3:31am?! that is dedication, my friend. since christmas has obviously passed, i hope you had a great one and happy new year to you too!! thanks for the review and i'm glad the chapter pleased you!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #39, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "Mission accomplished" and "More J-Time"

25th December 2009:
i likey

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: i thanky.

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #40, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "J-Time" and "Uh...clothes?"

25th December 2009:
I likey
barely any alec (VOLDEMORT!) but still


this isnt much of a james/lily is it?

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: bahahah. "alec (VOLDEMORT!". hahahh. you're funny. and no, i'm sorry there isn't much james/lily. they're not exactly the main couple. but i couldn't resist touching on it. they're my favorite ship. thanks thanks thanks!!!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #41, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "What are you doing, in bed with HIM?"

24th December 2009:
oh my...it is voldy isnt it?

=| guess ill just have to read on eh?

10/10

~Annie

Author's Response: hahah. voldy. maybe, maybe not. obviously you know the answer. i see that you reviewed all the chapters already. which i am SO very thankful for! you're the best!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #42, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "...'Alec'; as in 'smart aleck'"

24th December 2009:
OMIGOSH! TOM RIDDLE!!

im gonne keep guessing oki? dont mind ^^

10/10 (woohoo)

~Annie

Author's Response: bahaahh. everyone says that. i don't know why. haha, and of course i don't mind if you keep guessing! i love when people try to figure out the things in my story! theories are fun. thanks again!!! oh, and i'm lovin the penname. =D

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #43, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Subtle Touch Unseen: "Wha-...you heard that?!"

24th December 2009:
omigosh is he a ghost? il bet hes a ghost! or a memory...or sumthin not from this time...

on to the next chappie!!
9/10 - couldnt figure out who the narrator was untill halfway thru the chapter.

~Annie

Author's Response: haha. i forgot how much fun it was to read people's theories about alec.

hello, new reader! how nice it is to meet you, annie! i'm danica. thanks so so much for reading and reviewing!! and i'm sorry about the narrator thing. thanks again!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #44, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Bittersweet Song: Remus Lupin is a Chocolate Loving Sadist

23rd November 2009:
aww!

plz plz plz update soon!

i really loves ur story

xoxo
~Annie

Author's Response: i love you for loving my story! haha, will try my best! idk if it's up yet, but i wrote a short little one shot that's a companion to the series!!! should be validated soonish! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Voldy_needs_a_hugStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

28th October 2009:
ohmagawd!
thats NOT good. I loved the chapter though.
scorpius isnt evil? really? prove it!! write a scorpius POV! ^^
and yeah i asked you this in a previous review and im goin to keep asking.
i wrote a hugo/oc and its sorta a spin-off of this story. it might include scropius' kiss with the hufflepuff. probably not though. i havent gotten around to that chapter yet. okay so it takes place when hugo is in 5th year and rose just had aidan so shes not there...but everyone else is!
so ive written a couple chapters but i havent sent them in for validation yet. so i wondering if you could PLEASE reply to this letting me know if i can post it or not.. ill credit you!please?
9/10 .. that the lowest rating i have ever given for this story. or the prequel for that mattter. im sorrry but scorpius' behaviour just got me sooo pissed offf =|

okai wow.. i wrote a bit more than usual.. kay bye!!!
plz reply!
Love Always
Ur 2nd biggest fan
~Annie

Author's Response: Hey Annie :)
Sorry I haven't replied to this before, but I've been so so busy! Also, I've been thinking about this alot. See, the thing is, I kind of have it planned out in my head what happened in those five years between Delicate and Still Delicate, including what happened with Hugo, Lily, the Scamanders and most importantly with Al, Jenny and Scorpius. For example, in Hugo's 5th year, Al was Head Boy (I think I mentioned that at the end of Delicate but I dont remember). And in future chapters of SD, it is likely that I will refer back to those years. So I'd prefer if you didnt post the spin-off until after I have finished this story, because I'm not sure yet what is going to happen, and I will probably reveal some stuff that may not fit in with your story.
Sorry this wasn't the response you were hoping for! But thank you so much for taking such an interest in my stories, I hope you'll continue to read them!
xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Voldy_needs_a_hugForget-Me-Not: Forget-Me-Not

26th October 2009:
that was...deep...

very...emotional...

mad me cry =|

Author's Response: *gives hug*

Thanks for reviewing (and for crying--it means that I did my job right with this piece).


 Report Review

Review #47, by Voldy_needs_a_hugJealousy: Jealousy

26th October 2009:
aww *tickles story* coochi coochi coo!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Voldy_needs_a_hugDelicate: The Cherub's Wrath

12th October 2009:
hey heather!! how r u? okay i have something really important to ask you. and i would REALLY appreciate if u replied. i wanted to right a spin-off of this story in hugo''s POV for a hugo/oc. Its supposed to take place right after rose has aidan and hugo's in fifth year. it MIGHT include scor's kiss with the hufflepuff. so i would really appreciate it if you cud tell me if i can write it or not? ive already started but i didnt want to send it in for validation without asking you first. please and thankyou!!

LoveAlwayz
ur 2nd Biggest Fan
~Annie^^

 Report Review

Review #49, by Voldy_needs_a_hugHome: This House is Not a Home

5th October 2009:
xD ... whoa...awesome!

see if this were in 'modern day' i could just imagine smoke coming out of walburga's red ears and sirius texting to ..i dunno...james or sumfin. Is this story new? i like it...i love how it isnt just focused on a ship,it really shows (having a difficult time choosing a word here...) ...the history . i dunno. im really speechless right now, i just cant put my thoughts into words for this story. lets go with 'utterly brilliant' shall we? ^^
10/10
LoveAlwayz
Ur biggest fan
~Annie(xD)

Author's Response: New here, yes, but written years back. This couldn't really be done with a ship in it, it would seem stupid. I'm glad you like it so much! Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Voldy_needs_a_hugDelicate: I'm Not You

4th October 2009:
Let's hope he decides to donate to his own kid here in England.

ahahahahaha xD

thats funny...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>