Reading Reviews From Member: Voldy_needs_a_hug
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Voldy_needs_a_hugMoments of Impact: Prologue

7th November 2012:
My...name. You...you took my name :'(

On a less heartbreaking note, I like this prologue :)
Can't wait to read the next chapters!

Author's Response: Sorry :( I didn't even realize anyone else had this username. Anyway, thanks for the lovely review!

As Always,
Voldy Needs a Hug


 Report Review

Review #2, by Voldy_needs_a_hugStill Delicate: Epilogue

29th February 2012:
Hey Heather :)
Long time no see! First off, a huge congrats on finally finishing this amazing story! *clap clap*. Kay, so I actually cried when it hit me that this is over. I've been reading for 4 years, and though I haven't been reviewing in the past few months, I've been checking HPFF every week just to see if you've updated.
This story has come SUCH a long way and it makes me happy that I've been there to read it as it's being written. Yknow, even though I don't know what you look like, or where you're from (Scotland? England? Hmm. I forget, though you told me once. Oops), I don't even know who you are. What I do know is that Rose, Scorpius and you have been a HUGE part of my life. There's not many writers that I like to keep up with- other than like...nope. No writers that I like to keep up with other than you.
Your stories have affected my life. No joke. It may sound stupid, but honestly- from when I was 13 to now (17), I've been reading and re-reading Delicate and Still Delicate. It's really sad to think that these characters mean so much to me. What's worse (or maybe better, depending on how you look at it) is that there's no one else in the world who can create this sarcastic, hilarious, and rude Rose.
What I'm getting to is: Thank-you. So much. You've inspired me greatly. You're actually the reason why I've gotten into literature and story writing. I'm just beginning, but I hope that one day my writing becomes half as amazing as yours.
Thank-you for writing this story, and making me cry and laugh at the same time. Thank-you for not giving up on this story like you did on the Teddy and Victoire one *glare*. Just kidding.
Oh...and 10/10 duh.
Love, forever and always,
Your biggest fan (I don't care if anyone else thinks they're your number one fans, they're so wrong).

~Annie (",)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Voldy_needs_a_hugAlways At War With The Butterflies: The Epilouge

21st July 2011:
I just spent the past 5 hours reading your story. I was so mesmerized, I couldn't stop at all. Thank-you SO much for writing this brilliant, breath-taking story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Voldy_needs_a_hugDéjà Vu: Danger, Fear and Dancing Green Lights

11th October 2010:
unnecessarily dramatic? NO! that was AWESOME! honestly...i melted at what fred did ...

i felt like hugging him. youre so good at this :D

hope you update soon ^^

10/10
Annie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Voldy_needs_a_hugStill Delicate: Slightly Deranged

5th October 2010:
FINALLYY. been waiting too long man. Loved it. Really did.
Waiting anxiously for the next chappie as usual.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Voldy_needs_a_hugDéjà Vu: Tablespoons, Soup and Damsels in Distress

21st September 2010:
FINALLY!!! you updated!!

and zommggg! fred and alex !! YEAS!!! :D

waiting anxiously for the next chappie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldy_needs_a_hugBeautiful: there's something about you

15th September 2010:
awwe :) that was honestly one of the sweetest one shots ive read in a while. its really good. scorp's too sweet :D

10/10

~Annie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Voldy_needs_a_hugBreathless: I'm Officially Creeped Out

12th September 2010:
i lol'ed at artemis the seer :D
clever gal...

waiting anxiously for the next chapter

10/10
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "I thought you'd never ask."

8th September 2010:
YAAY YAY YAY YAAYY!!! We're finally getting somewhere ;)

i love that avpm reference in the authors note. *taps on nose* youre the best. xD

isnt darren criss so yummy? :) *sigh*

i absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!

10/10
~Annie

Author's Response: =D i'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter! nice catch on the reference. haha. i couldn't resist. darren criss IS quite yummy, but since he's got all the popularity, i settle for brian rosenthal (quirrell/seamus; ESPECIALLY as seamus!). he's hilarious.

i absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter either! thanks for reading and reviewing! see you at the next one!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #10, by Voldy_needs_a_hugDaddy Dearest: How Far We've Come

3rd September 2010:
Woot!! I stayed up for 8 hours in bed. When I should have been sleeping. Oops. I honestly love love LOVE your story!

Kudos!
10/10
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "Trouble in paradise?"

2nd September 2010:
Zomg! Im angry..i left a pretty long review for this chapter, but it somehow got deleted. :(

but basically all it said was EHMAHGAWD I LESS THAN THREE IT!!!

please tell me youve seen AVPS now? :D

DISAPARATE! AAH MAGIC!!!

10/10
ANNNIIIEEE (AHH IM YELLING!)

Author's Response: hey there! it's all good. thanks for reviewing (again)! i'm glad you enjoyed it! and of course i've seen AVPS. watched it twice in a row, the night it went up.

thanks for the enthusiasm! see you at the next chapter!

~ Danica


 Report Review

Review #12, by Voldy_needs_a_hugSave the Date: Chapter Four: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

29th August 2010:
Wow. I'm happy you wrote this. Very happy. And I'm extra happy that you're updating this next.

Yayyy




On to the next ...ugh. I'm waiting!!

10/10
Annie

 Report Review

Review #13, by Voldy_needs_a_hugSave the Date: Chapter Three: Please Try To Remain Calm

29th August 2010:
Whoa...calm down Ronnie boy.

On to the next chappie!

10/10
Annie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Voldy_needs_a_hugSave the Date: Chapter Two: Showers

29th August 2010:
Oh dang I was wrong. I thought hermione was gonna be first. Oh well.

On to the next chappie!

10/10
Annie

 Report Review

Review #15, by Voldy_needs_a_hugSave the Date: Chapter One: How Does This Work?

29th August 2010:
I love her reaction when Harry told her that she has to pee on the stick. That's funny. Hermione's gonna be the first to figure it out isn't she?

Well... On to the next chappie!

10/10

Annie

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldy_needs_a_hugSave the Date: Prologue: Better Believe It

29th August 2010:
Aahaha. Lol. This is hilarious. I can't believe I haven't read this before!

On to the next chappie!!

10/10

Annie

 Report Review

Review #17, by Voldy_needs_a_hugTempting Fate: Chapter One: Of Unfulfilled Promises and Horrible Sisters

29th August 2010:
Eheheh. I'm reviewing again. I forgot to log in. And I hate reviewing without beig logged in. And I just realized what a stupid review I just left. This chapter deserves way more that those couple words.

Anyhoo. I am SO glad you posted this sequel. I just finished reading ACS yesterday and I have been sad since then. I know I don't review much but trust me. I will be reviewing for very chapter of this story! I honestly adore your writing style. And I think I've read all of your stories now. They're awesome. Try and update soon.

I like reading in lily's POV. It's a nice change an though it's only been one chapter. I have to say I miss the lack of Adara. And Sirius :). But still I'm so happy you posted this!
Go you!

10/10
Your newly addicted fan
Annie

 Report Review

Review #18, by Voldy_needs_a_hugOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

12th May 2010:
Dude, I am so in love with all of your characters!
I loved when they were on the train and Lily said 'Potter' and James added 'James Potter.'
made me think of James Bond xD

10/10
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #19, by Voldy_needs_a_hugFall for Me.: Fall for Me.

12th May 2010:
Ah May Zing!

I love it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldy_needs_a_hugReplay: Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

12th May 2010:
dude
epic
wow

love it...
whoa...dude
awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Voldy_needs_a_hugThe Longest Lasting Dare: How The Story Goes

29th April 2010:
I like it :D
but you're mixing up the past and present tense.

other than that, its brilliant.

10/10
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Voldy_needs_a_hugGuilt: We Were Seven

29th April 2010:
Whoa...Intense xD

I love it. I really hope you update soon =D

10/10
LoveAlways
Ur2ndBiggestFan
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #23, by Voldy_needs_a_hugA Spectral Memory Untouched: "You look really nice today, Jenyse."

18th April 2010:
gah, i forgot to log in for my last review. whoops (in the style of voldemort from avpm) --you do know what avpm is right? i really hope you do! A Very Potter Musical - youtube it :D
most epic shit out there (next to original Hp course)

10/10 :D

love always

ME (i dont know why i wrote that xD )

Author's Response: of COURSE i know what AVPM is! i think i mentioned it in one of my author's notes. of COURSE it's totally awesome! =D and it's alright that you didn't sign in. you didn't need to review again! but thanks anyway! haha. thanks thanks thanks!!

~ Danica out, bitches. =P


 Report Review

Review #24, by Voldy_needs_a_hugYes: Yes

16th April 2010:
He has a brand new pack of Dungbombs, you know.

ahaha...that was nice

you should be proud of this story :)

9/10
~Annie

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Voldy_needs_a_hugStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

15th April 2010:
*gobsmacked*

=[ aidan belongs with rose AND scorpius!

cmon heather.,...get em together [hehe that rhymes]. kick that female dog out...

9/10 =[
LoveAlwayz
ur2nd Biggest Fan
~Annie xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>