Reading Reviews From Member: dhluv
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dhluvDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Kiss Me Goodbye, Love

28th April 2013:
Wow. This is one of the most well written, beautiful stories I have ever read. The plot is so different than anything I have ever read. The emotions are captured so well. Thank you for writing such a tragically beautiful story. I can't wait to read more.
Love Dhluv

Author's Response: dhluv,

Wow... you are so kind to say that about my story! It is a huge compliment. There are so many wonderful stories on this site. :)

This is a tragic one, indeed. There is more to this story to come as they move into the beginnings of the war. :(

From my writer's heart...
Thank you so very much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #2, by dhluvIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Magic Mistletoe

16th January 2013:
I love this story it's so good and it's really different :) keep up the awesome work!
~Dhluv

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it! Keep a watch for a twist in the next couple of chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dhluvThe Other Reality: The Other Reality

4th January 2013:
I love this story so much and I can't wait to find out what happens to them
~Dhluv

Author's Response: thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by dhluvWhen Worlds Collide: Music to my ears

11th May 2011:
OMG! That was amazing!!! I love this story I totally think you should do an epilogue. Thank you so much for the amazing story. I think that was Jared was noble he loved her so much to let her go. :)
~Dhluv

Author's Response: Aghhh typing with acrylic nail is so hard! Thank you so much for reading, I might just write an epilogue! For now, its completed~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #5, by dhluvThe Session : The Session

3rd May 2011:
I laughed the entire time! Freakin hilarious. Made my boring night exciting!
~Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #6, by dhluvThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: The Fate Full Night

26th April 2011:
First I would like to say Woot BC! Go Nucks Go
And thats sad Poor Hermione that makes me sad :( I like the story so far!
April 26 2011
~Dhluv

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dhluvThe Power of A fortune Cookie: But Johnny Depp isn't blonde!

26th April 2011:
Awwwieee That was adoreable!! I laughed so hard The fortunes were so cute! :D Yay Draco for being such a romantic. And Yay you for coming up with this amazing story! Thank you!
~Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #8, by dhluvWhen Worlds Collide: Wait, what?

25th April 2011:
NO Please she can't Marry that filthy Jared. (Sorry I really like Draco) Another wonderful chapter Thank you so much!
~Dhluv

Author's Response: Filthy Jared?! Awe... He showers and smells good... :P Haha. No, no, thank YOU!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #9, by dhluvWho would have thought?: My god!

18th April 2011:
Hehe This story seems like its gonna be hilarious! I really want you to post more :D can't wait to see what happens when Hermione and Lucius go out to spend the day together!
~Dhluv

Author's Response: Thanks for liking the story and I plan to make it funny. I hope it doesn't let you down. Thanks for reviewing.
-malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #10, by dhluvThe Wicca Way: Realizations

10th December 2009:
Oh my gosh I love it. I love Harry Potter and Charmed. Charmed is the best thing every. Can't wait for the nest Chapter!!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dhluvFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

21st June 2009:
Hahaha I loved every miniute of it. Amazing story and I loved the Hercules song in there it is like my fave disney song. The ending was so funny Snape and boas =] Great story deserves a 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I'm really glad you liked it! That song's one of my fave Disney ones too ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by dhluvFive Things.: Five Things.

3rd May 2009:
Awieee I loved this story it was so sweet!! You did a fabulous job with writing it and naming the children. I love the friends quote. I loved that episode. great job on the story this deserves a 10/10
Love Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #13, by dhluvWe Are Family! - Next Generation: Meet the Family

26th April 2009:
YAY! I am so happy its finally here! I loved the first chapter. I can't wait for the next. Update soon!
-Dhluv

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dhluvIt's A Funny Story.: What? How? When? WHY?

14th April 2009:
I love this story please don't delete it! I want to hear more about Hermione amd Draco and their sperm baby. Please please update soon!!!
-Dhluv

Author's Response: lol okay
ill update more


 Report Review

Review #15, by dhluvTime Stands Still: Realization

13th April 2009:
Wow that last chapter was amazing this was the first time I read the story I loved it. Poor Hermione is so confused and poor Draco he is so fragile and I hatee Ron and Pansy they should go away. But good job and please please update soon!!!
-Dhluv

Author's Response: Don't hate Ron! He just feels like Hermione is ditching the good side for now. He's not mad because he's jealous, he's more angry because Draco is or was on the wrong side. Thanks for reading, I'm glad you like it! Oh, and you can hate Pansy though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dhluvHusband: Husband.

8th April 2009:
I loved this story I thought it was great.
What is the sequel to this story called??

 Report Review

Review #17, by dhluvTwilight and a Full Moon: Visiters and the Allure of Lilacs

30th March 2009:
Ooohhh twister!!!
But I already knew taht Draco was the Vampire.
I love the idea of the twilight/harry potter cross
UPDATE SOON!

-Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #18, by dhluvTwilight and a Full Moon: Another way of Life

30th March 2009:
Hahaha I love the last two lines they are so true!!!
Love it so far!!

-Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #19, by dhluvTrue Lovers: Untainted Love

25th March 2009:
Yay I like this ending way better than the other one. But both are still good. Clara didnt ruin anyones lives did she? I hope not this was so good are you gonna make another one?

10/10

-Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #20, by dhluvA Sweet Affair: Verdicts and Compromises

25th March 2009:
OMG! Wow that sucks for Hermione and Draco I feel so bad for them. But they had a good life while it lasted I feel bad for their kids. But shit happens. This is such a powerful story with such an unexpected ending.
this deserves a 100/100

Author's Response: OH THANKS!! :) I'm so glad that you enjoyed my story and thanks for reading/reviewing!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by dhluvLove Addict: The 'Perfect Day'

25th March 2009:
Hahaha I loved it but the ending was so funny!!! The whole story was funny!!! I loved it . this story deserves a 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy you found it funny... sometimes I think my humor may be a little too much on the goofball side to be appreciated by anyone other than myself! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dhluvWell, That was Unexpected: The Unexpected Sequel

25th March 2009:
What just happened? Why is the baby dead the poor thing I feel so bad for them. I want to know what happenes to them.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dhluvWe Are Family!: Epilogue

19th March 2009:
OMG!
I can't believe that it's done already I loved every second of it and I am sad to see that it's done.
I loved the story and I can't wait for your new work.
Hopefully a sequal???
This story deserves a 10/10
Great job
-Dhluv

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! There will be a sequel and it will go up soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dhluvUnexpected Lovers: Merlin???

8th March 2009:
Wow!

I just read this for the first time today and I loved it. The begining of the story was confusing. But for this story it worked. This is my new favourite story. Please please update soon.
-Dhluv

 Report Review

Review #25, by dhluvI guess, I ought, I'm sure: I ought, I guess, I'm sure.

6th March 2009:
Aw that is so cute I think you should either do a sequal or make is a one-shot series. But it is up to you.

This deserves a 10/10

-dhluv

Author's Response: Dear Dhluv,

Blush! A 10/10? I officially love you and think you have fabulous taste ;) I don't know if i can do a sequel to this one shot... but if you wanted more of this, you may like my chaptered fic- Heir brained. As of now, i just have 6 chappies validated but i've already written 23, so updates should be regular.

I'm sorry it took me so long to respond. I was away on vacation and then working 12 hour shifts to make up for it!

Once again, i am very grateful and humbled by your very kind words. You made me glow!!!

Cheers!

Diagonally



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>