Reading Reviews From Member: someone___1
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by someone___1Forbidden: Chapter One: The Engagement

26th June 2013:
No! I hate you! I was really looking forward to finding out who Desiree's fiance was going to be!!! PLEASE update quickly!

Author's Response: All will be revealed in the next chapter, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #2, by someone___1Needs a name: A week later

20th April 2013:
Noo! I'm just sitting here, waiting for Fred to find out! I'm glad Hermione gets to see her daughter!! Update quickly ~

Author's Response: Howd you guess lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone___1Reflection: Reflection

4th April 2013:
This was so sweet, and fluffy! You're a really good writer. I hate to harass you, but you need to write more stories! I loved how you tied everything in Ron's life to his gift of loyalty. It all made sense, and I could almost see this story being in some magical sequel J.K. Rowling would write. Seriously, fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I did have 21 stories posted on the archive at one time, but deleted them in a fit of "grad school, teaching, parenting, and staffing here are killing me!" Of course, I deeply regret it now. I am slowly reposting the stories after some tweaks and edits. I am glad you enjoyed this one. It's one of my favorites, where Ron gets some well-deserved idol worship. I appreciate the review!~GW

 Report Review

Review #4, by someone___1Time to Go: Time to Go

4th April 2013:
Lol! This legitimately made me burst out laughing. Way to go Hermione! xD What a sexy and badass thing to do. Ohmygoodness.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was really fun to write!~GW

 Report Review

Review #5, by someone___1The Story of Argus Filch and Mrs. Norris: An Awkward Encounter

3rd April 2013:
Aww! I feel bad for Filch! You can't be making me feel this! lol. I can't wait to find out what's going to happen. Update quickly!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I've already got the third chapter typed out, I just need to submit it :) Sorry if this sounds insensitive, but I'm glad you feel bad for Filch. My goal in this story is to make readers realize that everyone has a story which forms who they are. I liked having the freedom to write for Argus because little is known about him. I hope my story meets its expectations so far!
Thank you for reviewing!

- TheRandomGurlz


 Report Review

Review #6, by someone___1Needs a name: one month later

31st March 2013:
Ahh! I can't imagine ever leaving my child (well, cat. I am childless lol)!! That would be too difficult for me! It was a pretty good chapter, I'm def' waiting to see what happens. I can't wait to see how Fred reacts!

I'm really curious as to why Hermione's name was never mentioned? The line 'Hermyi.. Hermon... bloody hell, why didn't they call you something simple, like Janet answered' showed up everywhere, though.

Also! You can edit your chapters by going to your account, clicking 'manage stories' and I believe the edit button is next to each chapter.

I did not make my banner! I got mine from tDA (the dark arts), it's a website dedicated to making banners and other graphics. They're amazing!

Update quickly~

Author's Response: Thank you. Thats confusing The line 'Hermyi.. Hermon... bloody hell, why didn't they call you something simple, like Janet answered' showed up everywhere, though.wasnt anywhere in the story hmm confusing

 Report Review

Review #7, by someone___1Earth to Lily: Lily's World

28th March 2013:
Super interesting! It's so rare to see a story about a squib. And Lily being one? I love it, and I love how all the family gets together to show how much they still love her! Update quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's lovely to know you're enjoying my story! I will update as soon as I can!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by someone___1Polychromatic: Let That Ego Go

17th March 2013:
I just read the first 25 chapters in one sitting. It's addictive, and amazing! I love how crazy all the characters are, and I CANNOT wait for Anna and Sirius to get together. It will be just epic.

 Report Review

Review #9, by someone___1Mmm mmm mmm mmm: Mmm mmm mmm mmm

16th March 2013:
That was incredibly sad! I don't think I'll ever be able to listen to that song without thinking of this little fic. I especially feel bad for Lily, because as a lady I feel her pain. It was good to see Remus was able to realize he had friends to support, and he wasn't all alone in his..ahem..illness. :P And Sirius... Sirius is always such an amazing character to me. He was always so brave and strong, but you always forget the abuse he endured when he was younger... I liked it. :)

Author's Response: Wow thank you for such an lovely review :) I'm really happy you enjoyed it! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by someone___1The Night We Fell Apart: The Night We Fell Apart

16th March 2013:
Aww! I love the whole Sirius and Lily concept.. Personally, I can't see it ever working out between them, but it's so lovely to toy with that idea. :P And you toyed with that idea pretty well. I really love that they decided to remain friends. Not to mention Sirius would rather break his heart than break James. He is such an amazing friend, my goodness.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't usually go for the Sirius-Lily thing either but just fancied having a play around with the idea :) Thanks for another lovely review xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by someone___1Needs a name: prolog and nine months later

16th March 2013:
Hey! Cute story so far. I noticed a few spelling and grammar errors that you should probably fix. (I'm kind of freaky about that lol) I think you meant Diagon Alley instead of diagonally. :P

So, does Fred not know Hermione has a baby, or what? I"m kind of confused, so I'm pretty excited to find out what happens. Update quickly, please! :)

Author's Response: You are the first one too figure that out. No he doesn't know about the baby or that its his. Is there a way for you to fix the errors and Also could you make a banner. And thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by someone___1A Hundred Bloodied Sunsets: we will remember

14th March 2013:
Noo! You brought out the 'feels' in me! It was so horribly sad. Job well done :)

Author's Response: Whoops! Sorry about the feels. THanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by someone___1frozen i held my breath...: frozen i held my breath...

14th March 2013:
Valentina and Draco make such an awesome friend pairing. I feel like he would really need a loyal friend like that while he's in Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone___1Innocent: Return To Diagon Alley

9th March 2013:
I see lots of quotes from the movie ^.^ I love it! Seriously, just excellent work. I'm simply addicted and I love every minute of it.

Author's Response: Yes, it was my little tribute to J.K. Rowling. :) Aww, yay! :D Thank you, haha. Well, hopefully you'll continue to enjoy it. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #15, by someone___1Innocent: The Boy Who Disappeared

7th March 2013:
I LOVE the story about the squid. This is fantastic. Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it - I had a lot of fun coming up with that. :P Thank you! :D There's more up already, and more to come! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #16, by someone___1Standing Still: Last Week

12th February 2013:
You did a really good job of setting the story up and introducing your character. I'm really looking forward to seeing what you do with it in the end. Update quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing it right now! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by someone___1The Queen Is Giving In: Prologue

9th February 2013:
Well, this is certainly a sad beginning! :/ It's written very well, though. And I have hope that everything gets better!

Author's Response: It is pretty sad, and I can't give away anything right now, but I hope you'll enjoy it! Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by someone___1Living With The Muggles : Welcome To My World

9th February 2013:
This looks like it has the potential to be super interesting. Good job in making me smile every 15 seconds as I read this. Voldemort as a muggle... model!? Oh lawdy.

I really wish all the lines weren't so separated though, I'm a fast reader so I was almost constantly scrolling.

Update quickly! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
Oh yeah - i'll try to fix the spacing problem ASAP.
And i'll try updating as soon as i can :) x


 Report Review

Review #19, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Leaving Hogwarts

3rd December 2012:
Cute!

I have to completely agree with Hugo's feelings on the holidays. I can't wait to find out what happens over the holidays :)

Update quickly :D

Author's Response: sure will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by someone___1In The Broom Cupboard: In The Broom Cupboard with Harry and Ginny

2nd December 2012:
This was kind of cute! I really liked the very last line. I dunno why, it was just lovely ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was meant to be quite cute and a little cheesy. I cringed along with Ginny and laughed at Harry's confusion whilst writing it. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by someone___1Rita: The Reflection

2nd December 2012:
A short story is anything longer than a one-shot ;D

But it's cute. I never would have imagined shipping Sirius and Rita! Weird! You've done a really good job capturing Rita's personality. She's so vain!

I wish for you to update quickly! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by someone___1:

2nd December 2012:
This is... so freaking tragic! Oh my gosh. Cho killed herself?!

I liked the ending, though. It was a neat twist. :)

Sincerely, Ashlen ;D

 Report Review

Review #23, by someone___1Too Late To Change: Moving On (Continued...)

1st December 2012:
Everyone's beginning to reunite!! Eep. Yay.

Author's Response: Haha I'm happy about it too. Sorry I haven't put up a new chapter yet but my computer has been broken and I haven't been able to get on here but I'm working on my new chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by someone___1Voldemort and the Baby Daddy Drama: Voldemort and the Baby Daddy Drama

30th November 2012:
Gilderoy Lockhart show? YESSS. Love it. You are a seriously funny writer.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by someone___1Escaping the Friend Zone: Friends?

29th November 2012:
It's cool that Abi allowed those two to be 'friends' again... But I have a feeling that that's gonna bite her in the butt. :P

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Maybe?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>