Reading Reviews From Member: Invisible_Prongs
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Invisible_ProngsFlying Backwards: Oliver vs Kaitlyn

27th July 2011:
I love couple fights wether they be big or small. i absolutely love Athena showing what i am guessing is Kaitlyns true feelings to Fred. i love the humor in the story.

Author's Response: Actually Athena just doesn't like Oliver :P She actually has good reason, but that's for later on. Also, thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Invisible_ProngsFlying Backwards: Gryffindor vs. Hufflepuff

27th July 2011:
It is off to a good start. i like your invented quidditch move. it sounds impressive.

Author's Response: Yeah, how it looks in my mind is actually very cool. Thank you so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Invisible_ProngsLove Overdose: And the luck begins

12th July 2011:
I love it. i like Sirius's reaction to James and lily kissing. you definately have me hooked. you are definately a competitor in the challenge.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Invisible_ProngsBent: Bent

4th December 2009:
I love it. It was so heart wrenching. Sirius is my favorite character and See harry in that much pain made it that much harder to read.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Invisible_ProngsOfficially Insane: Officially Insane

12th November 2009:
this Story is offically insanely Good. I love the fact that the James Potter Faints. I am a real James/Lily Fan and you nailed the pairing in this story.

Author's Response: thank you!!
i'm so glad you liked it... i've always loved the james/lily pair, especially since james is such a cutie for going after her for so long...it's so much fun to just...make these characters my own and have some fun :)
thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Invisible_Prongs10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Heartbroken

26th June 2009:
James was a jerk. It suprised me that Remus would join in on something that dangerous. never the less, it made it an entertaining chapter. I agree with james though never to trust Sirius throwing knifes at you.

Author's Response: James is a jerk, yes, but a loveable one? Haha, and Remus...yeah, but do you want SIRIUS throwing the knives? No, haha. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Invisible_Prongs10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Self Absorbed

26th June 2009:
I really don't like the kiss snape part. It only makes me want to continue to read though.

Author's Response: I\\\'m not a Lily/Snape fan either. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Invisible_Prongs10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Destructo Magnet

26th June 2009:
Another a failed attempt by James. I love how he tried to keep her in the commons.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Invisible_Prongs10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Prologue: 10 Ways To Describe James Potter

26th June 2009:
It is a real situation, I would picture happening. I love James/Lily. So I read them alot and yours is one of the good ones.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I\\\'m glad you like it, considering it was written a while ago.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Invisible_ProngsWhisperings of Innocence: Whisperings of Innocence

3rd January 2009:
i am a siruis fan. i couldn't help but read it. i think you capture sirius's person in your story. i think that could have been something he was thinking in the 12 years of Azkaban,he got stuck with. i loved your story.

Author's Response: I am a Sirius fan too, so I'm really glad you think I stayed faithful to his character and enjoyed what I had written so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Invisible_ProngsLunaric Storm: Kissing in the Rain

9th October 2008:
Not my typical paritng but I loved the story anyway. you did good with our Aguabler. I wish it really existed.

Love ya Sis

Author's Response: I stick my tounge out at you!!! lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Invisible_ProngsTo 'Hate' a Potter.: I Hate you Potter

9th October 2008:
I love you and james react with each other. my favorite sarcastic remark is “Hey Babe, what’s up?” asks James, sitting beside me. “Your ego,” I reply, scribbling down more notes for Defense Against the Dark Arts.I nearly bustd a gut. That remark is just like you.

Love ya Sis

Author's Response: Perfectly just like me! Of course it is soo me. I;m the writer genius. JK! Love ya sis!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Invisible_ProngsRomeo and Juliet: Always and Forever

9th October 2008:
Incredible! the song totally matches the story completely. scorpius running his finger down Rose's cheeck bone reminded me of twilight. Edward did that a lot with bella.

Love ya Sis!

Author's Response: Aww, your comparing my perfect story to Edward and Bella.aw.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login