Reading Reviews From Member: RegulusSiriusGirl
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RegulusSiriusGirlThe Daughter From Unknown .: The Plan

11th December 2011:
OH!
Please update!! :D
This story is so addictive I love Scarlet and how there is so many layers to her.
10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RegulusSiriusGirlIf And Only If: On the Train

28th March 2011:
Ooh Brenda vs Hermione :L
Just email me, details on my page :)
How about Brenna Howry ? :)

Author's Response: Hey! I think I'm going to use all of these names for the sorting I'm writing right now. I think Brenda is kind of an "established name" you know? But I love all of them, so everyone who suggested names will get credit in my end-of-the-chapter author's note!! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by RegulusSiriusGirlIf And Only If: Upon Arrival

28th February 2011:
Very unique idea for a story :) Good job !
If your wanting a banner/chapter image you can contact me if you want.
PLease keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Oooo! A banner! That would be awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by RegulusSiriusGirlLily Potter’s Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Two

5th December 2010:
Haha this kind of reminds me of the Princess Diaries but even better because its HArry POtter WoRld ! :D
Haha Lily is soo cool, and I dislike Rose, also love Dom she is funny :P
Keep up the good work :D I love ur style of writing :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by RegulusSiriusGirlLily Potter’s Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number One

5th December 2010:
Lol I love the fact theres little dictionary words at the bottom :)
Also this story is very easy to read it flows and OOPS before you know it, uve read a chapter.
I like this version of how it isnt a Rose/Scorpius (so far) and I love Lily's POV.
10/10 :D & Fav'd

 Report Review

Review #6, by RegulusSiriusGirlRiddles: Hole in my heart.

31st October 2010:
Hello :)
Like the story, and if you still want a banner I'd be happy to help
Keep up the good work
RSG

Oh yeah, if you visit my page all my stories I designed the banners :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RegulusSiriusGirlDaddy's Little Princess: Chapter 1

25th October 2010:
Hey, this story is going good, like how you've made Lily not the perfect little Potter girl.

If you'd like a banner I'd be happy to help :)

Keep up the good work !
RSG x

Author's Response: Thank you! I would love your help.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RegulusSiriusGirlLying Josephine: Introduction: Boxes

16th June 2010:
Aww Sweet and Simple Intro
Hope to read more, was really interested in this as no other story like it :D
Please Update

p.s I do Banners if you are wanting one for the time being :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad my first review is positive, haha and thanks for the offer for the banner, but I actually have one that I want to use but for some reason I can't ever get my images to post correctly... I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or if it's my computer but it never works right... :-( But I'm super glad you enjoyed the first chapter! Next one should be up soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: Confrontations and.... Declaring love for Snape!

1st June 2010:
HAHHAHAHAHAA the prank for Dean was an amazing one, wish we could of seen Snape's fACE!!
Another good chapter and I loved the interactions between Sirius and Raven, love them two together.
10/10 again :D x

Author's Response: haha thank you. I totally blanked for a while when coming up with a prank idea then that just popped in so I went with it.
Working on new chapters now so hopefully be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #10, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: Avoidance and Discoveries

29th May 2010:
Forgot to review this chapter, kinda glad coz i can now say
THANKS !!!
Glad u liked the Banner, u sooo deserve it =]
Keep up with the writing, I miss Raven :D x

Author's Response: aww thank you :D
There shall hopefully be more chapters up soon as i've finished this year of uni so i'll have more time to write.


 Report Review

Review #11, by RegulusSiriusGirlMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Sixteen: The Art of Deceiving

17th May 2010:
Hey another Great Chapter which leaves me wanting more :P
Sometimes I wish this could be published so I could keep reading :)
Congratulations on the Trusted Author :D So happy for you !!
And I hope that College is reallly realy fun for you :D

Update Soon I really love this story, Dominique is awsesome and thanks to you I LOVE the name Hayes :)
P.s I really hope this isn't the end of them :(

Okay gonna stop warbling now :D

Hope to read more :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: I guess good things really do happen after the bad stuff

5th May 2010:
Awww !
Luv Luv LUV them together lol

Dean Grrr !

LOL

Sorry for not reviewing, I shall mend my ways
Also have the banner for you but do u have an email i can send it to or something ?

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review, I've missed them lol.
I have a few more chapters written that i need to get up.

You can send the banner to fmcc1988@hotmail(dot)com
Thank you. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by RegulusSiriusGirlFade to Black: Death greets me warm

5th April 2010:
Awww :(
That story was so sad and I really felt my blood boil at the thought of Harry and Hermione I HATE them as a couple lol
Very well written and the lyrics went well :)
Good job and I shall be reading the rest of ur stories if they're to this brill standard
RSG xx

Author's Response: hey RSG,

i'm glad u liked this story despite being sad. i don't appreciate the pairing between Harry and Hermione but in this fic it seemed that she was the only one that would annoy Ginny the most. i hope to see more of ur reviews soon...^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #14, by RegulusSiriusGirlIn the End There Will Be Tears: Ginny Wants To Fight

19th February 2010:
First Review WOOO!

I really loved this starting chapter, and I think its bout time we see this side of Ginny, and Mr & Mrs Weasleys reaction of her fighting is very easy to believe

Can't wait for more :) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: Panties and Parchment

17th February 2010:
OMG OMG OMG !!

The whole note thing was WOW
And i loved the clifhanger ! U are so evil for leaving me wonderng like tht !!!

But rlly glad ur keeping story its too good to waste !

Author's Response: hahah thank you. I liked the note idea so i figured I'd put it in.
Next chapter should be posted as soon as its validated


 Report Review

Review #16, by RegulusSiriusGirlThe Daughter From Unknown .: Awkward Introductions .

12th February 2010:
I really do love stories about Voldemort's daughter and this one if getting fave'd !
Scarlett is a nice name I think :D and I loved your intro and little flashbacks throughout the first chapter, enough to give us an idea but not to give the whole story away.
Also I like how she is not "Oh woe is me, my father is Voldemort" type and seems to be independent :D
Keep up the good work !
And hopefully you get a banner, if not I can mke you one till you get one you like :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you much! Yeah, I don't like characters that are clengy and and whiny, haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter should be up soon!

And I just requested a banner at TDA, but thank you for offering. (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by RegulusSiriusGirlThe hidden Family: Black Family

9th February 2010:
aw !!! im loving this :)

about the banner, ill put the link on my homepage :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: The Hogsmeade Date.

5th February 2010:
OHH Lilliness love it :L

Oh deary me I do like the sound of Dean since he seems to genuinely like her but thts just now, but I'm still a Raven/Sirius gall :L

Ohhh UPDATE SOON !!! That sneakpeak was such a tease "!!!

xx

Author's Response: hahaha i will update soon, i have a few more chapters written up. Oh and i cant get onto your photobucket to see the banner. can u link me?

 Report Review

Review #19, by RegulusSiriusGirlA friend Returns: A friend returns

27th January 2010:
Heyy heyy

I really thot this wAS so sadd :(
and btw, I have a banner for you :) hopefully you like it :)

Search for moonclaire on photobucket and its called Raven and the Marauders, hopefully you likes it

Author's Response: aww thats amazing. ill look now. Thank you.
Next chapter should be up soon


 Report Review

Review #20, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: The morning after the night before

27th January 2010:
Aww so sweet how he held her while they slept :)
I'm really starting to love this couple but OH NO DATE WITH DEAN!
Sirius will manage to show up though in next chapter? I do love him soo !! lol

Can't wait for next update ! :D

P.s I am currently working on a banner I shall let you know when done :D x

Author's Response: crap i reliped to your other post saying a new chapter wud be up without looking at the story you reviewed. so yeh new chapter of raven should be up. within next few days. ive written up till chapter 12 so far. you're gonna like it i hope

 Report Review

Review #21, by RegulusSiriusGirlA Tale of Romance and Whimsy: I

24th January 2010:
Wow I really like the sound of Claire and the way you write is very enjoyable to read. I haven't had a chance to read your other stories but if I loved this one chapter I really think I will enjoy them :)

Can't wait for more, please update soon !

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it :) Please stay posted for any updates! And thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: Wolves, Stag and Dog go out to play

15th January 2010:
Aww I loved this chapter, no one ever rlly talks about the Marauders when Remus changed good idea :)

And Sirius and Raven have to be one of the best Couples ever !







[ Printer Friendly Version ] [ Report Abuse ]


Author's Response: Aww your reviews are always so positive, i always look forward to them :D. i have another chapter waiting to post then it might be a while before the next few seeing as I've been having a slight block.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RegulusSiriusGirlIrrepressible: The (Ex) Secret Agent's Other Ball

13th January 2010:
OOoooh !


Miranda sounds so fun :L and I love the idea of Snape with someone FINALLY !

Update soon !

Author's Response: The longer, tamer Miranda/Snape story is already out there as Snape's Reprieve. Not sure this one will have an update.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: Fights, worries and general Marauderness

13th January 2010:
“I got attacked…no not by anyone before u ask, I got attacked by Lily’s bed, the doorframe of the bathroom, and the shower water” HAHAHAHHAHA

She reminds me of the way Dylan Moran talks in Black Books.

Oh Alex and Naomi are bitches

Update soon !!! and sorry again for taking so long to review

Author's Response: Haha I never actually thought about it that way but now you point it out it does seem a very Bernard Black thing to say

 Report Review

Review #25, by RegulusSiriusGirlRaven and the Mauraders: Party time

13th January 2010:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

RAven and SirIus 4 EVA !

Heehee Im so jealous the kiss scene was brilliant and I love they way the act together

Update soon !! . lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>