Reading Reviews From Member: hpffisawesome
  
277 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpffisawesomeGrow old with me?: Grow old

7th September 2013:
Hmm...a little rushed, but there were some good parts in there. Well written, though you had a few errors. Overall, good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpffisawesomeWaiting for a Train: According to Severus...

7th September 2013:
No! It was just getting somewhere haha. "Spidery handwriting"...very good description for someone like Severus. Update soon!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! for the review and I'll try to update with changes or new chapters at least once a week but as it says (once the chapter is validated)that I have exams this year and I'm freaking out for them :( but thank you so so so so much for reading and reviewing... I'm surprised that anyone was reading this story. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpffisawesomeButtercup: The Anemones Won't Die

19th January 2013:
I felt the magic...haha, very nice job! Harry/Luna fics are always interesting, and you did not disappoint!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpffisawesomeIt's Just A Question: All it is, is a couple of words.

19th January 2013:
Nice job! Very light and relaxing, the rainy day had a nice effect. Poor Teddy, I can remember the time I tried to fly. Didn't go too well either.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpffisawesomeSummer's Where It Began: Chapter Two

15th January 2013:
Harsh...well written though! Update soon! Very soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Yay two reviews :) I have the next chapter already submitted it should be up in a day or so. I have several chapters already written for this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpffisawesomeSummer's Where It Began: Chapter One

15th January 2013:
You've got me hooked! I'm curious to see where you go from here. I like the POV changes, keeps things varied and interesting.
10/10

Author's Response: Well thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpffisawesomeAll Bets Are Off: Quidditch, Bludgers and Cartwheels

15th January 2013:
The huge paragraphs (in my opinion, of course) make it a little difficult to read. Breaking them up might fix that problem. But otherwise, great start!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the reivew!
It really helps.


 Report Review

Review #8, by hpffisawesomeI found you: In which some people build a school

15th January 2013:
Very interesting start...this is the first "founders" story I've read, so however you write this will probably stick with me for life, no pressure :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and keep it up to date, but I'm a huge procrastinator so... :/ Haha, but it's nice to know someone's interested!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpffisawesomeThe Wrong Sort: 1. Caille

15th January 2013:
Great start! I like the names, very colorful...of course, maybe their just uncommon around where I'm from lol. Oh, and nice job fusing your characters with Rowlings :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpffisawesomePromises : To the girl I love.

8th January 2013:
Did you want me to review? Haha, I like the first-person pov, I usually don't read these, but you did a fine job. 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpffisawesomeWhat if???: Until You Are Ready

31st January 2011:
Nice chapter, short and sweet. I knew they would decide to get married right from the start. Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: Ya i changed alot with this story from j.k.'s view but i had to keep that...i originally was going to put her with Sirius, but i decided to put Sirius with Tabby...I thought with how i described Tabby they two made a good couple...glad u liked it plz keep r/r

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpffisawesomeWhat if???: The Ball

31st January 2011:
Great chapter, ton of stuff happened but it was all interesting. Hope Blake never turns up again, or I think Lily would eat him or something XD Excellent job, off to read the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: lolz...i havent decided whether to bring Blake back...but Lily is very angry at him, but i don't think should would eat him for risk of the baby...lolz...but ya never know...lolz...plz keep r/r!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Twenty One: Falling to Pieces

31st January 2011:
You had the ending perfect. I hope you continue to follow the story line just like this...except I want Sek to get back w/ Remus. Just leave Tonks out of this, k? XD I'm kidding, what you'll do is best, Excellent story! I will read the sequel. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reading our story and for all the reviews! Not everyone does that and we really appreciate! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Twenty: Saying Goodbye

31st January 2011:
It's amazing how much this story has changed. From the light, easy-going pranks and stuff to the more deeper and emotional conflicts everyone is going through. I'm really glad I chose to read this story, it's intriguing! Excellent chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: You're back! We thought we lost you! When Chaos and I started this story it was an RPG with almost no direction. We weren't sure what exactly we wanted to do, but eventually it all came together. We are very glad you chose to read our story as well!

Thank you for another review and another 10/10!


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpffisawesomeThe First Time: The First Time

18th January 2011:
Draco Malfoy is a man! Ha! I'm glad you didn't have him go running after Hermione to kill her or something...Great job! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpffisawesomeSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Dumping, Plotting and Yelling... A Lot Of Yelling

11th January 2011:
Now this is gonna be good. Can't wait to see what'll happen. Wow, if Harry could see his godson now...the look on his face. Harry should be so proud...and Remus Lupin himself! Well, if he were alive. Lol, I'm being crazy. Great job, 10/10!!

Author's Response: I know. Harry and Remus would be most unimpressed...

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #17, by hpffisawesomeOn the Hook: Broom Closets And Their Dangers

11th January 2011:
All time favorite Oliver Wood fic. I don't read many of them, but every now and then i stumble upon a good one, like this! Excellent job, I was hooked from the first word!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Oliver Wood has been my latest obsession :) Thank you again. Your review made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpffisawesomeWanting Him: Wanting Him

11th January 2011:
Real deep. I like fics that take place during the hard times of the war. Really great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpffisawesomeFriends Always Hold your Hair Back: Party Time!

11th January 2011:
Hmm...idk, it didn't really go anywhere. Maybe this was for humorous purposes. I did laugh a couple of times, but it didn't really do anything for me other than that.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Nineteen: Be Mine

11th January 2011:
I was about to say...too many proposals at one time can be unhealthy XD Great twist at the end for Sirius. Can't wait for James/Lily's wedding!

Author's Response: I can be, but once again we were playing off the idea that everyone was in a hurry to get married because of the war that was going on. Still we are happy you enjoyed this chapter as well :)

Thank you for another review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Eighteen: Say Yes

9th January 2011:
Now everyone's getting married! Now that school's gonna be back in session, what's next? Guess I'll be reading and finding out shortly, huh? 10/10 as always!

Author's Response: Yep pretty much everyone is getting married. As Molly Weasley said people were getting married right out of Hogwarts.

Loving the 10/10 and all the reviews! Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Seventeen: A Christmas Proposal

9th January 2011:
Poor Peter, he's just there, with no one to love. I think you should dedicate a chapter to Peter, even though he betrayed Lily and James...on second thought, let him die alone for all I care XD I'm so evil, call me Voldemort II XD Great job, I'm in the xmas spirit though...

Author's Response: Don't worry we are evil when it comes to Peter as well aka we so don't care about him he is just there. Yay for xmas spirit!

Thank you for another review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Sixteen: Sekhmet's Twelve Days to Christmas

9th January 2011:
LOL, THAT was HILARIUS!! Oh man, the multi-colored condoms thing had me rolling, and the Slytherin's getting harrassed...priceless! Imma have to read this one again. 11/10, yes 11!

btw you've got some errors here. Nothing to big, I suggest you just read over this chapter a couple times, and you'll catch them. but don't change any of the content!

Author's Response: Whoot first 11/10! Honeydukes best chocolates for everyone lol!

We'll go back and look it over people have pointed out that there were mistakes and also asked for more.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Fifteen: I Wanna Be Bad

9th January 2011:
Oh no, I'm gonna get into the christmas spirit in january...i hate it when that happens. But imma still read it, the story's too good to have to wait 11 months for. great job as always! 10/10

Author's Response: Christmas spirit is great anytime of the year!

Thank you for all your reviews so far!


 Report Review

Review #25, by hpffisawesomeDouble Trouble: Chapter Fourteen: Once Again

9th January 2011:
So much drama. Every chapter's different. For a second I thought you were going to have Sek fall for Snape. I was ready to shut my laptop and leave. XD, I'm glad you had Sek do what she did. 10/10!

Author's Response: Nah he's too greasy for her lol besides Sek and Remus are good together at this point in the story.

Thank you!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>