Reading Reviews for Bound To You
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #26, by watsongirl4f A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me

28th January 2013:
i would just like to say... This is awsome, i am already in love with story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Mariah Webb Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

20th January 2013:
I absolutely loved the story. Can't wait for the next part of the trilogy. What is the next one called? I hope you get it out fast. I just came across this story and read it in one day. I can't wait to find out what happens with everyone. This is one of the best fan fictions I have read. Thank you!

Author's Response: It's called, "Thinking of You." I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jordan Rocket Queen

12th January 2013:
Tense check shallow breaths check you are really good at setting the mood!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jordan Angels With Even Filthier Souls

12th January 2013:
God i loved that i couldnt help but begin to get aroused by his voice too! Expert wordplay

 Report Review

Review #30, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

12th January 2013:
I knew it! I knew it! I knew it! Just when she said that she had been feeling a bit off in Egypt, I just knew she was pregnant! Aww, she's pregnant with Draco's child! Yay! But then, Pansy had to ruin it by saying that she was pregnant too. I swear, that child can't be Draco's, I doubt he had ever been so intimate with her that she would become pregnant. I bet she cheated on him! I hope she did, though, :P. That way Hermione and Draco can really be together! I was so happy when they finally professed their love to each other -so sweet! ^_^! Anyways, hoping to find the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Harry_Potters_wife Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

10th January 2013:
AHH!AHH!AHH!AHH!AHH!

 Report Review

Review #32, by oath A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me

9th January 2013:
Love the title (; and the chapter

 Report Review

Review #33, by bookworm530 Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

8th January 2013:
Love this fic, can't wait for Part 2. I bet Pansy cheated on Draco and it's not his child...hopefully he stays with Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #34, by shirls Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
I LOVE YOU!!
this is one of the best stories i have read on here
(i only read the dramione ones LOL)
ur cliffhanger is killing me . KILLING ME

Author's Response: lol I'm really glad you like it so much! The first chpt of the next story is awaiting validation so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Phelia Fraz Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
In my corner, rocking myself i just keep repeating that Pans baby is not his and the world will once again be OK. LOL I really do like this Tril...

 Report Review

Review #36, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
I KNEW IT! I had a feeling she was pregnant. Ah haha. Brilliant end to an amazing story. I can't wait for the next story to be published. I feel sad for Draco though and want to read his reaction to the letter.
Is Pansy lying? Is she carrying someone else's child? I guess you're not going to spoil it for me :(

I personally hate cliff hangers but this is an exception because you seem promising with the sequel :)

Anyway i will be signing off now :( Can't wait to read all you Dramione fics.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #37, by slytherin_81422 If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

7th January 2013:
so great i hope to see more soon one of the best fanfics i have read

 Report Review

Review #38, by DRAMIONE FOREEEVEVEVEVRVEVVVER If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

6th January 2013:
NO
D:
poor hermione :(
i wonder if pansy told his parents about hermione :O

 Report Review

Review #39, by waffles If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

6th January 2013:
no there is no more:(

 Report Review

Review #40, by juliaaa If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

5th January 2013:
:( a great story update sooon!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry_Potters_wife If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

4th January 2013:
It's really hawt, and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Jenny If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
Amazing loving where this story is going! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jenny If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
Amazing loving where this story is going! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
This was really, really good! Draco really should have divorced her though, if he wasn't happy with the marriage, but he didn't do that, which makes it more difficult for him and Hermione to get together. Hermione definitely loves him, why is she being so cold, he did not mean for this to happen. I hope things turn right in the next chapter.

Update soon! Keep up the great writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mad Moony If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
Very interestin story
Please UPDATE!! UPDATE!! UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Loving_Sirius_4eva If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

2nd January 2013:
Argh. Now i'm pissed at Hermione! :(
Draco was really sweet to her. Great chapter btw. It was perfect and i liked how it ended. I can't wait for the next chapter and hope this hits smack bang in Hermione's face.
You WRITE REALLY WELL :D 10/10

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ginger Lust If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

2nd January 2013:
Bravo. Loved it. You tell him, Hermione!
Yes, I know she loves him but we mustn't give in that easy. He must prove that he loves her also.
Yes, I know we all want them to get together but Draco did, in a sense, lie to her. He should have told her. But then I guess their 'affair' would not have had a chance. Ah well. all is fair in love and war, right?
Enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The last chapter is awaiting validation! Hope you like that one too!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ginger Lust I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

2nd January 2013:
WHAT?!? Well, I saw that coming.. (OK... not really!) But I just knew something was going to go wrong... (OK... not really!) But how could you? (YES! Really!)
Oh the suspence!
PANSY! Why would he marry Pansy? It's arranged huh? I knew it. Don't tell me. Don't tell me. I want to read and find out! Maybe she blackmailed him. Yeah... That's it.

CAn't wait for more.

Author's Response: The last chapter is just waiting for validation! Its been waiting for two days so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by fia I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

29th December 2012:
no! how could u do that to me!! i want to know wat apns:) great mix between lovee and emotions:)!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by KATIE I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

29th December 2012:
WHAT??? THIS SPOILES THE STORY! PLZ TELL WHEN THE NEXT CHAPTER IS?

Author's Response: I will be submitting the next chapter tomorrow so hopefully it will be up soon!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>