Reading Reviews for Bound To You
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
This was really, really good! Draco really should have divorced her though, if he wasn't happy with the marriage, but he didn't do that, which makes it more difficult for him and Hermione to get together. Hermione definitely loves him, why is she being so cold, he did not mean for this to happen. I hope things turn right in the next chapter.

Update soon! Keep up the great writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Mad Moony If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
Very interestin story
Please UPDATE!! UPDATE!! UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Loving_Sirius_4eva If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

2nd January 2013:
Argh. Now i'm pissed at Hermione! :(
Draco was really sweet to her. Great chapter btw. It was perfect and i liked how it ended. I can't wait for the next chapter and hope this hits smack bang in Hermione's face.
You WRITE REALLY WELL :D 10/10

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ginger Lust If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

2nd January 2013:
Bravo. Loved it. You tell him, Hermione!
Yes, I know she loves him but we mustn't give in that easy. He must prove that he loves her also.
Yes, I know we all want them to get together but Draco did, in a sense, lie to her. He should have told her. But then I guess their 'affair' would not have had a chance. Ah well. all is fair in love and war, right?
Enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The last chapter is awaiting validation! Hope you like that one too!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ginger Lust I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

2nd January 2013:
WHAT?!? Well, I saw that coming.. (OK... not really!) But I just knew something was going to go wrong... (OK... not really!) But how could you? (YES! Really!)
Oh the suspence!
PANSY! Why would he marry Pansy? It's arranged huh? I knew it. Don't tell me. Don't tell me. I want to read and find out! Maybe she blackmailed him. Yeah... That's it.

CAn't wait for more.

Author's Response: The last chapter is just waiting for validation! Its been waiting for two days so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by fia I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

29th December 2012:
no! how could u do that to me!! i want to know wat apns:) great mix between lovee and emotions:)!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by KATIE I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

29th December 2012:
WHAT??? THIS SPOILES THE STORY! PLZ TELL WHEN THE NEXT CHAPTER IS?

Author's Response: I will be submitting the next chapter tomorrow so hopefully it will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Mad Moony I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

28th December 2012:
Itz a damn good story so far.thumps up.keep goin'

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sami Mcphee I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

27th December 2012:
Update please!!! I needa know what happens!!! I can't wait any longer!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by dramione... Rocket Queen

27th December 2012:
Wow.
This chapter was so hot.
Keep writing please.!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Me I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

27th December 2012:
Please put the next chapter up soon!!

Author's Response: as soon as the que is opened back up to let me submit the next chapter I will! That's on the 29th I believe so almost there!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harry_Potters_wife I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

26th December 2012:
What. The. Sh*t. F*ck.

 Report Review

Review #38, by shirls I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

24th December 2012:
OH MYGOD
HOW CAN
YOU
WHY
WHY WOULD U DO THAT TO US
WHY
OMG
UGH.
WHY I SHOULDVE SAW IT COMING
WHHHYYY

 Report Review

Review #39, by DramioneAlways I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

21st December 2012:
Hurryy Upp! Youre killing mee!! Youre awesomeee! I

 Report Review

Review #40, by whatwouldhermionedo I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

19th December 2012:
this is so good! can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #41, by SexyDracoFan I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

18th December 2012:
Love this!!! Ahh, continue plz >.< WHY DRACO!! WHY MARRY THAT SKANK LolxD

 Report Review

Review #42, by Monkog21 I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

17th December 2012:
More more more! Loving it so far!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Miumiu I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

16th December 2012:
No This is a terrible cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Amelia I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

16th December 2012:
ahhh i need to know what happens next! hurry with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #45, by a fan I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
what a cliff hanger,,good job

 Report Review

Review #46, by S E Mintoff I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
I almost hate you for that, but I don't cus it is a very good story

 Report Review

Review #47, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
Oh my god! Draco! What did you do?! He's still married? No! Poor Hermione! This is about to getting even more exciting! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it so much! I was five minutes short of getting it in before midnight and so now the q is closed and I won't be able to submit the next chapter until the 29! But in the mean time I'm finishing this first story in the trilogy and starting the second one so lots of chapters are coming!

 Report Review

Review #48, by granger_ I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
Omg!! No way, that did not just
happen... aargh cliffhanger.. why?!
Update soon please :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dramoine 4eva I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
WHAT! MERLIN'S BEARD! Oh Lord!
Please update soon! Love the story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm putting the finishing touches on the next chapter and I should have it finished and submitted within the next 20 minutes so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Secret Marauder I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

15th December 2012:
. but. need. ahhh!! :-) fab love it :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>