Reading Reviews for Potters Fall for Redheads
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Anna Matters At Hand

23rd February 2008:
I really like your story so far! I hope you update soon. :)

Author's Response: Anna~

thanks for the review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #27, by HPsmartone32 Matters At Hand

23rd February 2008:
OMG
i loved this chapter.
i think its one of my favorites.
i loved seeing all the families reactions to the news.
it was so great.
please update son!

Author's Response: HPsmartone32~

aw, thanks, love!

^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #28, by ginwannabe Matters At Hand

22nd February 2008:
Oooh...I loved reading all those letters and the reactions to them. I really can't wait to see what Scorpius is up to, good or bad.

Well done!

Author's Response: ginwannabe~

you could possibly be my favorite reviewer! thanks so much for all of your truly awesome reviews!!

^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #29, by jacquelyn Matters At Hand

22nd February 2008:
oh heavens, this was bloody fantastic! i loved every second of it. i loved everyone's reactions to the letters,i felt they were ever so accurate, especially draco's. though i cant wait to see ron's recation, that one too may be priceless. anyways i am excited for the next chapter, and i cant wait for the quidditch game, surely that will be the upmost eventfull, no?

i smell trouble a brewing!

cant wait for the next chapter.
x.

Author's Response: jacquelyn~

omg, i love this review! you made me laugh a little...LMFAO

of course. i was trying to go for the canon reactions, so i'm glad you thought that they were!

wow, this review made me feel good! thanks so much!

^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #30, by remuslovesme3 Matters At Hand

22nd February 2008:
ooh is he going to cheer for slytherin? this story is really good!

Author's Response: remuslovesme3~

he's kinda in denial....

thanks so much!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #31, by remuslovesme3 Flying Lessons

22nd February 2008:
this is the best story! normally i don't like to read fics about first years b/c i find them a little boring but this is genuinley entertaining! keep it up!

Author's Response: remuslovesme3~

thanks so much!!!!!!!

oh, wow, what a compliment!!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #32, by Meeeeera Matters At Hand

22nd February 2008:
Very nice story =]

Draco's reaction is VERY Draco-ish

And I love Rose, she's so cool =]

Author's Response: Meeeeera~

i counted! 5 e's! LOL

thanks for the review, love!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #33, by Timechild Matters At Hand

21st February 2008:
Well now, seeing as the news has been broken and that's over with. Ha ha!

I can't wait to read about this quidditch match.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Timechild~

thanks so much for the ever awesome reviews!!

lol

kbav


 Report Review

Review #34, by dobbysgirl Flying Lessons

6th February 2008:
honey, this is really good. u take ur time to describe everything really well and u really paint a picture. i really like this story and can't wait to see what else happens!! (just a hint: the kids seem a little to old. they don't really sound like first years, but thats just me being really picky. ur doing a great job!) :0 :) ;P :P;0 ;)

P.S. made you turn ur head sideways with those smiley faces didn't i? i am so proud cuz a frend jus tat me how to do them all. =) i really like that one=) =) =) =) =)

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

=)

lol, thanks for the great review! i love the reviews you write, they make me so happy!

^.^

alright i'll take the hint into consideration. i see where you're coming from, since i meant them to be a bit older sounding. but if you don't like it, i'll tone it down a bit, but that's just how i view them

kbav


 Report Review

Review #35, by dobbysgirl Second Chances

6th February 2008:
wow, scorpius is really smart isn't he? cool, i really like how they are almost exactly like their parents, except they kinda need more presonality. they all act the same cept for scorpius. its really good though and i like how much u wrtie. i still want to know who albus falls for, though. the title is potters fall for red-heads, right? ugh!! anyway, really good job and update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

this story kind of took a mind of it's own. i'm still struggling to keep up! i'll try to add more personality and that. don't worry, you'll find out, though it may not be soon. ~.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #36, by ginwannabe Flying Lessons

2nd February 2008:
I liked this. Interesting that it was Scorpius who made the connection to Lavendar, I would have thought it would be Rose or Albus. That was a nice twist. I'm anxious to see where you're going with this.

Author's Response: ginwannabe~

thanks so much for your mega awesome reviews!! they always brighten my day!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #37, by dobbysgirl Sorting and Other Such Dilemmas

2nd February 2008:
O MY GOSH!! sorry no time to leave a real review, i have to find out what happens. good job, by the way!!;P

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

thanks, lol, i know the feeling!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #38, by dobbysgirl Worries

2nd February 2008:
uh oh, uh oh, uh oh, uh oh. cliff hanger!! excellent. well got to keep writing!!

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

don't you mean reading? lol, whatev.

thanks for reviewing!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #39, by dobbysgirl Gone!

2nd February 2008:
u write a lot like j.k. rowling. its just kinda her style. good job, this is really interesting. i found out how old they are! :P anyway, this scorpius kid is really intriguing. i like madame promfrey's grandaughter, and azalea, nice additions to the generation. just remember james, victiore, and teddy, too. thanx again.

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

*tears up* thanks so much!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #40, by dobbysgirl A Proven Fact

2nd February 2008:
great, i luv next-generation stories. this could get really interesting. one thing i would suggest is mentioning how old they are in this, cuz i have no idea right now. =)

Author's Response: dobbysgirl~

scorpius, albus, azalea, rose -- 11

james -12

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #41, by HPsmartone32 Flying Lessons

1st February 2008:
hahahaha.
that was awesome.
i love scorpious.
he's so slick.
haha.
great chapter!
update soon!

Author's Response: HPsmartone32~

lol, thanks so much! *bows* i try...

kbav


 Report Review

Review #42, by PureSlytherinSpite Flying Lessons

1st February 2008:
i love your story!! =]=]

Author's Response: PureSlytherinSpite~

^.^ this review made me so happy!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #43, by Timechild Flying Lessons

1st February 2008:
Getting more interesting by the chapter...nicely written here too.

Author's Response: Timechild~

thanks! ^.^

kbav


 Report Review

Review #44, by Timechild Second Chances

1st February 2008:
Interesting chapter...Nicely written

Author's Response: Timechild~

thanks! i take that as a high praise!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #45, by scrose_shipper07 Flying Lessons

1st February 2008:
I love how your Scorpius is such a young badass! Who would have known that the first real enemy they made would actually be in their house?

Author's Response: scrose_shipper07~

he needs that badass streak to make him a Malfoy. without it, he'd be a wimp!!

lol, thanks for the uplifting review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #46, by Rashel Quinn Flying Lessons

1st February 2008:
lol . lovely chpater . :D

Author's Response: Rashel Quinn~

thanks for another great review!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #47, by Rashel Quinn Second Chances

28th January 2008:
hmmm ... nice chapter ... :D :D

Author's Response: Rashel Quinn~

thanks very much!

kbav


 Report Review

Review #48, by ginwannabe Second Chances

28th January 2008:
hm...what, pray tell, is Scorpius up to? This was a great chapter. One of your best, I think. I loved the descriptions of the sleeping figures in the portraits, and of the new puppy, Claw. I hope that everyone's faith in Scorpius isn't unfounded.

Author's Response: ginwannabe~

thanks my ever vigilant reviewer! much love!!!!!

*snuffles* thanks so much!!!!!!!!!



 Report Review

Review #49, by Firenze Fan Present Outweighs Past (or, To Trust or Not to Trust)

28th January 2008:
A Malfoy being sorted into Gryffindor...and interesting plot twist, though not enirely unexpected...

Author's Response: Firenze Fan~

ya, i know. Scorpius in Gryffindor will probably be the next Draco and Hermione being Heads at Hogwarts kind of cliche, but hey, it works!! And it's not like I'm copying someone else. 'Tis all original.

kbav


 Report Review

Review #50, by Firenze Fan Sorting and Other Such Dilemmas

28th January 2008:
Ooh, Scorpius didn't want to be sorted into Slytherin! Good chapter, by the way, and this is my new favourite story!

Author's Response: Firenze Fan~

*choked up* thanks!!! ^.^

I LOVE REVIEWS LIKE THIS!!!

kbav


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>