Reading Reviews for Confusion
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lisa Chapter 58

3rd December 2012:
Ahhh...I LOVE the chapters that have Remus and Sirius doing lovey dovey things! I would like more of that please :) and I was so happy when I opened the link to your story and saw that you had already posted the new chapter!!! Please keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aww well I'll be sure to put some more in then :) Thank you so much for all your lovely reviews - I'm super busy at the moment but in all the chilled time I have, I'm writing so I'll keep posting as much as possible :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lisa Chapter 57

26th November 2012:
Yay! I'm happy you're back! Great chapter, very romantic! I've stuck by this story because I really like it and it's so creative! I can't wait for the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you :D I've sent the next chapter so I think it's in the queue to be uploaded :D x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lisa Chapter 56

7th August 2012:
Ahhh that's a terribly evil ending! Hi, how are you? I missed you a little, which I'm sure you guessed from my last plea to you for another chapter! That was a good one but how could you leave it hanging like that??? Please tell me that you're going to add another one really soon :)

Author's Response: Hi, I'm good thanks, you? I'm sorry it's taken so long to get another chapter up, I've been so horribly busy :/ but I'm writing the next chapter right now so it will be up asap, promise :) Thank you so much for your reviews, I'll try to be better at uploading! xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lisa Chapter 55

1st June 2012:
Hello, I hope you're doing well. I hope you haven't given up on this story...I'm selfish and NEED more! :)

Author's Response: Absolutely not, I'm working on the next chapter right now :) Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 Chapter 55

1st May 2012:
Oh no there are no more chapters!! Please update soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I honestly cannot thank you enough - I couldn't believe it when I checked my reviews and saw 59 from you!!! The feedback is amazing and thank you so much for taking the time to read my stuff and let me know what you think of it :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 Chapter 54

1st May 2012:
Oh sirius. So jealous 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Poor poor boy :(

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 Chapter 53

1st May 2012:
They are a cute couple 9/10 : )

Author's Response: So cute together :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 Chapter 52

1st May 2012:
That was great!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks :D so much

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 Chapter 51

1st May 2012:
Aww sirius is jealous 9/10 : )

Author's Response: It's bound to happen, right?

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 Chapter 50

1st May 2012:
Loved it. This is great 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you again :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 Chapter 49

1st May 2012:
Haha the prank will be awesome 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the idea!! I haven't really had any feedback for it so wasn't sure :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 Chapter 48

1st May 2012:
I really like it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 Chapter 47

1st May 2012:
Again i shall say they are adorable 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yay for the Marauders :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Chapter 46

1st May 2012:
I like that you've made sev into a good guy. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you :) I just figured as I wrote more that he deserved it

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 Chapter 45

1st May 2012:
Remus is so nice 9/10 : )

Author's Response: He always was in the books :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 Chapter 44

1st May 2012:
You write well 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Chapter 43

1st May 2012:
Sirius is so sweet 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah I really think he should have a sweet side to his temperament :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 Chapter 42

1st May 2012:
Your chapters are too short 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Oh wow you think so? Thank you, I'll try to make them longer :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 Chapter 41

1st May 2012:
They are adorable 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah they are ;)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Chapter 40

30th April 2012:
Yay!!! Loved it!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Wow thanks!! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lillylover22 Chapter 39

30th April 2012:
This would be so hard 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah I think it would

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lillylover22 Chapter 38

30th April 2012:
This was great 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lillylover22 Chapter 37

30th April 2012:
This story is fantastic 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so so much!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lillylover22 Chapter 36

30th April 2012:
I like that it was more light hearted 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah it was about time I think :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lillylover22 Chapter 35

30th April 2012:
Poor remus. Loved it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>