95 Reviews Found

Review #26, by GeminiTriton Chapter Nine: Back at The Burrow

1st April 2013:
Really fun to read. It's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #27, by GeminiTriton Chapter Eight: Recovery

1st April 2013:
It's so great, you could do this yourself you know!

 Report Review

Review #28, by GeminiTriton Chapter Seven: Relief

1st April 2013:
Can you write a new book like this?

 Report Review

Review #29, by GeminiTriton Chapter Six: Revealed

1st April 2013:
Cool... It's really nice.

 Report Review

Review #30, by GeminiTriton Chapter Five: Telling The Truth

1st April 2013:
Thanks for this, it's really a drama book.

 Report Review

Review #31, by GeminiTriton Chapter Four: Pained Faces

1st April 2013:
Thanks for writing this! I love this!

 Report Review

Review #32, by GeminiTriton Chapter Three: Questions and Answers

1st April 2013:
I enjoy this one so far...

 Report Review

Review #33, by GeminiTriton Chapter Two: Discoveries

1st April 2013:
Hoping you could write more like this.

 Report Review

Review #34, by GeminiTriton Chapter One: A New Beginning

1st April 2013:
Nice. I like this one.

 Report Review

Review #35, by sammi Chapter Five: Telling The Truth

31st March 2013:
Its a really good book and all, but puppies? Couldn't you have just said eyes... same for underwear... it took me a long time to understand what you were saying, also by writing the whole thing with Heromine's name... that just shows that you area careless writer and didn't want to look up how to spell it

Once I got over all of that, I found this a very good story

Author's Response: I am so very sorry. I had no clue what you were talking about either until I went back and read it myself. I did not whatsoever put that into the story, I think the validators might of done something for April Fools Day. Sorry for the confusion.

 Report Review

Review #36, by MollysFriend Chapter Nineteen: Trials

31st March 2013:
GinnyPotter,
May I say right now WHAT!? I am confused. I realized that you fixed the question of Draco, but just what was Pink Elephants? And why is Harry messing up Hermione's name? The rest I understood. I have a suspicion that part of this update is related to tomorrow, being the Twins birthday. I also see that though a bit better, the spaces are still there. I look forward to your next. I changed my name as I logged out so that I could give another review. I think you'll know just who this is.
MsF

Author's Response: I am soo sorry about that, I did not write any of that (the Pink Elephants, the puppies, etc.) I think the validators might of done something, I'm not for sure. I'll fix them right away. I am very sorry for your confusion.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Xray281 Chapter Nineteen: Trials

28th March 2013:
OK. I've read this entire story over the past two days. I have to say I find your writing superb, your imagination wonderful and your spelling.well nothing a once over wouldn't fix. Spell check can't fix context. Ever since the last book of JK's, I have been wondering what happened to the boy who lived and his friends. Here are some questions that have never been answered by JK that maybe you could delve into. What ever happened to the rest of James and Lily Potter's families. How about having Harry go back to Hogwarts as a DADA Teacher. Perfect fit. Just a couple of suggestions. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I try my hardest to fix the spelling errors, but no one is perfect! And thank you for the suggestions.

 Report Review

Review #38, by xray281 Chapter Six: Revealed

26th March 2013:
nice chapter. next one should be interesting

 Report Review

Review #39, by Xray281 Chapter Five: Telling The Truth

26th March 2013:
I am enjoying this story so far. Some grammatical errors, but it flows nicely. I am intrigued by your questioning on how Voldemort actually destroyed the Horcrux in Harry? Hm. I look forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and I know about the errors, and I'll fix them when I can. Thank's for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by FriendofMolly Chapter Nineteen: Trials

26th March 2013:
GinnyPotter,
Whoops, it looks like your spaces are back. It didn't affect the chapter at all. In fact it leant extra drama. It will be a long time for the Weasleys to come to terms with what they saw. I was a bit confused. When asked Harry said he saw Narcissa help with the right side, which I understand, but what about Draco? It's true he was back and forth, but he did deny knowing it was Harry at Malfoy Manor, not Riddle House. I think you might have left something out, as in what was it Harry couldn't believe that Draco did what??? Other than say he wasn't sure who Harry was. That said, this was a good chapter for the progression of the story. I see the scheduling of the Trials still hasn't improved. It's still as confused as it was. That will be something else that will get fixed. I hope you're working on the next, as I am anxious to see what's next?
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you, and I did look back and I saw that I missed putting Draco in the trial, because I was so busy trying to get the chapter approved when it kept getting rejected. I think I deleted it out on accident. I will fix the spaces and add Draco in, and I hope that the next chapter will be up soon, I've just been busy lately, and haven't got the time for writing. Hopefully that will change! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by harryhermron Chapter Eighteen: Arguements

28th February 2013:
I like what you have done to this story.
I think you are doing a good story.
You are writing your way not everyones way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. I'm so sorry that it has taken me a while to respond, and to update for that matter. My computer was acting strange before and wouldn't allow me to go on here. The next chapter should be up in a week or so, fingers crossed I can get it up!

 Report Review

Review #42, by potslicker Chapter Eighteen: Arguements

16th February 2013:
I still think this is the wrong choice. Death eaters can wait one year, the Aurar dept can do their job.

Author's Response: I read somewhere that J.K said that Harry and Ron become Auror's and don't finish their last year at Hogwarts, and that Hermione and Ginny do. I am only writing my version of how that happened.

 Report Review

Review #43, by potslicker Chapter Seventeen: Comfort

16th February 2013:
I was kind of hoping that Harry would go back to Hogwarts with Ginny. You showed Ginny taking good care of Harry. Is Harry so absorbed in his self, didn't he say he loved Ginny, why can't he think of her (didn't he say he would not leave her)?

Author's Response: Harry is not absorbed in himself, he is trying to save people from the remaining Death Eaters by becoming a Auror. He does think of Ginny, and just because he is becoming a Auror doesn't mean he is leaving her.

 Report Review

Review #44, by FriendofMolly Chapter Eighteen: Arguements

14th February 2013:
GinnyPotter,
I'm surprised that Hermione didn't already know, why Ron wanted to be an Auror. It also surprises me that Molly hasn't objected. But the arguments did allow Hermione and Ginny to voice their opinions. that is very important for their future relationships. I did laugh a bit when Ron needed Harry to convince Hermione, to forgive and understand Ron's reason. Outstanding!
FoM
PS I loved Molly admonishing Bill and George to "act their age". Once a Mum, always a Mum.

Author's Response: I didn't want Hermione to figure out why he did want to be a Auror so that I could do what I did. I didn't have Molly object because I figured she would understand them. I love to show that Ron is still a kid and is slightly scared of Hermione. Plus, I also wanted to show that Bill and George (Especially George) are still kids at the heart. It's important for the future of this story. Thank you for all your reviews so far, I love to know what you think of the story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by riddle lestrange Chapter Eighteen: Arguements

12th February 2013:
Wow that's was a good story i hope u write again :-)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much, I'm still in the middle of writing chapter 19, so it should be up in a while.

 Report Review

Review #46, by yukikiralacus Chapter Seventeen: Comfort

11th February 2013:
The argument about the going for job instead of going back to school should be interesting! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Indeed it shall. And I posted the next chapter a few days ago, so it should be up anytime now. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by FriendofMolly Chapter Seventeen: Comfort

5th February 2013:
GinnyPotter,
Blocks happen. At least you finally had a breakthrough. So Thank You for this chapter. I understand how Molly, Hermione and Ginny would object so strongly. But they have to know that Harry would never give up the fight that continues. This War might have been started by Riddle, but until all his followers are captured there still are things to do. But I am anxious to see what happens next.
FoM
PS Molly didn't yell herself horse (that would be changing into an animal), but hoarse( roughened vocal sounds).

Author's Response: Thank you so much for understanding! And thanks for telling me about the little typo, its hard for me to catch though's sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #48, by imsuchaharrypotterfreak Chapter Sixteen: The Unknown

10th January 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon! love the story xx

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will.

 Report Review

Review #49, by yukikiralacus Chapter Sixteen: The Unknown

2nd January 2013:
Nice chapter! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I did post another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Fluffeh Chapter Sixteen: The Unknown

18th December 2012:
You referred to Ron as Mrs. Weasley's oldest son. WRONG. He's her youngest.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out, I'll be sure to change it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>