41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Passions

11th November 2012:
Can't wait for more of this! When Draco said that he wanted to take things slow, I was like, he can't possibly want to do that, it would torture him, but it was a sweet gesture. :) Will be waiting for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: More to come very soon:)

 Report Review

Review #27, by NoxTonks The library

8th November 2012:
can't wait for more!

Author's Response: :) almost finished with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by granger_ The library

7th November 2012:
What you can't just leave it like that :) we need more 10/10

Author's Response: more to come soon :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The library

7th November 2012:
This is getting so exciting! Poor Hermione, Harry caught her and he's certainly not happy about her kissing Draco. Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: almost done with the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Surprise

7th November 2012:
Aww! Draco is just so sweet! I'm guessing he has some particular feelings for Hermione, so that's why he is helping her as well as him caring about house elves. can't wait to read more of this. :)

Author's Response: :) more to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by NoxTonks Forgiven

2nd November 2012:
Oh my gosh this story is amazing! I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by noor Forgiven

28th October 2012:
Oh oh what will Molly say caught in the act

 Report Review

Review #33, by a fan Frizzy hair and drinks

27th October 2012:
you are doing such a good job on this story..
i cant wait for the next chapter..boy you are fast with this story...why dont you have mione go teach at hogwarts

Author's Response: Thank you! That's not a bad idea, I'll just have to see where this story takes me. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry potter fan 025 Purple Dress

26th October 2012:
Absolutely brilliant, engaged straight away i would lOVE U TO contiue it, please

Author's Response: Thanks! :) glad you like it...I am writing as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #35, by a fan Purple Dress

25th October 2012:
this is a good story..cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it! :) Just submitted the next chapter..I think it's my favorite so far.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Liv Purple Dress

25th October 2012:
Love this story! Very original! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by mgmve Never forgotten

18th October 2012:
Love it so far! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Hope you enjoy what's to come!

 Report Review

Review #38, by gran/ger Fourteen years later

10th October 2012:
Your intro looks promising, so I'm going to stick with it. It had enough to rouse expectations of good stuff to come! I can hardly wait for your next update! 'til then, Ciao.

Author's Response: THank you! You won't be disappointed! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Emma_Felton4Ever Fourteen years later

28th September 2012:
awww what happen to Ron? Can't wait to see whats next :D

Author's Response: It's sad I know..I didn't want to make it where Ron turned out to be a jerk or have Hermione stop loving him so it had to be tragic to get him out of the picture for this Draco/Hermione romance. Can't wait to share the rest of the story with you guys! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by fie Fourteen years later

28th September 2012:
I think it's very good :) Next chapter please :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I have the next chapter submitted it's just waiting to be validated..and two more after that are ready to be submitted!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lady Fourteen years later

28th September 2012:
Very nice start! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come soon, just waiting on validation! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>