Reading Reviews for Pranksters world
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bertie Botts Beans Feelings unleashed

9th November 2012:
Awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^

 Report Review

Review #27, by weasleytwinlover2011 Tragic Truth reveal: Why Hermione cant smile

30th October 2012:
Wow...that was...interesting? Surprising? Unexpected? TOTALLY AMAZING!!! I could really feel the awkwardness in the beginning of the chapter whilst they were with Malfoy and then I could really feel Hermione's pain and desperation towards the end of it! This was really well witten and in this chapter especially your talent when it comes to writing was very clear and obvious! You always have a new twist or piece of information to introduce in every chapter and I really am captured by this story and where you're taking it! I love the drama in this story and you make it interesting without following the clichéd route and none of it is the predictable type of story which are taking over the world of fanfiction! I can't wait to see how Fred comforts and supports Hermione! I'm so in love with this story and cannot wait to read more! Brilliant work so far! Keep it up! Jenna :)
ps. If you ever get a chance I've posted some more chapters of A Building Love and it would be great to hear from you! Thanks!

Author's Response: thanks so much Jenna! im really glad you liked it i was really worried cause it was such a quick chapter and i only had a few minutes before i had to leave to finish up the chapt so i was worried it wasnt gonna be as good but im glad to hear you liked it. i will most definetly read you amazing chapters of A Building Love!
Mischievieously yours ,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #28, by Zyii The surprise birthday

26th October 2012:
When I set about to write this review all I could picture was a shark - no idea why. (I tend to leave random rambles but my hearts in the right place).

Anyhow, what I was going to say was that this is a good start to the story. You give enough for the reader to be interested but you also don't give too much away.

I like either of the Weasley twins in a pairing with Hermione and look forward to reading more :)

~Zyii

Author's Response: Thanks so much im glad you enjoy it so far and it makes me happy to know your reading it haha i hope the rest satisfies your twin Hermione romance needs and you'll continue reading! ^^ I'll do my best to write good enjoyable chapters! so hang in there :)
Mischeviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #29, by weasleytwinlover2011 Meeting in Diagon Alley: the past revived.

24th October 2012:
Um, hello?! What the hell is going on between Hermione and Malfoy?! Please say nothing! Let's just say they're surprised to see each other. That's it, right? Please don't tell me they have a history! Not when we're so close to Fremione!
Have you and your computer fallen out? If you have tell him to stop being so mean and that your dedicated and not-so-healthily obsessed reader, Jenna cannot wait this long without reading more of this amazing story! Alright you already know I love this so there's not much of a point in me telling you again but just incase you've forgotten...I LOVE this story and your writing! As always you've got me eagerly awaiting the next chapter and by the way you're lucky I haven't sent you death threats! I'm addicted to this, it's like my drug you can't take it away from me! Anyways this was brilliant as usual and I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the excellent work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Haha Jenna you amuse me as always but dont worry Hermione and Draco have no history im just playing around with things from the movie. and yes me and my computer are still very much in disagreement with each other we are even on the verge of divorce but ill keep writing i promise haha its just been a lot i guess he doesnt like my affair with the school work and charity haha. but my computer will get over it anyway thanks so much for reading and keep doing so!
Mischieviously yours forever,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #30, by weasleytwinlover2011 the next day

1st October 2012:
This was quite simply HILARIOUS! George's insinuations were the funniest! Then the way he's all casual and he just slips in dinner with Berry! That was very funny! I can't wait to read about dinner! Fred is so sweet, the way he cares for Hermione is so cute and it's really nice that the story really lets you in on his feelings because in a lot of stories it seems the girls are the only ones with real emotions so this is really refreshing! As you know by now I love the story! It's funny and sweet and I honestly can't get enough! You're actually distracting me from my studies which may be a bad thing but what can I say...? I'm hooked on this! You are a seriously talented author and I hope you're proud of your work! Please update soon because I'm not a really patient person (seriously I'm seeking professional help for it) ;)! Keep up the excellent work! Jenna :)
ps. please check out the new chapter on my story if you ever have some spare time!

Author's Response: as always jenna you are just as refreshing haha you are seriously my favorite reader and i will definetly see the next chapter of your story im so glad you liked this chapter i was afraid some might not like it because of how simple it was but im afraid im sick right now and my heads just not in the game but i will update asap thank you as always

mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #31, by weasleytwinlover2011 Meanwhile.....

24th September 2012:
Aw poor Georgie...I feel so bad for him. :(...'After all these years does fate find this funny?' That is like the best line I've ever read in a fanfiction! He's so sweet...does he still love her? Or does he still love me, should I say? *Light bulb above head switches on* Do Berry (or I) and George end up together? *Hopeful sigh*...But hey you're the genius and I trust you've got another amazing twist to come in the story! Anyways I just got totally sidetracked so this chapter...
Another brilliantly amazing chapter which once more has me desperate to read on! I love the Fremione moments in this chapter! They are just such a sweet couple and this is one of the few stories to make me 'aw' since I'm not usually a 'that's really cute' sort of girl! Usually I'd say it's just a soft spot for the pairing which whilst true to be honest I think the pairing combined with your writing has proved to be the perfect recipe for a fantastic fanfiction! You are such a talented writer and I'm so in love with the story! I cannot wait to read on! Keep up the great work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank yo soo much Jenna im really truly happy you think so highly of my book it makes me feel very giddy and proud haha! i am so glad i didnt disappoint you! please do keep reading on and i promise i will make this story the greatest it can be.

Mischieviously yours
Tayla


 Report Review

Review #32, by weasleytwinlover2011 Back at the Apartment.

23rd September 2012:
Aww...that was the strangest and sweetest moment ever!!! *Sing-song voice* Fred loves Hermione la la la...*Clears throat* Sorry about that and on with the review...Amazing chapter and I'm desperate to read on so I'm going to beg of you please, Please, PLEASE update soon! I love this story! Fred got very jealous, very quickly...poor George! And I love loopy Hermione she says everything sane Hermione should but doesn't! This really was excellent and I don't think you quite understand how brilliant this was so seriously very well done! Keep up the fantastic work and I will be not-so-patiently awaiting the next chapter! Jenna :)

Author's Response: aww flattered realy i am Jenna haha! your too sweet to me i hope you really did love this chapter cause i felt it wasnt as good as it could have been but we were nearly 12 chapters in and accidents have occurred but their feelings seem to be delaid ya know!? anyway keep reading!

Mischieviously yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #33, by weasleytwinlover2011 Loopy Licorice

18th September 2012:
Brilliant chapter! But um...Why am I Berry?! I thought you liked me...? :( No I'm just joking I'm sure I become less horrible as the story goes on! Oh my Godric Gryffindor that's completelty mental! I know it's the wrong twin but aww I actually really liked the kiss between George and Hermione! I thought it was really funny and I can't wait for Fred's reaction! Great chapter! Funny, cute, clever and VERY surprising! Keep up the excellent work! You are an amazing writer and as always there's nothing to suggest or improve! Jenna :)
ps. If you ever have some spare time please read the latest chapter of my story because I really enjoy hearing from you! Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Jenna you never fail to bring a smile to my face thank you and i would love to read the latest chapter i absolutley love your writing thank you also for enjoying mine!! ^^

mischieviously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #34, by Emerbee Just Go With It...

2nd September 2012:
This is really good though it is spelled
permanent.

Author's Response: thank you sorry though my computer is trying to commit suicide im lucky if i get it up

 Report Review

Review #35, by weasleytwinlover2011 The return of a Flower: be still my beating Heart

2nd September 2012:
Oops...I'm Berry??? Well okay then!!! I don't hate her anymore! Haha...Yeah please don't tell me I love to read it all for myself especially since your writing makes this so much more exciting! I really am flattered that I'm a character in your story! I feel honoured! Thanks so much. Excellent story, amazing author!!! Jenna :) (aka BERRY)

Author's Response: dont worry ok? but i do warn you you might not like berry at first you'll end up really feeling for her on her side

Mischieviously yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #36, by weasleytwinlover2011 The return of a Flower: be still my beating Heart

1st September 2012:
Wow! Another amazing chapter, I still don't understand how you do it: you just make every chapter so perfect that it's unbelievable. Sorry to hear your computer is suicidal...:( I don't see why he would be when he gets to have such great stories typed up on him!!! I suddenly feel a strong hatred for Berry she better not get in the way of Fremione because regardless of her being a fictional character I will hunt her down and kill her. ;)! In this chapter I think it was really nice that you got to see more of Hermione and Fred's feelings towards each other and you can see something developing there so really well done for being able to write it but make it...discrete...? (is that the right word?)...because it shows that they are going through the stages of falling for each other. I loved this chapter, I love the story and I love your writing style! Excellent work! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: ill be honest with you the character Berry is gonna be you so i couldnt help but laugh when you said you were gonna hunt her down haha i'd give you more details but i think you will like the story the more it developes you seem to prefere seeing for yourself then hearing how it ends so i hope you wont hate me so much and you keep enjoying the story ^^ and thanks!!!

mischieviously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #37, by weasleytwinlover2011 20 questions and a kiss

27th August 2012:
Another amazing chapter! What's she so nervous about...? I'd jump at the chance to share a bed with Fred Weasley...but um let's not make this about me! Ooh Fred's first kiss, Berry? I take it all is to be revealed in the next chapter, right? Please say yes because I'm an impatient person and the suspense will make my sister hate you because we share a room and I'll be going mad! ;)! I love this story and I love your style of writing and as usual you have me wanting to read on, I really am hooked on this story! Brilliant chapter, it was cute and funny and well perfect really! Keep up the excellent work because by now I can't help but expect so much from you for which you can only blame yourself for setting such incredibly high standards. Fantastic work so far with the story! Jenna :)
ps...Why am I so jealous of Fred's teddy bear.?

Author's Response: haha thanks so much sorry my computer is trying to commit suicide right now and isnt working very well but ill do my best not to induce your insanity ^^

mischieviously yours,

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #38, by weasleytwinlover2011 a little accident toward the end might make things interesting

10th August 2012:
Use me in your story...? Hmm...now I'm extremely curious! Of course you can use me in the story! I'm actually flattered by that! Thanks a million! Jenna :)
ps. Amazing story!!!

Author's Response: YAY thanks so much!


of course yours,

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #39, by weasleytwinlover2011 a little accident toward the end might make things interesting

6th August 2012:
Ahh amazing! Completely brilliant as usual you always seem to exceed the expectations set by your previous chapters which alone is evidence of your excellent talents! And then looking further into your work and writing style it's so obvious that you know what you're doing and you make it seem so easy but I know from experience it's not so just really well done! Ok seriously is it wrong that I'm jealous of Hermione? I was jealous at getting to see him shirtless but then a kiss...? *dreamy state*...Sorry *cough* I'm back! lol! I think this chapter was sweet, funny and really quite simply fantastic so great work! I love this story and I love your writing too! Keep up the spectacular work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: thank you soo much jenna im glad you enjoyed it ^^ i was actually wondering if i could use you in my story? write back :)

mischieviously yours,


~TOWRTW ^^


 Report Review

Review #40, by weasleytwinlover2011 Interrogation session

24th July 2012:
Oh my J.K Rowling! Another amazing chapter! Is it even possible to just have chapter after chapter of pure brilliance? Well clearly it is because you seem to be managing it just fine! As usual you have created a cute, funny chapter that I simply can't help but love! This is one of my favourite stories and I'm completely hooked on it, I love this more than I should love words on my computer screen! lol! You're writing has progressed over the chapters- not that it had anything to prove on but I can still see the different aspects of your work strengthening. You're very talented which is obvious in your work and how you can draw the reader into the story. Excellent work! This isn't really the last chapter right? Because if it is I will have a freak attack!!! Anyways you have maintained the incredibly high standards you set with the first chapter and have even managed to beat them! You should be really proud and happy with your work! Fantastic story and a even more fantastic author! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: oh Jenna you amuse me haha your so funny and cute thank you for the comment and im glad you enjoy my story you always bring a smile to my face thank you so much!!! and i must say im very flattered by your compliments thank you i will definetly try my best to make each chapter bloom to its great potential thank you ^^

mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW



 Report Review

Review #41, by fireboltqueen Interrogation session

22nd July 2012:
gah i wannttt mooorreee!!! i love this story hehehehe :D

Author's Response: of course haha

 Report Review

Review #42, by weasleytwinlover2011 lucky

14th July 2012:
Oh my Rowling...what is he playing at? Does Fred suddenly have a death wish? ENGAGED! Lol! He's so funny and you really capture that angle of him as well as his other sides and that's very hard sometimes so well done! This chapter was excellent (not that I expect anything less) and I really love the story! If I had been Hermione I wouldn't have been angry- I would have been the happiest person on earth! I love the twins and though it's bad to have a crush on fictional characters I cannot help it! Chained to a Weasley twin...HEAVEN!!! lol! Anyways you are so talented and I'm really enjoying wacthing the story progress and the plot develop! This story is funny, original, cute and quite simply perfect! As usual I will be not-so-patiently awaiting an update on the story because I find it that amazing! Honestly if you could see my face when I realised there was a new chapter up on the story... I was literally that excited! You're doing a fantastic job with the story and I truly cannot wait to read more! Keep up the brilliant work! Jenna :)

Author's Response: aww im so flattered thank you sooo much i am truly happy that my writing can bring you and your facial expressions excitment i really appreciate this you have such a kindred spirit! thank you once again and i will most definetly keep writing and updating as soon as possible!
sincerely yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #43, by fanficwriter lucky

13th July 2012:
Haha I like that. Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing and well reading in the fisrt place it means a great deal to me and i hope i can live up to all of yours and everyone elses expectation regarding my stories haha until next time than

truely yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #44, by Stella Just Go With It...

29th June 2012:
I really like the plot, but your grammar isn't the best. No offense, I am just saying.

Anyway, more soon please! (:

Author's Response: its fine im just glad you read my story thank you

sincerely yours
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #45, by weasleytwinlover2011 Just Go With It...

25th June 2012:
Brilliant chapter! Loved it, turning George into a girl was classic! lol! You're so creative and it's clear that you have fun with your writing and as a result your readers have that same enjoyment and amusement. You've got the characters down and well really it's just excellent, nothing else to say to be honest. As usual I'm looking forward to future chapters! Keep up the fantastic work (which I don't really need to say because I doubt your incredibly high standards are going to drop)! Can't wait to read on, great job! Jenna :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #46, by JennaLee1684 Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

24th June 2012:
Love it so far! Please continue as I love this pairing!

Author's Response: im so gad please keep reading

of course yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #47, by fireboltqueen Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

19th June 2012:
heheheh this is wicked! im guessing george is messing around but if he isnt well fun for fred and hermione :P i really like this story i think you're a good writer and i can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thank you soo much i appreciate the review and the fact you read

truely yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #48, by weasleytwinlover2011 Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

18th June 2012:
Uh-oh...what can we expect for Hermione and Fred?...romance I'm hoping.what can we expect for George?...CERTAIN DEATH upon Hermione's will!I LOVED it and thought it was well put together, cute, funny, realistic all the elements I value in a good fanfiction. Excellent job so far with the story! Love the twins too much and think they're amazing but really when will they learn...? Their pranks are hilarious but I don't think Hermione appreciates the funny side of this one! lol! Alright one thing that's been on my mind since I started reading this chapter...what happens when they need to shower or use the bathroom? ...;) but I'm sure your brilliant mind will incorporate that into future chapters! Great job! Keep up the fantastic work! Jenna :)
ps. My sister is looking at me like I'm insane because I'm sitting here reading this and laughing to myself like a psychopath so keep that in mind when you're writing you're funny scenes and my sister thinks I've lost all sanity (not that I had much to start with I've always had a 'special' sort of brain! lol!) Great work and update soon because I cannot wait to read on!

Author's Response: Jenna you are one of my favorite readers!! you just put me in a good mood and thanks soo much for reading enjoying and looking like a pyschopath!! :) and honestly idk either how this is gonna work i just go wit it lol!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Autumn Paybacks a witch

16th June 2012:
Lol loved it this needs to be longer!!

Author's Response: ill try thanks for R&R

honestly yours

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #50, by weasleytwinlover2011 Paybacks a witch

30th May 2012:
Uh oh... that may be slightly problematic. good job. very funny and very realistic. cant wait to read on. keep it up. jenna :)

Author's Response: thanks lol keep reading!!! PLEASE!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>