Reading Reviews for Quidditch Camp
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #26, by granger_ In The End...

9th July 2012:
Aaw that was so cute.. Love this story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I truly appreciate it (:

 Report Review

Review #27, by jmv555 Game On

30th June 2012:
So I was feeling Hermione's pain, like literally depressed and listenig to sad love songs and then Draco comes and I grinning like an idiot and playing happy love songs! Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that the story has been able to emotionally connect with you (:

 Report Review

Review #28, by Elizabeth Swann Game On

21st June 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS! I LOVE WHAT YOUVE DONE WITH THIS STORY!! SO AMAZINGG! PROBABLY THE BEST I'VE EVER READ!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm very truly touched and honored that you feel this way. I hope I can make you proud with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #29, by PumpkinHallow4814 Game On

18th June 2012:
YAY! You've made me the happiest reader on the planet! Just out of curiousity what made Draco come back to hermione? It doesn't really matter but - hey, I'm a curious person!!! :) LOL

Author's Response: I'm leaving little details out, so I've got a little backbone for my sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Scriptie Game On

17th June 2012:
WOW! What a chapter! This is gonna be an interesting game :) I can't wait for the next chapter!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #31, by PumpkinHallow4814 Oh The Games We Play

10th June 2012:
HOW COULD YOU?!!! WHY CAN'T YOU GIVE THEM A HAPPY ENDING??!! :'( you've literally made me cry! Don't feel bad though it's a truly epic story line-I'm just an impatient person! :) keep up the awesome writting! LOL :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo soo much (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Scriptie Oh The Games We Play

7th June 2012:
Oh my gosh!!! What's Ron's news? When will Hermione and Draco be back together? What he did about recreating the memories is so cute... Such a magnificent job you are doing :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you've helped restore my faith in this story! And hopefully they'll be together soon, I mean she still has a villa in Italy to check out and a house in America to look for him in!

 Report Review

Review #33, by jmv555 The Search

1st June 2012:
Beautiful and heart felt. I cried a little bit:) OF COURSE WE WANT A SEQUEL!! Amazing. MUST KNOW MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Backlog is 6 DAYS! Crazy! It should have come out today, but guess not.. well on the other side im glad you enjoyed it and were emotionally moved! Thank you for bein awesome reader (:

 Report Review

Review #34, by Clairyfairy83 The Search

30th May 2012:
I love it!!! And yes to sequel :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!! (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by Scriptie The Search

29th May 2012:
What an excellent chapter! I hope Draco does listen to Hermione. The idea of a sequel to this is possible..with or without a sequel, I love it anyways :) Can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate this (:

 Report Review

Review #36, by i freakin love malfoy The Search

29th May 2012:
Omg! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #37, by jmv555 Interesting choice...Mr. Weasley

26th April 2012:
Wow...quite a twist! Loving this chapter with all of my heart! You're not doing anything wrong! This is perfect! I check everyday to see if you've added another chapter so keep writing and posting! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really helps to know that since I've been going through a rough time. But the chapters are starting to be delayed since I'm working on a new story. But the two stories are going to merge at some point, I think, maybe for a chapter or two or at the end.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dobbylovesock Disappearing Act

25th April 2012:
I think iv seen a film similar to this about a girl going to a football caamp :P

Author's Response: A football camp? That's rough. I don't know I literally came up with this from a dream. Everything going on now is what I feel like writing at the time.

 Report Review

Review #39, by mrclark90 Interesting choice...Mr. Weasley

25th April 2012:
I can't wait to see where things go from here :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and everything (:

 Report Review

Review #40, by Scriptie Interesting choice...Mr. Weasley

25th April 2012:
You're doing magnificent like always. I hope it was Draco that was watching her from afar ;) You're doing something right still! I'm loving this story more and I can't wait for the next chapter! :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: thank you! i really needed that (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by ashi Interesting choice...Mr. Weasley

25th April 2012:
amazing concept...great story...!! i love it..!!
i am eagerly waiting for an update..!!! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!! im so glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ashi Interesting choice...Mr. Weasley

25th April 2012:
amazing concept...great story...!! i love it..!!
i am eagerly waiting for an update..!!! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!! im so glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Daniele Nicole A Weasel for a Dragon

24th April 2012:
Gr! I detest Ron so much. Gr come on Hermione get your head outta your arse.

Author's Response: silly little hermione!

 Report Review

Review #44, by jmv555 A Weasel for a Dragon

21st April 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Please post more son!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you love the story so far! And there is going to be another twist soon! So get ready!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Scriptie A Weasel for a Dragon

20th April 2012:
WHAT?! Hermione and DRACO should be engaged NOT RONALD and Hermione. RITA BLOODY SKEETER?! Man, I loathe her to death. Great job GryffindorPrincess918! You know how to keep readers hooked onto a story. Keep it up :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I hate, hate, HATE Rita. But I love twists and suspenseful stories so just keeping my readers on their toes! And thank you so much for reading as always!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Scriptie A Stirring Dragon, a Courageous Princess, and a Lady Weasel

20th April 2012:
Can't wait to see what type of fun they're going to have and mess with dear little Ronniekins lol. Love this :) Great job!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to read!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lady Eilella A Stirring Dragon, a Courageous Princess, and a Lady Weasel

17th April 2012:
ouuu another chapter! I wonder what they are going to do to him.. can't wait for another one! Cheers!

Author's Response: thank you so so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #48, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Champagne Showers

17th April 2012:
Yowzah! Or however you spell WOW with out saying "wow." :D

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Concussion

17th April 2012:
Ah! HuffGriffSlyRaven hates cliffhangers, but will endure this one because the story is so good and there is obviously another chapter after this one. :)

Author's Response: im happy you continue to read it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by HuffGriffSlyRaven A Great Place to Be With a Girl

17th April 2012:
So many yummy men! How all womanhood envies Hermione right now!

Author's Response: i know, ugh they're all so handsome.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>