Reading Reviews for Memoirs of a Nutter
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JenelleNicole97 Nutty Friendships

10th April 2013:
What did i just read? Child, you are crazy. I love it!! I loveyou!
Unicorns!
Xox
Jenelle

Author's Response: You just read a fanfic. A cool one.
CONGRATULATIONS! You have acheived the one thing that my parents never have.
love for me.
...kidding :D
OR AM I?
illama!

lOony


 Report Review

Review #27, by firebolt_31 Nutty Friendships

9th April 2013:
Oh hello there muggle, I want to say that I LOVE THIS STORY! love it love it love it!!! mwahahahaha i love petting the box hehe. great stuff ;)

Author's Response: WHO YOU CALLIN MUGGLE? I am a bean. okay?
okay!
cheerio.

lOony


 Report Review

Review #28, by iatevoldysnose Nutty Feastings

9th April 2013:
OMG I cant believe I forgot to review this! I am so so sorry! I hope you can forgive me for this unforgiveable sin...oh wait...its an unforgiveable sin...its not forgiveable...AGH what am I gonna do now?! Im actually really sorry! I thought I reviewed this.

Well to answer your question...Voldy's nose was actually so scrumptous...It tasted like chocolate and toast and cake and dumplings and curry and pie and mangoes...not all at once obviously...coz that would taste quite weird and maybe even disgusting I would think...I ate his nose for dinner with Fred Weasley snr and I think he enjoyed it too...If I have any left over...I'll send u some too...Just gotta find my owl ;)

I always wanted a pony btw:) and a dog...but the house I live in is too small and inconvenient...sadlyfe

Aw. He is such a cutie! How does he not have a boyfriend?
BURRRPPP.
That's why.

Hahaha I thought that was really funny:)

Please update soon*illamaface-okayidontthinkthatwillwork-puppydogface*

I'm so glad you like my reviews! I hope you know that I really, genuinely love reading your stories...:)

Oh and I was wondering whether you have a Meet the Author's page or something like that coz I would love to talk to you and ask you some questions...

Anyway, patiently (ok maybe that was a lie) waiting for the next chapter full of awesomess and jokes and everything that will make my day.

Peace Out

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: OH MY GOD
two thing.
1. SO SORRY IT TOOK ME SO LONG TO REPLY.
2. AMAZTASTIC REVIEW.
I completely forgive you for forgetting to review, honestly im just dandy that you actually REVIEWED!

you know what else is dandy? CHOCOLATE. the stuff just can't go wrong.
also, please do send over a slice of that delicious nose, i am in dire need of some soul food.

REALLYTHISISSUCHANAWESOMEREVIEWANDITISBLOWINGMYMIND.
...
okay, when you asked if i had a MTA page i almost had a heartattack. it was one of the best compliments i have ever received. EVER. (no, i am not sad.)

sadly, i do not have one because i'm an oldie and i have trouble operating the simplest things.
for example "MUM, THE BREADS NOT TOASTING, WHATDOIDO?"
"WHY DONT YOU PULL THE DAMN LEVER THINGO DOWN"
"oh"
but seriously, thankyou.
i'll try and update really soon so :D :D :D

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #29, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction Nutty Friendships

7th April 2013:
Oh God... i just... i don't know how to comment!!
WHAT DID I JUST READ?!?! MY EYES! haha! no, seriously though, this is so amazinglyrandomlishlydeliciouslycaptivatinglycaptivating i don't want to stop reading!
I don't think i've ever read a story quite like this before! This is so much fun!

I want cake. and a pony. scratch that, i want a flutterby-pony!!! OH that would be SO AMAZING! i still want cake.

Gah i love it! it's so great! i found myself laughing outloud when i'm supposed to be sleeping so now i'm afraid my mom will come into my room wondering what the ruccus is about. ... She'll never know! MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !

i loved the part "PEE! PEE! PEE! PEE! (...) UNICORN! PEE!" HAHAHAHA that was hilarious !

god this is so good! you know what else is good... CHOCOLATE! but obviously you already know that! urh... i want chocolate cake!

i love all the relationships but Jess herself is AMAZING... so sane its so refreshing! you know what i mean? hehe... "BLAME IN ON THE GOVERNMENT"!

how do you come up with this stuff! it's so original!
please keep writing and update quickly because i can't wait to read more... you scarred me forever! HOW DARE YOU! I'LL WILL HAVE MY SNAIL PATRONUS EAT YOU ALIVE! or maybe not... do snails eat humans? nahhh that would be weird right? mehhh... you never know... EVOLUTION'S A BITCH!
I know. i make ABSOLUTE sense.

ok update soon. like. now. like. really. like. right. now. this. second. get it? BECAUSE OTHERWISE I WILL UNLEASH MY POWERS OF EVIL ONTO YOU YOU YOU CREATURE OF THE HUMAN WORLD!! wait... are you actually human? hm. i bet you're a cat. MIAOU

ok, bye!

Author's Response: OH MY GOD. THIS WAS THE COOLEST REVIEW EVEEER.
this review was so awesomecoolexcitingamazinglovelypony.
i will buy youa flutterby-pony made out of cake. I SHALL.
and you should totally tell your mum to read fanfic so she can become slightly obsessed with fanfic AS WELL.
I'm so glad that you find Jess refreshing because that is exactly the kind of character i wanted to create. (psshhh...she's based loosely on me).
As for where i get this stuff, a lot of it is based on my friends and what i really wish my life was like. LIKE A G6.
YOUR SNAIL PATRONOUS WILL NEVER CONQUER ME. MY DANDELION PATRONOUS WILL FIGHT BACK.
evolution. you bastard.
i beg to differ. i think you make complete sense.
I WILL UPDATE (soonish...okay at least i'm honest)
And no. i am not a human. i am a bean.

Till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #30, by UniQuorn Nutty Friendships

2nd April 2013:
PLEASE. UPDATE. SOON.
I have realised my life will cease to exist if this doesn't go on any longer. I begeth you, please continue making my life worth living. I think I would implode if this story disappeared. I LOVE FRED. And jellybeans...
Awaiting your much loved next chapter, JuLiE. ('/')

Author's Response: SHALL. UPDATE. (SOMETIME) SOON.
If only to keep you alive i shalleth continueth to maketh you lifeth worth livingth.
I LOVE YOU (in the most non creepy way that a pony can love pudding)
awaiting your much loved next review

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #31, by iatevoldysnose Nutty Friendships

2nd April 2013:
WHYYY DOES NO ONE LOVE ME?
HAHHAH i laughed so much in this chapter that i think i peed! U gotta love Conner! So punny haha:)

Guard it with your life, there are many who would gladly kill you to get this.

LOL! Sista, u rock ma world haha :)

PLEASE UPDATE SOON! CANT WAIT! GONNA DIE! ARGH!!!

peace out
-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: ...you peed! I feel so honoured. really, if that's not a compliment then i don't know what is.
I SIRIUSLY LOVE YOU'RE REVIEWS.
THEY'RE SO EPIC.
and i am trying my very very very very very very PONY very very very very best to update.

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #32, by iatevoldysnose Nutty Encounters

2nd April 2013:
This chapter was awesome!

Um, Professor?
WHADDYA WANT, TEWRP?
Whats your name?
Whats my name? WHATS MY NAME?
And then he started cackling evilly. Maniac style.
So he is now named Professor Who.

That was epic and was practically everything in this chapter! PRICELESS I SWEAR! I just really hope that i am never in james's situation lol... :)

Keep writing sista! Your awesome and you should know it!

love ya
-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: This review was awesome!
I'm actually so HAPPY that you like it and reviewed cuz it's such a PILL to read reviews like this.
THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING!
You're awesome and you should know it TOO!

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #33, by iatevoldysnose Nutty Beginnings

2nd April 2013:
OMG HAHAHAHA
This story is so crazy(in a good way). Jess is awesome! She actually sort of reminds me of myself...
Keep writing coz i love this!

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: first off, how did voldy's nose taste? cuz he don't look that appetizing.
secondly, i'm so happy you like jess, and if she reminds you of yourself, then you are an epic BEING.

thirdly, till next time
lOony (betcha didn't see that coming)


 Report Review

Review #34, by Grace3 Nutty Friendships

29th March 2013:
I totally love this story, it had me laughing all the way to chapter 4. I tip my hat off to you, you're an awesom writer. I am so looking forward to the next chapter and of all of the awesome things that Con Con and Jesse and Fred and James say and do, and that second year shows up at random points and tells them off. One of my favorite parts of your story is when they sing DONT YOU WISH YOUR GIRLFRIEND WAS HOT LIKE ME, DONT YOU WISH YOUR BOYFRIEND WAS A FREAK LIKE ME and the midget second year kid screamed at them lol EPIC. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY PLEASE UPDATE SOON :).

Author's Response: AW I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE IT! I love reading happy reviews, they make me HAPPAY. (pronounce it like that)
and when you tip your hat, are you tipping a top hat? cuz top hats are the shiz. they be cool like that.
the second year midget kid is an amazing chidling. (pronounce it like that)
THANKS SO MUCH FOR READING!
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS REVIEW PLEASE REVIEW SOON :)

lOony


 Report Review

Review #35, by sillylion Nutty Friendships

23rd March 2013:
Hey nice chapter! I just love the crazy Freddie! Actually I love them all! I am not an alien- I swear! I... I- I blame the the government! Actually I am wearing alien socks- oh my maybe I am turning!?! I hope not... Anyhow can't wait to see more...
Lots of alpaca kisses! (But not llama ones- too much spit)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. YOUR REVIEWS MAKE ME SMILE. like this :D
yeah.
thanks so much for the review sillylion/fanficer/person/ALIEN???
Lots of lemur kisses back (but not giraffes cuz they eat carrots)

lOony


 Report Review

Review #36, by sheethall Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
HELLO
BRILLIANT CHAPTER, I FELL OFF MY CHAIR. THIS IS AMAZING FUNNY STUFF.
when Nuts was in her cereal, was it crunch nut cornflakes??
and just to let you know, GO WIZ IS A FANTASTIC GAME AND YOU SHOULD NOT MAKE FUN OF IT. EVER. BE NICE.
i liked the coastal management stuff. its a bunch of fluff.
GOOD DAY, AND UPDTE SOON, MY LITTLE MUFFIN TRAY!
:D
that rhymed.

Author's Response: HELLO
THANK YOU CHILD. THIS IS SUCH A COOL REVIEW I FELL OF MY BED.
it was actually honey cheerios. becuase they are yummay.
Go wiz = shittiest game ever.
THANKS A BUNCH MY LITTLE LUNCH.
:D
lOony


 Report Review

Review #37, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
COASTAL MANAGEMENT! Kill me now. I thought i got rid of all those horrifying memories.

I loved this chapter :D It was AMAZING. I actually think every character in this book is insane. The only sane person is James. It's hilarious. Your story is brilliant and freaking outstanding. I cracked up so many times. I love the guys, they are such awesome friends :D

My favourite bit would have to be when she received a letter from her mum and her owl, Nuts fell in her cereal. I loved the name and the pun Conner made. Oh, and i also loved the little midget that is stalking them wherever they go. He is mind-blowing and i love it when he pops up in the middle of no where. :D


AHAHA, you have to write more. THis is so good. Pretty please with a cherry on top :D

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I KNOW. IM SORRY, I WAS VENTING.
bloody coastal managment.

IM SO HAPPY YOU LIKED IT :D
the cereal debarcle was one of my favourite bits also, AND THAT KICKASS SECOND YEAR. so epic.

SERIOUSLY AWESOME REVIEW NVAINERD (they'll never know who you are).

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #38, by ines0803 Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
Hi!
I'm not sure which part is my favorite. Like always, I couldn't stop laughing. This story is amazing, I hope you update soon. I love this story!
Ines

Author's Response: HI!
Thanks for an amazing review, im so happy you liked this chapter. I think the next update is not long away but it all depends. thanks again for reviewing!

lOony


 Report Review

Review #39, by Loop Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
AW I LOVE JAMES BONDINGGG SESSSION - ONE SENTENCE AND STILL EPIC! I SAVOURED EVERY BIT OF YOUUU THAT WAS IN THIS CHAPTER AS CREEEPY AS IT SOUNDS...


CONTINUUE

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO HIGH RIGHT NOW, GO TO SLEEP CHILD.

THAT SOUNDS INCREDIBLY CREEPY, BUT THATS JUST WHAT YOU DO.

SHAAALL


 Report Review

Review #40, by Hedwig_Pie Nutty Friendships

22nd March 2013:
OMFG IT WAS ACTUALLY HILARIOUS!
go wiz. classic. i hate that game. SHITTEST. THING. EVER.
MUAHAHA. id like to see james and jess write a 1000 word report about the freaking focus questions and opinions and coastal erosion.
SEA TURTLES. I PUT THEM IN.
muhahaha. this was hliarious. the llama patronus? LAUGHED SO HARD.
The fly patronus? LAUGHED EVEN HARDER.
shut up woman, i'm going to eat your face.
MUHAAHAHAHAHAA. SO FUNNNYY. loved it child. loved it. well done.
TWASNT SHITTO AT ALL. ITJUST HAD TO BE LONGER, COZ IT WAS TOO LITTLE AND I WANT MORE AWESOMENESS.
cool. bye child. eat some pie. or pi.
yse BYE ( i spelt yes wrong on purpose to remind you of the time when you SPELT YES WRONG)

Author's Response: IM SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT!!
Yeah go wiz. In dedication to that really weird period of our lives. Actually, in dedication to our lives period. OOO WORD PLAY. SHE WENT THERE.
And did you like the coastal erosion and shiz? That was specifically for cehltmehan girls.
IM SERIOUSLY SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT. I AM GIVING YOU A PIE WITH MY FACE. NO. IM GIVING YOU A PIE FACE.

WORD PLAY AGAIN. IM on fire.
I shall make the next chapter longer. AS SOON AS I COME UP WITH A PLOTLINE. (shut up)

And yse. There was in fact an hole in mr burns head.
TILL NEXT TIME
lOony


 Report Review

Review #41, by Penguinpop Nutty Encounters

18th March 2013:
Oi. Crazy author child. Update is required.

Author's Response: Oi. Crazy reader child. Update is coming.

 Report Review

Review #42, by chocolateteacups Nutty Encounters

27th February 2013:
I have never laughed so hard that I've actually cried before in a story - but yes, your story made me do that today. I feel really bad for my friends, who are sitting next to me and have to deal with me laughing hysterically and waving my arms in the air.
I really want James to buy her a giraffe.

Author's Response: this review ROCKS. like geology.
GASP. SHE WENT THERE.
it literally made my life.
i'm not sad. promise.
tell your friends that i'm sorry and buy them a cake from me.
that's an awesome idea. GENIUS. AM INCORPORATING IT AS WE SPEAK.
thanks for the awesome review.


till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #43, by Ravenclaws Princess Nutty Beginnings

21st February 2013:
T'is moi againnn

your UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY

Does thou remember?

i remember you once reviewed on mah awesome story (if i say so myselfff.) and you were just as NUTT-AYY.

thats good thing.

and i really need to lower the sugar levels

LOL JOKE!

we must be nutty forever

we must be extraordinarily nutty

scratch that, we must be EXCEPTIONORDINARILY nutty

there, i made up a word.

this box is more FLUFF-AYER than it was before

have a pettededed it enough?

FLYING UNICORN-LLAMAS EXIST, OKAY?


bai bai my UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY

TILL THE NEXT TIME

xoxo

Author's Response: HAAAY UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY!

thoust does remember. thoust remembers very very much.

WE SHALL ALWAYS BE NUTTAY. NUTTAY AS PUTTAY.
EXCEPTIONORDINARILY. such a brilliant world. BRILLANTASTIC.

i thinkst that thoust has petted EXCEPTIONORDINARILY well.

till the next time UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDY

lOony


 Report Review

Review #44, by silversnitch Nutty Encounters

20th February 2013:
YOUR STORY. IS. GOLD.
"you fucking ninny"
"flutter by"
"METAPHORICALLY PEEING ON IT".
"Moonwalked back to the table."
"MY MOTHERS WOMB"
YOU ARE A LEGEND loony_lovegood101
I think I may have metaphorically peed my pants with laughter. You are hilarious and I love your use of pop culture! Keep it up hot stuff! :D

Author's Response: YOUR. FACE. IS. GOLD.
"lots of inspirational/awesome/cheesy/unicorn quotes right back to you"
AWWW THANKS. seriously awesome review, person I do not know in the slightest.
I SHALL LIVE UP TO MY HOT STUFF.
till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #45, by peace love nature Nutty Encounters

17th February 2013:
Update! I absolutely love your story :) { don't you just love those smiley faces they have like six double chins :-D but they don't really show up on reviews so just pretend I gave you a smiley face that is all double chinned and stuff } keep writing and update like now :)

Author's Response: Awww...
thanks for that :D
i shall pretend that you gave me a double chinned smiley face if you pretend i gave you a rainbow.
Kay?
till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #46, by Ravenclaws Princess Nutty Encounters

16th February 2013:
This box is fluffy :)
I actually love this.
I read it like 4 times already.
You crack me up.
I'm CRAY.
Really CRAY.
This is my type of story :P

I mean, UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMAS!

You'd better UPDATE NOW.



I officially name us UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDIES.

Kay? Kay.

Love yah

Author's Response: Isn't it just the fluffiest thing you've ever seen? i hope my brain is as fluffy as this box.
I am as happy as a chimmeny that you love it so much. I am puffing with delight.
It's good to be CRAY CRAY CRAY CRAY.
i shall update soon
Kay? Kay!

till next time UNICORN-SPARKLY-KOALA-LLAMA-BUDDIES.

lOony
(love yah to o o o o o o o o o)


 Report Review

Review #47, by riddikulus11 Nutty Beginnings

12th February 2013:
"Say it with me, I am a woman trapped inside a man's body." PRICELESS!
I AM DYING OF LAUGHTER AND HILARIOUSNESS (I don't think that's word. Yay! I'm like Jess! I made a new word :D )
Anyway, this story is epic and you MUST COMPLETE IT!!!
After I finish this review I am going to click 'next chapter'. Anyway, PLEASE CONTINUE THIS EPICNESS :)

Author's Response: I DONT KNOW WETHER OR NOT I SHOULD BE SAD OR HAPPY THAT I KILLED YOU WITH LAUGHTER AND HILARIOUSNESS (good work by the way, GENIUS.)

Thanks EVER so much m'darling (always wanted to say that) and i plan on completing it!!
...just have to come up with a plotline. meh.
I WILL CONTINUE WITH THE EPICNESS THOUGH :D

till next time
lOony




 Report Review

Review #48, by firebolt_31 Nutty Encounters

11th February 2013:
I SHALL PET THE BOX! amazinf as per usual!!! UPDATE FASTER!!! THIS SLOW RATE IS PATHETIC!!!

Author's Response: THANKS FOR PETTING. So glad you find it amazinf :D.
update faster?
says the girl who STARTED reading the story yesterday and finished it today :D

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #49, by jillybeans Nutty Beginnings

10th February 2013:
bwahahaha i'm highly amused by this. so amused that i am laughing without making any noise (you know that weird kind of laughing? yeah, that one). i'm glad that jess isn't afraid of what other people think and does whatever nuttiness she wants. lovely story.

Author's Response: Mwhahaha. sorry. i wanted a cool laugh too.
i am very amused that you are amused by the amusing story. i am aquainted with such mentioned laugh, i always look like a frog when i attempt it though. :D Jess is quite fearless and im glad you like it :D thanks for reviewing m'dear.

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #50, by firebolt_31 Nutty Beginnings

10th February 2013:
OK OMG THIS IS SOO FUNNY AND AMAZING!!! love Jess and Conner!!!
oh and btw i love ur authors note :)

Author's Response: I KNOOW IM FUNNY AND A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. oh and btw i know my authors note is awesome. LIKE ME. AND MY BRAIN.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>