Reading Reviews for The Hostage Situation
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Your fan Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
Hey I am a huge fan of your writing! But I think this story ended quite fast... I think you missed a previous chapter? Or maybe it's just me..? Either way the story was entertaining and I can't wait for more of your brilliant story ideas !! Much love, a random fan :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much but i did miss a chapter omg :/ I feel horrid. i don't know how i could do such a thing. Ill be uploading the next one/ previous one RIGHT NOW. So sorry again!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ariella Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
Um I really think this is a cute end but what happened with the hostage situation? I think you might have accidentally uploaded the wrong chapter or skipped one or something... It was still so sweet tho :P

Author's Response: I DID upload the wrong chapter omg! Im so sorry, this is horrid :/ Ill be updating it RIGHT NOW.
thank you tho haha, I'm so sorry!


 Report Review

Review #28, by J Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
Umm, what happens to the bad guys? And how do the Aurors stop them from blowing up Hogwarts?

Author's Response: Im so sorry, i uploaded the wrong chapter- do check back when its been updated :/

 Report Review

Review #29, by falling in love Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
HII so this was SUPER GOOD naf fluffy and happy and i cant even
I would like to know more about what happened to the whole hostage situation because the last chapter just ended with a sentance saying how this was a plot to wipe out thousands of muggles and wizards but we never really knew what happened after that and it jumped right to them all dating.
this is a very very good chapter!
but It would be great to find out what happened that resolved everything, because what happened to harry and his son and the bad guys were not really explained and what happened to draco
but overall AMAZING chapter!!! :)
-shelley

Author's Response: Omg omg im so sorry
I accidentally missed out a chapter in between. I've been real stressed with studies and haven't been concentrating much and i don't know what happened ugh i suck. ill have to upload the next one ASAP! Do check back
but thank you so so so much :) you're too brilliant xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by dracos lover Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
Hahaha this chapter was hilarious but its nice to know everyone got together cant wait for you to update i really want to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much but the thing is, i uploaded the wrong chapter so please check back when its been validated!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramione_4_ever Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
OMG why am I such a sucker for happy endings? This was sosososososo cute, I love it so much! All stories should end like this. In fact, TOR should end like this. Not like EHFAR. Or else I might/will cry and die. Haha I was supposed to be talking about THS, right? I think that this chapter really wraps everything up well. It was nice to have a light end to such an action-packed story. Keep at it and make TOR this happy!

Author's Response: Okay okay okay i missed a chapter in between! thats why it ended so abruptly. I'm so sorry! do check back!
but thank you so so so much :) x


 Report Review

Review #32, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
OMG! haha I'm so glad you updated :D this was an amazing story and I was laughing and smiling throughout the Dramione scene. That was really well done :) I love the banner by the way, it looks dashing and suits your story. I CAN'T BELIEV IT'S THE End! *cries* No! Haha. Hope you will be writing more :) I'm going to read the other reality now. I noticed you updated it :)

Remain Awesome and keep writing :)

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Omg I MISSED A CHAPTER IN BETWEEN I'm so so sorry! i haven't had much time and I've been so stressed out with studies that i wasn't concentrating omg I'm so very sorry! please check back when its been updated!

 Report Review

Review #33, by granger_ Chapter Five

14th January 2013:
Awh loved that chapter it was so funny!! Thanks for updating 10/10

Author's Response: OMG I MISSED A CHAPTER IM SO SORRY, do come back and check it out once its been updated :/ but thank you either way!

 Report Review

Review #34, by jordan Chapter Four

8th January 2013:
You b* i hate cliffhangers this big!! But i absolutely love your story please make sure the status is WIP if you are really going to add more

Author's Response: Ill be uploading the next one ASAP- i accidentally uploaded the wrong chapter, so sorry :/

 Report Review

Review #35, by Elleinad Chapter Four

30th December 2012:
Love love love! Although the similarities between this and Criminal Minds is a bit too much for me. It's like all details are different but everything big is the same. But I guess that's the point and I'm expecting a bit too much originality from a fanfiction based on it. Still I like it and I mean all critiques in the nicest way possible.

Author's Response: Well yeah the point was pretty much to be really alike but with the fanfic touch- thank you though, really :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Elleinad Chapter Three

30th December 2012:
Oh my dear that last part was magic! Hermione is totally the type to sacrifice herself for the greater good. I'm a dramione shipper myself and I must say you've done a wonderful job of it here. Anyway, I'm off to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Elleinad Chapter Two

30th December 2012:
Oh my god! I really like this because I've seen the episode you're basing it after and it makes it even more interesting to compare the two. I must say you're doing a wonderful job! Oh and my apologies for the rating I gave the last chapter. Just realized while writing this that I never changed the thingy to the rating I wanted to give. Please consider that 5 as a 9.

Author's Response: Not a problem, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by Elleinad Chapter One

30th December 2012:
Oh gosh! That was intense! Btw I love Criminal Minds. It's the main reason why I'm reading this. Let me say, you definitely didn't disappoint. I'm going on to read the rest so that's it for now.

Author's Response: Hahaha im so glad, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Four

12th December 2012:
oh gosh didnt realise how much bigger it was than just a bank robbery! good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Three

12th December 2012:
oh good chapter! soo great to read! love it !!

 Report Review

Review #41, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Two

12th December 2012:
LOVE THIS SO MUCH ALREADY!

 Report Review

Review #42, by GabriellaGMW Chapter Four

5th December 2012:
Omg, I love this sooo much, its such an original story line and I love the ships!!! Please write another like it when this ones finished! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much (:
I have some important exams coming up haha so I might have to put fanfic on hiatus until its over but I will for sure ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by Nikki Chapter Four

5th December 2012:
I got angry at my wifi today for not loading this chapter fast enough haha. I'm honestly getting obsessed with your stories :P This is honestly really really good! I'm looking forward to your next chapter! Is that gonna be the last one? or is there gonna be one after that? And I'm soo excited for the next TOR as well, just didn't get to review on that, sorry :S

P.S. I officially crown you the queen of cliffhanger endings. (You're a girl right? :P)

See you in the review section of the next chapter or TOR!

Author's Response: Haha i know how that feels :P The next chapter will be the last one, yes.
TOR will be validated, hopefully, in two days and you'll get it then! I hope it doesn't get rejected!

Haha yes yes I'm a girl haha :P

Thank you so much and see you :D x


 Report Review

Review #44, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter Four

4th December 2012:
OMG! Amazing chapter! I loved it so much. Draco better survive through this! HE and Hermione are meant to be!

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #45, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Four

4th December 2012:
Loved it a lot! I really hope Draco's alright, and also Teddy, I'm worried about him. But a terrific job with this story! :D I can't wait to read more of this! :D

Update Soon.

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Ill be updating once TOR's next comes out ;) x


 Report Review

Review #46, by granger_ Chapter Four

4th December 2012:
Omg. I absolutely LOVE this story,
where do you come up with these
great ideas, update soon 10/10 x

Author's Response: yay thank you :D
I will! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Epikhippo Chapter Four

3rd December 2012:
Can't wait to see what happens!! I thoroughly enjoyed the small dramione moment there :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #48, by dracos lover Chapter Four

3rd December 2012:
Ah cant believe that just happened, i hope draco lives and harry manages to escape. Cant wait to find out what youve got planned next, so please update soon.

Author's Response: Ill be updating it right after TOR's next if i haven't got TRTL prepared by then.
thank you for reviewing (: x


 Report Review

Review #49, by falling in love Chapter Four

3rd December 2012:
gfusifgusa this is so intense
i cant even
this iis amazing
the teddy part was so sad and i cant even
GOOD JOB! :)

Author's Response: Thank youuu :D
Ill be updating as soon as TOR's next is out ;) x


 Report Review

Review #50, by AnonymousIndian Chapter Three

30th November 2012:
Alright there FeltonLewis, YOU ARE AMAZING. There's not a part of the fanfics you've written that I've not loved. There's something in these stories that makes you feel like it will happen. Dramione- you make us believe that it exists. So keep writing and keep mesmerizing us. AND one teenny meeeny request, write faster. Cuz your stories are like chocolate to me, addicted to them. :D

Loads of Love
AnonymousIndian XD

HAPPPYY DIWALLI btw.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :) I copy-pasted your review to my best friend because I felt so happy reading this one and all the ones I got for this chapter :') "Dramione- you make us believe that it exists." Wow. you have no idea what that did to me... Thank you so so much! (: xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>