Reading Reviews for Fallin'
  
216 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Brittany Awakening

23rd June 2012:
you always leave me on a cliff hanger :"( it hurts so much . please write more im begging

Author's Response: I know. I'm sorry. I can't help it though. They just seem to work with all the chapters. I know they suck when you're the reader. :P I'll be posting the epilogue soon, don't you worry. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #27, by Brookeweasley23 Awakening

21st June 2012:
Please dont make this the last chapter!! Atleast make a sqeul or something! Oh my gosh i love this story and i cant wait to see what happens! I hoep everything is ok with them and it all goes back to normal!
Update soon!
-Brooke

Author's Response: I'm going to make an epilogue, and it shall be fairly long. I just need to work out all the kinks in my head before I actually write it up. :P Don't worry, it'll be up fairly soon. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #28, by Gin_gin06 Awakening

13th June 2012:
WHAT?!?! NO!!! I WANT MORE! WRITE!

Lol, that was an evil place to stop at. Please don't take too long to update this one again, or I will die metiforically. Not good.

HEHE! I was soo imagining the part where Rose was like 'Any minute now, a robotic unicorn breathing fire and wearing a tutu would come bursting through the door,' Just imaging that walking past Draco made me laugh so hard, but then I did cry when Rose was blaming herself. Poor Rose... why does she always feel the need to blame herself! :(

I about died when I saw the number for his room. I thought it was three 6's for a minute and did a double take. I was so glad when it wasn't. So fuuw!

AAARRG! Please update soon! I must know what happens!

Much love, S2, S2,
Gin-gin

Author's Response: GAH!! I WILL WRITE! BECAUSE I LOVE YOU AND MY OTHER READERS AND REVIEWERS!!

I know it was, and I'm sorry. Though I'm not too sorry because it's way too much fun to write cliffhanger endings for chapters.

Isn't that awesome?! Haha she has such intricate visions. Bless her. Because she doesn't know what else to do. She has to put the blame on someone and the only person she feels comfortable doing that to is herself. :/

Oh gosh I would never do 666 for a room. Unless I was planning on writing a horror story. xD

I shall update pretty soon, m'dear! I promise. :)

Love you and your amazing reviews S2,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #29, by hedwig13 Awakening

11th June 2012:
that isn't the last chapter is it? i know it is not easy to keep writing and it takes a while to update it but it's worth it. Keep writing because you just left a huge cliffhanger. the story cant be over yet. We have to find out what happens after. this is the good part. keep writing because you are doing a fabulous job!

Author's Response: There will be an epilogue, but I'm pretty sure it'll be the last chapter. Gahh this review made me smile so much, thank you. I won't end it there, I promise and the epilogue shall be fairly long. :) Thank you for being such a loyal reader and reviewer. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #30, by Aitchy Awakening

11th June 2012:
I've loved reading this story, it's really good :) I hope you carry on with this story, you've left it on a huge cliffhanger :P

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! I will continue, don't you worry. I think it'll be the epilogue, but continue I shall nonetheless. Thanks for leaving a wonderful review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #31, by GrangerDanger76 Awakening

9th June 2012:
Perfect, now we can just elope next week.

YAYYY! :D Excited for the epilogue detailing our beautiful wedding and romantic future without Rose Weasley! :)

Author's Response: *gasp* planning on stealing Scorp from dear Rose? she'd be heartbroken. She says you better not or she'll crucio you. Temper that one, I swear.

Hahaha your reviews always make me laugh. Thanks for being a loyal reader and reviewer. It means a lot. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #32, by Avanell 2 Awakening

9th June 2012:
Great update, we just need more :D

Author's Response: Why thank you!! More to come soon, I think it'll be the epilogue, but it should be long, I promise! Thank you so much for leaving a review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #33, by Lindzz3 Awakening

9th June 2012:
Awe. I loved it. Short, though. Waiting for more!

Author's Response: More to come soon, I promise! And it'll be worth the wait, I hope. :P It should be a long chapter thought I'm about 99% percent sure it's the epilogue and that there won't be another chapter. *sigh*. We'll see. Thanks for sticking with this story and for leaving a review. It means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #34, by marauderlover11 Awakening

9th June 2012:
i'm so happy you updated!! ..but again with these cliffhangers! its unfair really :) im very excited for the epilogue, because i'm hoping everything will be ok! i loved the mother daughter moment in this chapter, your very good at those! anyways, thanks for writing and please update soon!! xx

Author's Response: I try. ;P Hahaha I know I always use cliffhangers, but it just works that way and they are the PERFECT ending for chapters, so when it happens, it happens. Am I?! I'm always so worried I don't capture all the emotions right so it's nice to hear someone thinks I'm doing a good job. Thank you. :) And thanks for your lovely review. It means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #35, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Awakening

8th June 2012:
Hysterics, always fun! I liked it but giant cliffies are only cool when you're the one writing them (as you probably know.) I love the fact that it was 'robot unicorns breathing fire and wearing tutus.' Because that is an amazing dream. :D

Author's Response: Aren't they?! Haha yeah I know. Any time you read them you sit there like ". SERIOUSLY?!" So I apologize for all the cliffhanger endings, they're just far to much fun. I think she has some rather awesome visions. o.O Poor dear. :P
Thanks for reviewing, as always. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #36, by Lulu Needles

7th May 2012:
WHERE IS THE NEXT CHZPTER!

Author's Response: Coming soon!! I promise :D Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #37, by Keeling, Kristalee Needles

5th May 2012:
OI! no fair stopping it there. I want to konw what happens - Gues tahts why i always read whole books, then moped for the next one - :)

Author's Response: Haha sowwy S2
It shall be up soon, as soon as the next chapter of Fairytaled goes up, this is next. Though, I fear it's pretty close to the end. *sigh*
Anyways, thanks for the review. It means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #38, by Keeling, Kristalee Confessions and Sweet teeth.

5th May 2012:
OK so love this. absolute adorable - and the pic at the top - he will grow up handsome just like his 'father'. :P

Author's Response: Ahh! I'm so glad :D Lol I think so as well. If you ever see other pictures of Alex Pettyfer, you'll know that he grows up to be as amazing as his 'father' :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #39, by maytheodds62442 Needles

2nd May 2012:
You do not know how long I was waiting for this chapter. >.< I loove it!

Author's Response: Aww I'm so glad that you loved it! I enjoyed writing it. It started out as a sort of filler chapter but I loved the little moment between Rose and Hermione. :P Hope to see your name around the next couple chapters as well, they may be the last. :/
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #40, by GrangerDanger76 Needles

1st May 2012:
SCORPIUS! BAH!!! I just love him so much... Screw Rose, we're Eloping in the fall. :)

Author's Response: I love him too!! :D Gahhh so much. That kid is so bloody amazing. hmm... I think that may kill Rose. But if you're okay with that. ;P Just kidding. HE'S ALL ROSE'S!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #41, by romione_lover Needles

30th April 2012:
NO WHY DID YOU HAVE TO STOP IT THERE D:

Author's Response: I'M SORRY! Lol but it was just a perfect ending and well I had to end it somewhere. :P Thanks for leaving a review even if you were upset by my ending ;p
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #42, by marauderlover11 Needles

30th April 2012:
great chapter!! your killing me with suspense though! i'm so happy he's finally awake! that was such a special moment you wrote between Hermione and Rose! i'm so excited for the next chapter. please update soon!! xx

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Gahh me too. Love that kid, it would kill me to kill him. I thought Rose and Hermione needed that mother daughter moment. Hermione would be an absolutely amazing mother in my opinion so I had to add that in there. I shall! Thanks for reading and for leaving an awesome review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #43, by Gin_gin06 Needles

30th April 2012:
MUST KEEP BOX ALIVE!!! Evil ending! You must update soon! SCORPIUS IS ALIVE! :D IM SO BLOODY HAPPY! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! okay so I have to get to class S2, S2, Gin-gin

Author's Response: Wo!! Yay for keeping the box alive! Lol glad you're happy that he's awake. I've just realized it might only be one chapter and the epilogue. I might almost be done with this story D:
Have fun in class ;p I shall update after 2 chapters of Fairytaled go through, I just really want to have up to chapter 8 up haha
S2 S2 S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #44, by hedwig13 Needles

29th April 2012:
oh waut! SCORPIUS IS AWAKE! FINALLY! its so exciting! I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: He is!! :D Next chapter shall be posted fairly soon! Though I don't know how much longer this story will be, unfortunately.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #45, by hedwig13 Needles

29th April 2012:
wait. there isnt a chapter after this yet. you cant end it there! the suspense is going to kill me! Poor Rose! I feel so bad for her. but I love Hermione so so so much. She is the perfect mother. i need to read more!

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm sorry xD I love cliffhangers though as I'm sure you've noticed already. I love her as well. I agree. She is the perfect mother and I would absolutely love having her as my mother. She would be incredible. I shall be updating fairly soon. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #46, by Willow Needles

29th April 2012:
Cliffhanger!!! I can see where this is going...

Author's Response: Woo! :D Haha I'm rather obsessed with writing cliffhangers. I apologize. Can you? Now I'm curious haha
Thanks for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #47, by Avanell 2 Needles

29th April 2012:
Sweet update, mother daughter moment :D I love fuzzy sox, too! And Mr Malfoy certainly feels welcome enough to come get Rose again. Nice!

Author's Response: Aww why thank you. I figured Rose and Hermione needed that mother and daughter moment. Well Mr. Malfoy knows Rose would want to know right away. :P Thanks for reading and for the lovely review. :) It means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #48, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Needles

29th April 2012:
Well I wouldn't want the box to die. :D I loved it! Rose really does have a special relationship with Scorpius and I'm kind of jealous. I love how her mother is so accepting and comforting and sweet and awesome and I wish Hermione was my mom.
As for the ending... ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME WOMAN CHILD, BECAUSE I'M DYING OF SUSPENSE!!!

Author's Response: Right? Poor box. Never did anything to anyone.
I am as well... I would love a guy like Scorpius. If only they truly existed. *sigh* And as for Hermione, I think she would make a bloody fantastic mother. If I had the choice, I would totally be raised by her and Ron. Think about how awesome that would be. Aside from Ron being a psychotic overprotective father when it came to dating especially, it would be amazing.
YES! Just kidding, I would never want that. I don't know how many chapters are left, but I'm honestly thinking one and an epilogue. *sigh* I don't know.. CONFLICT IONS! We shall see. Thanks for another amazing review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #49, by 98235978423789342789342789 Needles

29th April 2012:
WHAT THE HELL WHY DIDNT YOU FINISH IT AH!

Author's Response: Hahaha because it isn't quite done. And I'm still deciding what I want to do after that. Gahhh!! DECISIONS! I wanted to get this bit up for you guys though, y'all deserved it for being amazing readers.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #50, by AriesGirl40 Needles

29th April 2012:
Yea! He's awake. Now hopefully he remembers her name? Great chapter, beautiful mother daughter moment.

Author's Response: Hehe he is indeed! Wouldn't that be awful? :( I love Hermione. I felt that her and her mother needed a moment like that. Thank you for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>