Reading Reviews for Delilah's Black Book of Poems
  
686 Reviews Found

Review #26, by foxaylove Watching Hermione Read

30th January 2014:
Oh my poor Dramione. :(

They're connection is untouchable. Harry, you'll never connect with her on that level, but I guess he can't help himself. As we get closer to the end, the more nervous I get. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: foxaylove,

Awe, yes... poor Dramione. Boo hoo. Poor Draco in seeing what he thinks was the inevitable.

Yes, I think you are right about Hermione and Draco's deep connection. But Harry doesn't know who she thinks about when she closes her eyes. ;( Of course, he can't help himself and thinks of the possibilities of more than friendship when they are alone.

And yes, we are inches closer and closer to the end. It will skip ahead to the end of the war and will be done.

What will happen when Hermione sees Draco? Time will tell in this tragic, sad story.

Thanks so much for your lovely review! :)

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #27, by qsklue Watching Hermione Read

30th January 2014:
Good story. Can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: qsklue,

Ah, thank you so very much for your compliment. It is truly appreciated. :)

There are only 5 chapters remaining. It has been a long hike up a mountain, but all will tie back to the beginning and have a point. I promise.

Thanks for giving my story a chance and reading so much!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #28, by Celestialbattlefield Watching Hermione Read

30th January 2014:
Mm. Ok lets think
Is it abraxas malfoy??
He ticks all the boxes

Author's Response: Celestialbattlefield,

Ah, thank you so much for guessing! :D

That is a wonderful person to suspect! But no, actually, the book is much older than Abraxas. Excellent guess though!

Think of some of the oldest characters from the books... and the biggest hint was in this chapter regarding a tragedy before their wedding. ;(

Anyway... the answer will be coming in the next posting! I cannot wait!

Thanks so much for giving it a go. It was wonderful hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #29, by Dramione_18 Watching Hermione Read

30th January 2014:
You could write a book, get it out to the public and be a world wide known author. You are such a great writer.

Also I am pretty sure I already know this answer but I have to still ask. When you say "The End" Do you mean the end for good? Or do you more is to come, but in another story?

Cant wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Dramione 18,

Wow, that is an amazing compliment. What can I say? *blushes* Thank you.

When I say, "The End" I do mean this story. And when it is finally finished, I am taking a break to seek out what God wants me to write. I am very serious about this and will be praying. Whatever it is, that's the story I want to write. That might mean I'm finished with HPFF, but maybe not. We shall see. :)

This novel, kind of like my stories "A Man Barely Breathing" and "Blue Pumpkin" has an underlying theme that will be all-important in the end and tie everything all together.

When I leave HPFF, I do want to leave all stories finished, so I might go back to "Disappear with Me" and finish it. And there are other partial stories I have for HPFF as well, but I don't know what will happen with them. I'll be praying for an answer, honestly... as writing takes A LOT of TIME.

Thanks so much for your review, which lends so much encouragement to me and I appreciate it so very much.

My heart thanks you...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #30, by weasleyfan A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

28th January 2014:
I absolutely love this story, it has me in tears every five minutes or so. I cannot wait to read about the upcoming drama seeing as you have kept mostly to the original timeline from the books. I think you have done a wonderful job with both Draco and Hermione's characters andf look forward to more wonderful chapter. :-)

Author's Response: weasleyfan,

Awe, thank you for so many compliments. And awe... every five minutes or so? Oh, my stars, that means you have a wonderful, lovely, huge heart and that's a beautiful thing. *sends tissues to help*

I do love a sad love story and most of mine are of this sort, with a bit of hope placed here and there.

Thanks so very much for your review. I shall continue writing, but this will eventually skip way ahead to the end of the war. There is not much left, really.

Many thanks and more soon...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #31, by Lostmyheart Hermione's Window Seat

28th January 2014:
So refreshing to read what Hermione has been up to.
Not that the chapters with Draco was dreading, but since we caught that glimpse of Hermione and the Weasley's, it made want to know why she was thinking so much of Draco.
I really liked how you described her feelings of the muggle world, how she doesn't feel like it's home anymore and yet in the wizarding world she's a 'mudblood'.
I can so relate to that, as I have very different parents and look more like the other. So where we live, I stand out and where my father is from, I'm still not like them.

You've portrayed her confusion of it all very well.

I absolutely loved that part with her, getting ready for the party and practising her smile!
I laughed out loud, good thing I'm alone.

Smile. Frown. Smile. Frown.

Classic!

The way you write Ron in this story, makes me want to punch him.
He seems very selfish and very irritating, especially when he still wants to know where her date is even though they're broken up.
I'm just confused with his caring for her, as a friend. He broke up with her in such an un-caring way and yet he still wants her to be happy and find someone who truly loves her.
Maybe he's just a confused guy :)

And as you so interestingly write, that the next chapter is something we deifintely shouldn't miss, I am off to read it :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lostmyheart Draco's Teenage Mouth and a Mother's Revenge

28th January 2014:
Okay, now I feel like I am bombing you with reviews.
Sorry 'bout that! Hehe.

This chapter shorter than the rest, or maybe I read it faster, I'm not sure. But it felt like an important chapter, as Draco finally found out about his lost memory and the reason for his scars.

I'm not saying that what she did was right, but I understand why Narcissa obliviated him.
It would have scarred him for the rest of his life, if he continued to hate his father and to make the life in their mansion a living hell.

I understand he wants the memories back but that wouldn't be such a good idea considering his obvious distrust in his father. The memories would just shatter his life even more.

I don't make much sense. But I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lostmyheart Draco Awakes

28th January 2014:
Thi was very thoughtful of Draco, to send gifts to them. I wonder if they'll find out it was from him?

He seems very mature considering his age (I guess they're in their seventh year?) and very mature in his nature. But I guess with an abusive childhood like his, and pureblood family status to uphold, anyone would become mature in a very young age. And seeing a beloved dog get killed right in front of you, too.

I really do hope he'll truly forgive his father for what he did, so he can live "Happily ever after" - nah, I just wrote the last part because it popped up in my head. But it was something in that direction I was going to refer to, if you know what I mean.

I loved the last part of this chapter, with his hallucination of Hermione lying next to him and it didn't scare him (as he knew it wasn't real.)

Can't wait to read on.

Hugs
- A

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lostmyheart A Future Christmas Tragedy

28th January 2014:
I ALMOST cried. You seriously surprised me with Hermione trying to protect the little black puppy.
I nearly screamed to prevent her from jumping in to save it.

If his grandfather hadn't taken him on this trip to three parts of his life - the past, the present and the future, would his life really end up like that?
If so, it's truly sad and I can finally understand why you put that warning in the summary!

I don't know what to say, this chapter kind of blew my mind.

But I can't help but wonder how his grandfather feels about Dracos affections towards Hermione, a muggleborn, a mudblood in their eyes. Since he hasn't voiced any of his feelings about it and only focusing on the forgiving part and that Draco still can change his life, I assume he's looking past the bloodstatus and only cares for his grandsons life.

Again, a truly amazing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lostmyheart Present Day Burrow and a Future with Astoria

28th January 2014:
This chapter was just as amazing as the first, if not better.

I was surprised to see that Hermione understood his misfortune - cruel father, being one child and lonely.

I've always thought it was a sensitive topic - with being a one child and all. I can't imagine how lonely it must be. So it was a very good common ground you created, where their mutual understanding could meet. If he ever voiced his knowledge of what he saw that Christmas Eve. That's for me to find out in the following chapters :)

I liked that he still loved Blaise and still thought of him as his brother, despite the affair he had with his wife. It really displays his need for family and that went higher than the need to save his marriage or to punish them both for what they did. Again, you show a soft, human side of Draco - I loved it.

I really enjoyed reading this chapter, so I will definitely head off to the third.

See you in a bit.

Author's Response: Lostmyheart,
Oh, thank you so much for your compliments. :)

To me, Hermione is really smart and is able to look deeper than the surface when it comes to Draco. With both of them being the "only child," I think they could make a connection and find common ground.

In this story, I really tried to create good "reasons" for their relationship to be realistic and possible. So, thank you for mentioning this possibility of mutual understanding. Of course, it is in future chapters. :D

And oh, yes, his dear friend and brother, Blaise... you will see him confide in this friend throughout this ordeal. And I'm so glad that you mention his need for family.

Throughout this story, you will definitely see a human side of Draco as he becomes increasingly torn.

I love your in-depth thoughts and how you seem to read "deeply" into the story and comment on the details and feelings (if that makes sense). You don't know how much I appreciate that.

Thank you for your lovely words,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #36, by Lostmyheart Abraxas Malfoy and a Christmas Past

28th January 2014:
Hi Dark Whisper!

I was just going through my former reviews and I saw that I gave your story 'The Unveiling' the shortest review - I don't remember writing such a short review, and as it is one of my favorite stories, I was a little embarrassed.

I see that you're a Dramione fan as well!
I absolutely love the pair, writing and reading it.

In my search for many stories with the pair, I've seen this story pop up many, many times. But honestly, I always skipped it because you wrote a warning in the summary, saying that it was very emotionally sad.
I always thought to myself 'Gosh, I don't think I can handle that today'.

But TODAY, I am sick. I don't feel well and I've been lying under my duvet - so it's the perfect story to read!

I must say, this first chapter was absolutely amazing to read. Every line, every word - I was simply amazed and extremely intrigued with where you're going with this story.

And to mix it with the classic christmas carol by Charles? Brilliant. (Note: I wrote his surname but I was told to remove it... :/)

Draco Malfoy is written so perfectly, how he felt intrigued by Hermione Granger just because she was forbidden. That's a very good explanation to his fascination of her. I liked that he felt good about giving that boy payback for what he did to Hermione. Even if he was a fellow Slytherin.
He has a good heart after all, not much but a little (since he still mocks her and others.)

I think I'll skip reviewing the part with the dog... I love animals, I love them so much that I can't really handle them being hurt.
But I like how you make it the reason to why there aren't gifts under the tree anymore.

I think I'll read on.

Love your story so far :)

Hugs
- A

Author's Response: Wow, Lostmyheart,

I'm not sure how I am ever going to thank you for reviewing my novel so much. It is so unexpected and I apologize for not responding timely. I hope that I can give some proper attention to your generous comments.

It is wonderful to see that you liked "The Unveiling" so much as to seek out my novel. :) And ah, yes, I am a Dramione fan to the core.

Because of your words about my warning that this story is sad, I actually took that as some advice and changed my story summary. Thanks for mentioning it. I don't want anyone to be afraid of it. :)

As you might guess, most of my writings are in the realm of sad with a bit of hope injected here and there.

I thank you for giving my story a chance while you were ill. Reading sounds like a great plan when not feeling well.

I'm so glad that you liked this all-important first chapter with the Christmas Carol spin and that you liked bored Draco with his secret fascination. :)

And... a fun payback on a fellow Slytherin, for sure.XD Thanks for mentioning this little bit of fun.

And poor little black dog, Stella... and poor little Draco's heartbreak at losing her! ;(

Thank you sincerely for your wonderful 1st Chapter review!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #37, by Dramione_18 A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

20th January 2014:
Beautiful :) Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: Dramione 18,

Awe, thank you for your compliment and for your excitement for this story. I am working on the next chapter. It is almost ready.

Look for it next weekend perhaps. *Hopes for time to write and the words to flow*

:)

Thank you sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #38, by Shai The Child with 100 Gifts

18th January 2014:
Hi again!

Sorry for writing a "non-review"-review, I just can't figure out how to communicate here - it's really starting to bother me!

Anyway, I've actually started to write a fanfiction of my own and I would love your opinion of it! (You know, since you're my role model and an AMAZING writer ;) ) I'm not sure I got it right though :/ And english is my second language and all...

By the way, how do one communicate with others on this site? I'd really like to write with you!

Author's Response: Shai,

Hello. Congratulations on starting a fanfiction story. Writing can be rewarding and grueling. And, hey... I'm a role model for someone? Awe, that's so nice. :)

I am flattered that you would want to write with me. I have been asked to co-write in the past, but I need to decline. I honestly don't have the time to (I barely have time for my own stories). But thank you for asking about it.

For communication with authors, the HPFF Forums is where you would want to be. If an author is on the forum, you can leave little instant messages or leave questions about their writing on their MTA (Meet the Author) page.

Also, if you want help with checking for things like English and grammar, spellings, and sentence structure and flow, there is a section on the Forum to get help from BETA's. These people love to help out authors with this.

Good Luck on your own writing journey. You can let me know when you have something posted by sending me a message on the forum. I am DarkWhisper over there (no space between name).

Best Wishes,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #39, by Dramione_18 Trust Me for an Hour

16th January 2014:
This story is by far the best story I have ever read, and I have read tons of Dramione stories before. Its also one of the most emotional Dramiones/stories I have ever read. Your are one heck of an amazing author.

Author's Response: Dramione 18,
Ah yes, "Trust Me for an Hour." I loved writing that chapter...

And Wow, thank you, thank you! Those are wonderful compliments, especially coming from someone who has read so much of our favorite couple. To me, these two really have so much potential for angst, for forbidden romance, for being able to emotionally heal each other... and so much more. There are those who hate this ship and can't see it ever happening, but the rest of us see the beautiful possibilities and adore them.

I do tend to write stories that are quite emotionally sad and tragic. It's what I like to read as well, something that tugs at my heart, you know?

Anyway, I do hope you keep reading. Thank you so much for your kind and generous words. It is much appreciated.

Much love...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #40, by Dramione_18 The Undeniable Craving in the Room of Hidden Things

15th January 2014:
Cried so much while reading this chapter. Such a great story. You are a great writer.

Author's Response: Dramione 18,

Awe... *sends tissues and hugs*

This chapter was definitely sad and heartfelt as their feelings become known and obvious for each other.

They truly are torn in this chapter, knowing in their hearts that their relationship could never really work out. There is just too much in the way... things that are much bigger at hand. And it is so very sad.

Thanks so much for somehow finding my story and giving it a chance and reading so much. I always fear people with stop after the dream sequence and miss out on a lot. So thank you so much continuing on and for commenting on this sad chapter.

You must have a wonderful heart to have been affected so...

Thank you sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #41, by kim495 A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

11th January 2014:
I just stumbled upon your story a few days ago and once I started reading I couldn't stop!
You've done an amazing job with the characters, the plot, the detail, the 'language' (if that makes sense). Just an overall great story :)

I can't wait to keep reading!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: kim495,

Well, thank you for finding my story and giving it a chance. It is now quite long and nearly finished. I'm predicting 6 more chapters to the finish line.

Thank you for all of your wonderful compliments! And yes, I understand what you meant by 'language.' :) Someone long ago mentioned that it was my "style" and I thought... I didn't know that I had one. LOL! XD Thanks so much for saying that. It really means a lot to me.

So good to hear from new readers of the story. Welcome!

I shall continue writing... until the end.
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #42, by celestial battlefield A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

8th January 2014:
wow, the part about tom and minerva was smart
beautiful and tragic.
“Find someone else to love. Move on… before it is too late and you find yourself alone, married to your work, and the children that you love are someone else’s.”
=(

Author's Response: celestial battlefield,

Thank you so much for this comment. I wrote Minerva's quote so long ago that I wasn't sure if anyone would remember it and think back on it once they read of the Dark Lord's love and how she lost the ability to have children in such a tragic way.

I don't know why I write such sad things. I suppose I wanted to give a reason why neither of them had children and that there is more to their story than has ever been said.

It's a sad quote, indeed. Thanks you sincerely for commenting about it. It shows that someone made the connection and I must've handled it properly then.

Thanks for your repeated support. It means so much.

The end is nearing...
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #43, by WhizzBangPop A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

7th January 2014:
Love love love it...just reread the entire thing for the third time eeek!! Anyway amazing job and keep up the writing, looking forward to the next chapter xD xx

Author's Response: WhizzBangPop,

Third time? Yikes! That is a ton of reading as this story is now long, long, long.

When I started this thing, I expected it to be over by 18 chapters! Now, I'm 28 chapters in and still not done! LOL!

I do have it all planned out and it appears to be only 6 chapters remaining... much of it already written!

Thank you so very much for your faithfulness, your excitement, and for returning again and again.

THANK YOU!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #44, by Rel A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

5th January 2014:
Firstly; there are no words to describe this literacy masterpiece! Secondly; Do you write novels professionally because I would certainly buy them! I am in awe of the intricateness (not sure that's a word ) of the story, the raw emotion that you have written into the chapters. My heart leaps wih theirs and breaks with theirs. I find myself ecstatic and then in tears at the tradegy of their relationship. I wait with bated breath at the release of the next chapter and hope that it is soon!!! You have truly given us all a gift with this incredibly brilliant novel, completely deserving of the 82000+ reads. Please never stop writing, What a special gift you have in bring ing such emotion to your readers. I pray for peace and happiness in your life and thank you for opening yourself up in such a heartrenching and raw story. Much love


P.s if I could rate this higher than 10 I would xx

Author's Response: Rel,
Wow, where do I begin? What a wonderful review, truly it amazes me. I appreciate your feedback so very much.

When I started this project, I wanted to create a fairly complicated story, but easy to read. I don't particularly enjoy reading stories where I have to look up every 10th word because I don't know what they are talking about. :P My goal was to make it beautiful, heart-felt, and emotionally deep, but didn't want it too complicated to enjoy.

Oh, how I wish I could write professionally. My favorite author, Karen Kingsbury gives advice to aspiring authors... to take a season in their lives to practice their writing and hone their skills, which is exactly why I joined HPFF... to practice and to see if I have what it takes to write something and actually finish it. This story is a grand experiment, if you will. I have learned so much along the way, it is unreal. And when it is completed, I have plans to start writing for publishing someday. It is a dream of mine to have at least one book next to Karen's someday. :)

I do love sad and tragic stories, mixed with love and hope that sends me to tears. It is amazing to hear that I've actually been able to do this with others. thank you so much for mentioning all the ups and downs you have felt. It truly means a lot.

I am predicting only 6 more chapters and much of it has been written. I've been very busy recently with work and hockey tournaments during the weekends are taking up my time. But I do continue working on it all the time. I am committed to finishing it and can see the end coming.

The numbers always floor me... now at 88,900 as of today! Gasp! Crazy!

Thank you so much for the well wishes and prayers and for this wonderful review. It is much appreciated, as is your generous 10. :)

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #45, by The Little One~ A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

3rd January 2014:
Wow. Speechless. This being my very first fan fiction writing I have ever read, I would just like to say, I do so hope the ones that I am to read in the future are as amazing and beautiful as the one that I just read. You describe things in such detail that I really do just love. I honestly didn't even know that the whole Draco and Hermione lover thing existed until I randomly went web searching the other day and found Potterhead, which is a different kind of site, anyways, I found this site by chance, clicked on random story, and happened upon this one. I would just like to thank YOU for taking ME out of my dark places, and helping me forget about the world while I read, at least for a little while. I plan to continue reading your works! I almost wish this is what really happened, bu that would mean that you wouldn't have written it, meaning it wouldn't have been quite as good. Continue writing, and thank you for getting me hooked!

Author's Response: The Little One~

First, my apologies for taking too long to respond to your review. It is always the heart-felt ones, such as this, that make me want to take more time and write something a little more personal.

Well, welcome to this amazing site! By now I'm sure you've found many other amazing stories and talented authors trying their hand at writing in this wonderful Potter universe borrowed from the brilliant JK Rowling. There are so many stories here, that I cannot believe you happened upon this one so randomly. That's amazing! My personal favorite story here is "Blood of My Heart." Just three amazing chapters that had me saying, "I wish I could write like THAT." I highly recommend taking the time to read it (and any on my favorites list).

And welcome to Dramione! I have loved this pairing ever since I saw Hermione hit Draco in the movies, I thought, "These two MUST be together!" Several movies later, I went online to see if anyone else thought the same and WOW, I found this site and also found that I was not alone. :)

On a more serious note, you thanked me for pulling you out of the dark and helping you forget about life for awhile. I just want to say how much that meant to me. It is much more than a compliment that you give. For me, it goes much deeper than that. It is Karen Kingsbury novels that do that for me. I understand that many people go through speed bumps and road blocks in their lives, but for some, it can be more like train wrecks and head-on collisions. For some, lives are not what we pictured at all and circumstances make us feel trapped, making blessings hard to find, let alone count. I also understand how everything can look good on the outside, but one never really knows what it is like behind the closed door... and hearts can certainly hide a world of pain and can bear much.

If I have been able to take you out of the darkness, even for a little bit, I am most happy to do so, but feel that it is a true privilege. Getting lost in a story is certainly a healthy way to cope with life, especially considering the many unhealthy ways available out there. It is my hope that you find more HPFF stories that do the same for you. As for my other writings, well... they are quite sad like this one, but there is always hope injected in there somewhere. If you do choose to read them, as you mentioned, I hope you find the message that exists between the lines... that there is always hope for a better future, deary.

It truly is wonderful to know that new readers find this site all the time and that I've got you hooked. :)

Thank you so much for giving my story a chance and continuing to read so much, and for the lovely, heart-felt review.

I shall keep writing...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #46, by just me... A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

30th December 2013:
keep going! i want to see them - draco and 'mione- to live happily ever after. please?!!!

Author's Response: just me...
Hello, dear. Can you believe there are people in this world that hate this ship? It is sad, but true. They really are missing out on wonderful stories of angst and passion.

Thanks so much for your review! I will keep writing to the end... It is all planned and will be sooner than later

Thanks so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #47, by justkeepswimming Abraxas Malfoy and a Christmas Past

30th December 2013:
Oh my, this was beautifully written. I couldn't stop crying when Stella was killed! You're very talented :)

Author's Response: justkeepswimming,

Oh, hello dear and welcome to my story! Thank you so much on your compliment to me as a writer. Awe, you cried? *sends tissue*

This story is quite sad, but I hope you keep reading. It really is a look into Draco's deepest thoughts during the war (and Hermione's as well). This is a true Dramione romance for those that love them together.

I do hope you continue...
Thank you for finding my story and taking a chance on it!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #48, by SPNFOX A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

29th December 2013:
ugh this was just gorgeous to read.. my heart aches for the moment that hermione and draco will be reunited.. keep on writing. I eagerly await your next chapter

Author's Response: SPNFOX,

Oh, thank you dear, such a wonderful thing to say. My heart aches as well. You know these two will come together eventually. That chapter is already written and it is really something of a reunion of souls. Gah! I can't wait to get to that part, but alas, I must cover a few more things first.

But will that be their final end? We'll see. This is a sad story from the beginning and so shall it continue... ;(

Thanks so much for your encouragement and repeated reviews!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #49, by mexicancheekhugs A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

28th December 2013:
Ah!! So excited to see this chapter. The abbey scene was simply beautiful. all your writing is beautiful. I hate seeing Draco fight so hard to do what's right and not get himself killed and still long for hermoine... Hopefully we see them together really soon. Thank you for the update and I can't wait for your next chapter!!

Author's Response: mexicancheekhugs,

Oh, welcome back, my lovely reviewer. :)

I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the Abbey scene. I really loved the research so much. Those carvings and statues mentioned really are there in "Poet's Corner" as they call it.

Ah, yes, their reunion has been written and will happen sooner than later. I just have to cover a few things first, but when it is time, it is READY!

Thanks so much for your faithfulness and returning to this story. Your words are wonderful encouragement.

I shall continue...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #50, by Shai A Death Eater at Westminster Abbey

27th December 2013:
It's THE BEST fanfiction I've ever read and I'm so excited to see how the story continues! By the way, I'm completely in love with it

Author's Response: Shai,

Oh, how do I respond to that? Thank you dearly for ranking it so highly. There are so many wonderful stories out there. If interested, check out my Favorites list. Those stories are so well-written and wonderful. I highly recommend that you check them out while waiting for more of this story. :D

Anyway, thank again for coming back to it and for telling me your thoughts. It means so much to me.

Thank you, sincerely...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>