Reading Reviews for Delilah's Black Book of Poems
  
892 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lozzyone  Epilogue: What happened?

4th November 2016:
This was a beautiful thank you so much for allowing me to read this :'D

Author's Response: Lozzyone,
Awe, thank you so much for taking a chance on this story and reading through to the end. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. I truly tried to write the story I wanted to read with these two... real reasons to be together. Thank you sincerely for so many comments.

Much thanks,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #27, by Lozzyone  A Squib Girl Named Delilah

4th November 2016:
No he cant :( not her family:'(

Author's Response: Lozzyone,
Oh, did I make you nervous about this? Indeed, I didn't want him to do it either. :)
Thanks so much for commenting.
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #28, by Lozzyone  Trust Me for an Hour

3rd November 2016:
This was a beautiful chapter i had a tear in my eye for the amount of love that was shown through your words:) thank you

Author's Response: Lozzyone,

Oh, thank you so much for commenting on one of my favorite chapters of this entire story. I enjoyed writing it and what was originally "filler chapter" actually became so very important for them in the end. Thanks so much for your beautiful words...

From my heart,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #29, by Alicia Epilogue: What happened?

31st October 2016:
This story was absolutely magnificent. I've been reading and writing Dramione stories for the last 7 years since I was 17 and this is without a doubt one of the best I have read. If you do not become a published author with a series of your own it will be a tragedy.

Author's Response: Alicia,

Wow, thanks so much for your generous comments and for taking a chance on this very long and slow Dramione. I truly tried to write a realistic story that was complicated, but not difficult to read. I wanted the emotions to run high and their coming together believable.

Truly, thank you with all of my writer's heart for your encouragement to continue to write. It means the world to me.

Sincerest thanks,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #30, by xBlack Paradisex Epilogue: What happened?

3rd September 2016:
This was absolutely beautiful.
Nothing else can be said about it.
Simply, tragically, wonderfully, breathtakingly beautiful

Author's Response: xBlack Paradisex,

Wow, thank you so very much for your kind words. I set out to write the Dramione that I wanted to read. I always thought these two could come together in a poetic, beautiful manner, full of emotion. I wanted it to be believable, complicated, but easy to read. Sincerely, I thank you for taking a chance on a long, novel and for reading it through to the end.

My heart thanks you dearly,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #31, by MienHero Epilogue: What happened?

31st July 2016:
This story is so amazing! It's so well written! You've got a talent if you ask me

Author's Response: MienHero,

Thank you so much for reading this story of my favorite pairing in all the HPFF world! And thanks so much for the compliments.

Very much appreciated,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #32, by AlwaysAddicted Epilogue: What happened?

30th July 2016:
So I don't know where to begin. This story was beautiful, enchanting, heart breaking and beyond addictive. Proof being the fact that I read this whole thing in one sitting, a six hour sitting mind you. I may be slightly crazy but you should take it as a compliment.
I am really in amazement at how you stuck with it for three years, I am so glad you did. The details amazed me, the way you entwined the tale of three brothers with the story of Delilah. The story of Tom Riddle and McGonagall, the near Harry/Hermione moment. You followed the books to a tee and it made for an incredible read to see how you managed to make everything fit so well. Also was a huge fan of the idea of the art show, very creative and interesting. Basically I just want to applaud you for all of your hard work, it paid off because this truly was a pleasure to read. I could go on for longer but my eyes need a break from a computer screen, my own fault of course. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by akanechiax Epilogue: What happened?

27th July 2016:
So i cried a lot, this is amazing!! LOVE it so very very much omg!

Author's Response: akanechiax,

Awe, thank you so much. Your little review is certainly heart-felt. I set out for this story to be touching and emotional, so your comment is a huge compliment to me.

My heart thanks you,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #34, by Harry Potter rules Epilogue: What happened?

25th July 2016:
OMG WHAT A SAD ENDING!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💟💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

Author's Response: Harry Potter rules,

Awe, yes... sends tissues.
Sad, indeed, but one that had been on my mind for so long, to put words to page on their end. So sorry if I broke your heart.
Thanks so much for the multiple comments.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry Potter rules Running from the Kitchen

24th July 2016:
Loving it!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Author's Response: Harry Potter Rules,
Awe, thanks so much for the hearts. This chapter was rather "happy" for them. Trust me, it doesn't stay that way as things get more and more serious.
So happy for your comment, thank you!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry Potter rules Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 1.

24th July 2016:
Amazing so far! Keep up the good work 😄🤑😛😝😜

Author's Response: Harry Potter Rules,
Thank you so much for commenting! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Hope you read on...
Love the emoticons too. XD Wish I knew how to make them. LOL!

Thanks,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #37, by Anonymous Muggle Epilogue: What happened?

24th July 2016:
Masterful. Moving. Five stars.

I'm lucky to have found this just as you finished it.

Congratulations and well done.

Author's Response: Anonymous Muggle.

Thank you so much for your generous compliments! I too am so glad that you found this story. If you see in queue again, that means I'm correcting all of my grammatical errors! Yikes!

Thanks so much for reviewing!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #38, by anon Epilogue: What happened?

10th July 2016:
after beginning this book almost three years ago, returning now and seeing it finished is something of a dream. this book has made me laugh and cry and wish for happier times and times that haven't arrived yet. thank you

Author's Response: anon,

What can I say, but thank you so much for coming back and putting up with my snail's pace and writer's block. It amazes me that you've been around so long to see the end.

My heart thanks you for your wonderful review. You don't know how much it truly means to me.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #39, by im_getting_there Epilogue: What happened?

5th June 2016:
This story had me staying up late on work nights. The end had me in tears! Amazing story!
But I must tell you, when I was looking for a good Dramione story to read, this particular one kept popping up and I kept over looking it.. Well I finally decided to read it and I must say that it is one of the best stories I've read in a long time! It kept me wanting to read more and more.
I can not wait to read your other stories!
You are a phenomenal write!
Keep up the good work!
My condolences on the loss of your father, even though it's been 2 years now. Very heart breaking to hear that.

All my love

 Report Review

Review #40, by ms simone Draco and his House Elves

4th June 2016:
touching scene with draco and house elves!!

Author's Response: ms simone,

You have been so kind in leaving so many reviews. I appreciate it very much and only hope that you continued to the end. :)
And yes, Draco has a special soft spot for these lovely creatures.

Thanks again for so many reviews.
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #41, by ms simone The Animagus in the Library

4th June 2016:
wonder who prof. mcg love love? love draco's animal form!

Author's Response: ms simone,

The answer to that does come later. You will read of tragedy that happened to her. And yes, so happy that you liked Draco's Animagus! In my mind's eye, he simply cannot be anything else. I'm such a huge fan of his. LOL!

DW


 Report Review

Review #42, by ms simone If My Eyes are Sad

4th June 2016:
love what d and h's vault!! onward to see what what next.

Author's Response: ms simone,

Thank you so much. I really loved writing about their vaults and enjoyed the pictograms and messages. Appreciate the comment...

Thanks,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #43, by ms simone The Art in Dark Arts

4th June 2016:
glad lavender saw draco as human being, beside pansy and other!! great moment between pansy and vaden!!

Author's Response: ms simone,

Ah, yes, so glad you liked this chapter, especially Pansy/Vaden. :)

Thanks again,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #44, by ms simone Magical Art and Black Canvas Vaults

4th June 2016:
like the idea of magical art gallery and lavender joining with pansy on the committee

Author's Response: ms simone,

So glad that you liked the idea for the art show. Yes, his scheming should end up helping Lavender. We shall see...

Thanks so much!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #45, by ms simone Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

4th June 2016:
love the story!! great scene with draco and his grandfather in the earlier chapies! like the change i see in draco.

Author's Response: ms simone,

Well, thank you so much for your repeated reviews. These earlier chapters are quite light-hearted compared to what is coming. Thanks so much again for commenting!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #46, by MeeshsWand Epilogue: What happened?

9th May 2016:
Wonderfully done. Thank you for sharing this story with us. I loved it.

Author's Response: MeeshsWand, hello dear. Thank you so much for reading and taking a chance on this long story. Thanks for commenting.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #47, by Anvi Sethi Kiss Me Goodbye, Love

4th May 2016:
OH MY GOD! This is the most emotional n well written book that I hv ever come across. Hats off to u n dis amazing piece of work. Brings rears to my eyes

Author's Response: Anvi Sethi,

Oh my, thank you so much! Your compliments are quite generous and I appreciate it so very much. Yes, Kiss Me Goodbye, Love is one of my favorite chapters of this story. I have to admit to a few tears as I wrote it. ;(

Thanks so much for reviewing. I hope you come back for more.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #48, by DramionieLover Draco Awakes

26th April 2016:
so cool i love it do you know about the grey wolf series gr8 reed and even better Dramionie!

Author's Response: No I have not read any kind of grey wolf series with these two. Maybe I'll check it out some day. Thanks for reading!

DW


 Report Review

Review #49, by emma_poo Epilogue: What happened?

13th April 2016:
I've been following this story for years popping back in every few months to see what's new. I came back a few days ago and decided to re-read it, after finding it has been completed. This story is so beautiful. So...epic. I praise you. This is the epitome of the perfect dramione that us shippers long for. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Author's Response: emma poo,

Wow, I must thank you for your loyalty for such a very long time. It is not easy to have to wait so long between chapters. And I wished I couldn't written it much faster.

And your compliments are amazing to me. I thank you so much as I blush. I am so happy to hear from a true fan of Dramione. I remember reading so many stories about them before starting this and I asked myself several times what I 'really wanted' to see out of these two. I tried to make their relationship grow slowing with realistic reasons behind their relationship. Truly, I appreciate your words very much! My heart thanks you...

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #50, by ShhIAmSecretive Epilogue: What happened?

1st April 2016:
Beautiful. Heart wrenching, breathtakingly beautiful.

Author's Response: ShhIAmSecretive,

Awe, wow. Thank you so very much for saying that. Truly, I tried my best for a ship I "believed" in... in every sense of the meaning.

I set out for this story to be just as your words describe.

Sincerest thanks for your lovely compliment,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>