Reading Reviews for Silver Linings
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CassiePotter Alexa: When Baby Steps Become Huge Leaps Too Soon

27th May 2013:
Oh my goodness gracious the baby. I need to go read the next chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: You'll know what happens to the baby in the next chapter, among other things. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anne Albus: When Our Baby is Born

27th May 2013:
I've been so excited for this chapter, and nervous for what happens in it. Eeek!!

Oh Theo, your poor family being cursed :( Haha Albus glared at Theo and lived to tell the tale? :D
Oh Theo! He really loves his daughter, being all there for her and everything. He's the best person in the whole world!

Oh no! I'm really worried. I hope that everything is going to go okay :S

I'm getting teary, I'm so worried about them, about the baby.

Ahhh it's a boy!! I thought for sure that it was a girl!

Awww Okay I nearly cried when she asked Theo if he would stay with her, they have the best dad and daughter bond!

Ahhh Albus is a daddy, I'm so happy for them! I've got goosebumps and everything!

I love Kieron too, he's the best brother. It's the best family! and Issac will have stubborn luck.

I'm glad that they can all be in the same room with Daphne and nothing has kicked off...yet. And that Theo can be around her and joke too.

This was such a brilliant chapter, you got the emotion and urgency of the situation down wonderfully and you're such a fantastic writer. I love how you make me feel so much emotion for your characters, especially knowing that Hugo would just calmly be reading a magazine whilst everyone else is reacting around him.

Brilliant and wonderful chapter! I love it Twin!! :D

Author's Response: AHHH! It's an exciting and nervous time!!!

They are cursed. Problems in all of them. :( Haha, only because Theo has Lexi to worry about. He does, he loves all his family and will do anything for them. He's so awesome.

Everyone seemed to think it would be a girl. I'm kinda glad, Isaac was a complete surprise. :D

Theo wouldn't go anywhere even if she didn't ask, he just knows she'd want him to.

Albus will be a good daddy. :D

Stubborn luck - definitely. Daphne speaks the truth here.

They have bigger things going on, which is certainly helpful. But yes, it's good that they can be in the same room. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review, Twin!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #28, by ASAP Alexa: When Baby Steps Become Huge Leaps Too Soon

20th May 2013:
please post the next chapter. are cody and xavier having a bromance? lol ASAP PLEASE

Author's Response: Their bromance is epic! Haha. I have some time to write, so I hope the next chapter will be up soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #29, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Baby Steps Become Huge Leaps Too Soon

20th May 2013:
Oh Kieron! That is such a lame excuse to not go and see his sister! :D

OH MY! Poor Theo, he knows and see's too much of his children's lifes, I feel so sorry for him :D

I wonder if Kieron will be nice at his party? I think it might be hard for him to be nice to certain people!

Aww Annie's kids seem really nice, and it's good that they met Theo first, he is the most awesome one! :D

I love the Lexi is moaning at her dad for wearing the wrong outfit and he doesn't seem to really mind at all about what he's wearing :D

Awww she's having a baby shower! :D That's so cute!! I love it!

Kieron made a present!! He is definitely the best brother ever! I love knowing that he can make things like that! That is such an amazing present!

Aww Theo is dancing :D He's so cute!!

What? Why is Hugo ignoring Emmett? :-( Oh Hugo those letters don't mean anything!! :-( I'm glad that Lexi could cheer him up with making him talk to Erik :D


Oh Hugo :D I still can't stop laughing at imagining Ron's face whenever it's raining men is played or sung :D

That is progress with Kieron and Daphne, I was expecting him to yell at her. Aww the picture made me feel so sad, knowing that Daphne was Kieron's whole world once and now they're so far apart it's almost unfixable :-(

Oh Hugo and Emmett! I just want to hug them so much! *big squishy hugs* Hugo you are a good person!


"You look like you're in a good mood, Kieron?"

"Have I punched you in the face today?"

I must say that those are my two favourite lines of the story! :D

OH my god! How could you have an ending like that!!!
AHHH I can't wait for more! She's having the baby early! I hope the baby is going to be okay!
Brilliant chapter!!! Loved it.

Author's Response: Hehe, maybe, but his excuse probably got him in less trouble than "You're fine, aren't you?" :P

Oh, Theo. He knows way too much. One day, they'll make his head go bang.

Kieron can be nice... well, he can walk away. ;)

He so is! I'm glad you like them.

Theo has lived through a war; as long as everything is clean and he has access to a shower, he really doesn't care.

Darcy says baby shower, Lexi hears presents. What's not to love? :P

He's very good, Kieron. He's used to being on his own, with just books and games. He just can't explain how he does it.

Theo dancing is like ice cream. Yummy. ;)

Hugo will see that soon. :)

He is also mean, but so funny.

Progress! Everyone loves progress! I doubt they'll be like in the picture again, but at least they're trying.

*big squishy hugs for Hugo/Emmett*

Favorite two lines ever! :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #30, by a huge fan Alexa: When Baby Steps Become Huge Leaps Too Soon

19th May 2013:
POST THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP, I'm so excited.

Author's Response: I hope to start writing tonight or tomorrow, so hopefully it will be up soon. I'm glad you're excited. Thank you so much for leaving a review. :D

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #31, by A Fan Of This Story Alexa: When Good Days End with Bad Dreams

15th May 2013:
Please update faster!!! Your an amazing writer. I can't stop reading!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I've started the next chapter, so I hope to have it up soon. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #32, by HufflePuff_Blitz Alexa: When Good Days End with Bad Dreams

13th May 2013:
I loved this chapter and I love how you included Frankie in it from your other story. or I am just going crazy :P but can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: You're not going crazy, Frankie is there. :) Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Good Days End with Bad Dreams

6th May 2013:
I love Kieron! And his thick skull :D
Poor Albus having nightmares because of Lily, *hugs him* He doesn't need Kieron picking on him. I'm so glad that the family got pictures though :D

Hehe Frankie! :D

I love that she nearly sits on Albus! Serves him right for sleeping really :D

Haha oh Kieron don't admit outloud that the neighbour has an adorable smile, or at least wait until Nicky is not in the room, although he doesn't mind Nicky looking. I love the threat of breaking though, such a Kieron thing to threaten! :D


Oh Healer Moore is it? Best not be going near my Theo!! *Is jealous* Other then that I do actually really like her and she's doing a favor for Theo and getting to know Lexi. Oh Theo being all cute and such! :D


Aww yay! She's found a pram and a crib!! It's getting so close with the baby and I'm so excited!!! AHHH! That's how excited I am! :D

Oh no! I hope she's having Braxton Hicks and not actually going into labour. They're not ready yet! It's so good that Healer Moore was there.

Say yes to the dishy Healer! He sounds quite yummy and funny! :D Yes! I knew it was Braxton Hicks! :D

Oh Theo! He's so cute when he's worried :D

Aww they're all going to see the nursery and where the babies are, poor Emmett he doesn't seem too happy about that.

Craig is so funny! :D I really like him.

I loved this chapter Sam! I loved how you added the Braxton Hicks and the sexy new Healer being introduced :D

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Kieron is very lovable. :D

Oh, there's always pictures. ;)

Frankie. Where did he come from...? :P

Well, it's partly Lexi's fault for keeping him up. Sleeping is just dangerous for him. :P

It really is a Kieron thing to threaten. It was just perfect when I wrote it, I actually loved writing that line.

Aww, don't be jealous of Annie. We all know Theo loves you more than anyone. :D I'm glad you like Annie, she's nice and fun and good for Theo, I think. :)

Say yes to the dishy healer! Haha!!! That was awesome. :D Erik is love. And yes, you were right. :)

He's always cute. Now he's just cuter.

No. Emmett and kids don't mix... right now. *looks away*

Yay for liking Craig!

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Tammi!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #34, by CambAngst Albus: When We Go One Step at a Time

30th April 2013:
Hey, Sam!

You know, I don't really hate Tasha at all. People find themselves in bad situations. It happens. When it does, they do the best they can under the circumstances. The story holds together just fine when you tell it from her point of view. She was young and embarrassed and probably terrified of being rejected. From her standpoint, it made more sense to try to go it alone. For me, how I feel about her will depend on what she does from here on out, not what she did before.

Xavier's reaction to things seemed about right for a guy who, because of his profession, doesn't really need other people's support. At least not in the way of needing a place to sleep or something to eat. He took his time and worked through things in his own way. Not the world's most constructive way, mind you, but I guess it works for him.

The meet-up in the park was really cute and well-executed on your part. I loved the way that Ethan just buried his face in Stewart's shirt to begin with. That's the perfect reaction of a 2-year-old who senses that something big is going on, even though the adults are trying to play it down. As Ethan starts to open up, I liked the little similarities you drew out between him and Xavier. It really helped to tie the situation together.

It was nice to take a little break from Al and Lexi's story for a chapter and focus on your other characters. Even better, I think, because Xavier's situation has an obvious bearing on Al's own. It's one of those "there but for the grace of god" kind of moments for Al where he sees how differently things could have gone for him if he and Lexi hadn't chosen to stick together.

I noticed two small typos that you might want to take another look at:

"I have son," Xavier replies quietly. -- a son

It's a completely open question, anyone listening would never know what he means, but we know and we impatiently for Xavier to answer. -- we wait impatiently

Otherwise, it was very well written. Everything flowed nicely and it was a smooth, easy read.

Well done!

Author's Response: Hey!!!

I'm glad you don't hate Tasha. She didn't know Xavier that well and made a choice she thought was the best at the time. She's a good person, I will say, so I hope you'll like her when she comes back. :)

He's stubborn. He needs to do things himself, no matter what. Including sorting through his own head. If that meant being alone (well, hiding at his sister's - but she would have left him alone) then he isn't going to apologize. It's just who he is. Much to Al's dismay. :P

I'm glad you liked the park scene. As I've never been in this situation before, I had a bit of a worry over whether people would like it or not or if any of it was right.

It was odd, but nice, writing about another character, even if it was still in Al's PoV. To see wants happening in the lives of others. I'm glad you liked the little break. And yes, it definitely give Al some I sight into how things could have gone. He would have hated the idea of not seeing his kid every day.

I'll go fix the typos. :)

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anne Albus: When Arguments Lead to Honesty

28th April 2013:
I love that Harry and Theo are watching ALbus training.
Haha he's questioning Louis, he's very persistant isn't he?
Oh no, Albus has to put his foot in it doesn't he? I hope that they don't argue for long :-(
:O He's gone to see Theo! Theo is so awesome!
Kieron would definately hurt Albus if he heard him, so it's good that he's upstairs.
Aw poor Theo, no wonder he doesn't stay in the same room as his ex *hugs him*
Annie? totally sounds like Tammi :p It's totally me that he wants! YES!
Aw poor Kieron being left in a shop, his mum is so mean!
I get why Lexi is scared that she'll turn out like her.
What did Kieron skip then?
Ahh she knew that he was behind the door the entire time!
I feel so sorry for Theo having to find out more about his daughters love life then he would ever want to know :D

I think that I have now reviewed every single one of your amazing stories :P So you best get updating :p hehe.
And more Theo please!!! :D Hehe

Author's Response: Harry had to see his son in training. He's very proud. :)

If persistent is another way of saying nosy, then yes, Albus is very persistent. :P

They're very stressed right now and getting scared now that the baby is close to coming. But don't worry, they'll figure it out. :)

The story Theo tells is very sad, but they came through it. Now they just have to let it go. We should give them hugs. *hugs*

Haha, Theo knows too much. Poor baby. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #36, by alicia and anne Albus: When We Go One Step at a Time

28th April 2013:
Oh no, Xavier can't be lost :-( I hope he comes back soon.
No! Xavier better be okay :-( Cody is such a great guy, thinking about Xavier, there better be some love there :p
I hope Albus can get Xavier out and to listen to him, he doesn't sound too much like he's ready to listen to anyone.
So Xaviers been talking to Stewart? That's a good step closer to seeing his son!
And he knew that Al would come down? I can't believe that he's been drinking Orange juice! Sneaky Xavier :D
Haha! Louis is in Eclipse :D
I love that they all know that Hugo will get arrested one day, but I can totally see him getting out of the handcuffs.
Aww Ethan is so much like Xavier, and he painted him a picture :D
I don't hate Tasha, I think that she just made a decision whilst scared. I hope that her and Xavier can get along better soon, I know that it'll take some time though.

Author's Response: Xavier isn't lost. He's hiding. Don't worry, he'll come back. :)

He'll be okay... eventually. Is there love? You'll have to wait and see. ;)

Stewart is very protective of Tasha and Ethan, but he also agrees with Xavier, so he's willing to help. I'm good he's here. :)

He's very sneaky. But Cody knew. Neither him nor Cody drink. Just for different reasons.

Of course!

Haha, he probably would get out of them.

Aww, I know! Ethan is so adorable! :D

I'm glad you don't hate Tasha. She's not bad, she was just scared. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #37, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Everything Happens in One Night

28th April 2013:
You go Darcy! Be angry!
Al sounds like he can definately defend himself against Jessica.
How awesome is it that Lexi has a key to Emmetts place? I wonder if they'll catch him up to anything? :D
His flat sounds amazing! But I'm sad that his family want to keep him away though :-(
AHHH! I knew that they'd catch something! I knew it!!
AHHH! It's Hugo!! :D
Hugo is so awesome! I love him!
I love Darcy and Lexi's interrogation of him :p
Christmas being one big party is fantastic and It's great how everyone is invited!
Hehehe Frankie! :D
Ahh! Al is making Emmett and Hugo tell Ron :D
And Al and Lexi kissed!!
Totally the best chapter ever!
Awww Ginny's reason for picking Severus as a middle name was so sweet :D
Er!! Excuse me! But why is my husband flirting with another lady?
OMG!! Kieron propsed!! KIERON PROPOSED!!! I am so happy!
OMG!! Xavier has seen his son!
I hope that Xavier can see him, Stewart seems so awesome!
So much stuff happened in this chapter!! I love it so much!! :D
AHH! I can't wait for more!! :D

Author's Response: Yeah! Go Darcy! Haha, Al so can. He won't if he can help, but if you make him really angry, you're gonna pay basically.

Emmett's family - there is definitely more to that story. You'll find out in the sequel.

AHHH! They did! And AHHH! It is! :D Lexi and Darcy have suspected for a while, but seeing it is completely different - they must interrogate him. :P

Al can be evil. Don't mess with or lie to Albus Potter.

I'm glad you like Ginny's reasons for naming him Albus Severus. :)

Er... because you're not here yet. ;)

HE DID! ITS SO EXCITING!!!

He has, let's hope it goes well the next time. *hugs Xavier*

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #38, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Questions are Asked

28th April 2013:
Yes! I love that you said that about playing Quidditch! It's not that much of a physical sport, maybe you get good arm muscles from being a Beater but that's about it, and it's probably only one arm!
Haha! Xaviers not allowed near Cody!! Brilliant! Although Cody seems really cool so I can understand why he'd want to go near him :p
Xavier is so funny talking about marrying Cody, please tell me that they get together and it's not just joking!! :D
Why did Al choose right then to ask about the baby? Right before the big match, oh Albus.
Hey Jason's there! Glad that he's feeling a bit better, but uh-oh Jessica and her awkwardness has arrived :S
Jessica really needs to go away! Did she not hear me earlier when I told her to go away?
Xavier is so great with Jason, he's going to be an awesome dad!
Oh Christmas is going to be drama filled, I can just feel it :D
Off to the next wonderful chapter! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I can see strong arms for beaters, but the rest - no. I'm glad you like my reasoning here. :)

Haha, yes. Xavier and Cody are banned from talking to each other, not that they listen. :P

Ahh! I can't say. You'll have to wait and see. ;)

Because Albus is silly. And Xavier is busy.

Jason: the good sibling. He's so awesome. Jessica obviously didn't hear you, you should shout it again.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #39, by alicia and anne Albus: When House Arrest Equal Birthday Parties

28th April 2013:
Yay Theo!! *hugs onto him and never lets go*
He's stealing breakfast and breaking into their house with his own key, he's so cool! :D
I love that him, Ginny and Harry all had a bet going on about Al and Lexi getting together :p
So the story is finally out? I wonder how Jessica is going to react to that one?
Aww poor Theo not having a good time during the war :-( *hugs onto him tighter*
I love that Kieron publicly kissed Dom! He's so awesome! I love that he basically does what he wants and doesn't care what people think :p
Theo is definately the best dad ever, he's right up there with Harry, He gives his kids such awesome live advice and teaching them how to fend for themselves.
I can already tell that the parties going to be fun.
Ah Jessica has found out, and she's being evil.
Seriously can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: *joins the never ending hug with Theo* Theo is just so awesome and sneaky. Slithering in like the Slytherin he is. :P

I'm pretty sure that bet's been going in since they were six. *points to new story, Big Meanie* ;)

Not well.

He didn't. But he came out stronger. :)

He did. I'll have to write that at some point. Its very funny.

Tharry, the most epic of all bromances. They're such cool dads.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #40, by alicia and anne Albus: When Words Slip Out

28th April 2013:
This is my 1003rd review!! (I totally missed my 1000th, but it was defiantely on one of your stories :D)

Go Chris! Talking sense into Albus, he needs some sense knocked into him.
I hope Albus gets Lexi the best birthday present ever.
Ginny being able to control Albus with a look is hilarious, my dad can do that with me, it's terrifying haha.
I wonder how many people are going to suggest their name for the baby? I suggested my name to my friend when she was pregnant but she ended up having a boy so it didn't work out :-(
Harry and Ginny are so cute! I love that Ginny named Albus, Harry always seems to get the blame for that one.
Uh-oh Al's seen Jessica. GO AWAY JESSICA!
I'm glad that Al and Lexi talked, and now they're going on dates and the baby kicked!!!
Cuteness factor overload at the end! I loved it! :D

Author's Response: Woo! That's a lot of reviews! Well done! :D

Chris may not be very good at looking after himself, but he can give good advice. He's a good friend. :)

I bet Albus hopes it's a parent thing and not Ginny thing. My mum can do that, too.

Everyone comes up with suggestions, but only Chris, Lily and Cody have offered their own names.

Yeah, I thought it would be something different if Ginny named him. I'm glad you like it. :)

Yes! Keep telling her to go away!

Yay! We finally have Albus/Lexi!!!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #41, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Some Things Get Worse and Some Get Better

28th April 2013:
Yay Emmett!
He's so cute being scared of that part of the hospital, he's such a guy :p
So that's how Emmett knew? I thought he was being extremely clever.
It's so exciting that she took Emmett to the scan, but I hope that the baby being small isn't going to be a problem at all :-(
Aww yay! She's gone to see Theo and has brought a cheeseburger with her, so he likes cheeseburgers aye? *makes a note in her stalking Theo notebook*
Haha I loved when Theo said "Why do I need to know this?" about her sleeping with Albus, she tells him everything doesn't she? :D
Uh-oh Jessica is not going to like Lexi looking after her little brother, I hope it doesn't cause too many problems.
Yay!! Albus and Lexi are no longer bumpy :D
So exciting!

Author's Response: Ah, we're yaying Emmett! That's cool! :D

He's more scared of the babies than the actual department. :P

Haha. Nope. Only very clever. ;)

Aww, the poor baby. You'll find out soon enough. *hugs*

Haha! A Theo notebook. How awesome! Yes, he likes cheeseburgers. :P

She does. And he asks very valid questions.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #42, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Moments Deserve An Awkward Tick

28th April 2013:
It's good that she had a good time, but I want her and Albus to be together! *is so impatient*
I also want poor Xavier to find out about his kid! :-( *hugs Xavier*
We're getting closer to Lexi finding out about feelings :D yay! She's worked it out! Go Xavier!
And yes she told Rich that she's pregnant and he's being okay with it, that's good. Yes! She doesn't feel anything for him! That leaves more love for Albus! :D
Ethan is so much like Xavier and he hasn't ever met him, I really hope he knows soon.
Ahh! Nearly naked Albus!
Him and Lexi are so cute around each other :p
Oh no! Now things are bumpy between them :-( why did you do this to me? Why can't they be happy?
See you in the next brilliantly written chapter!! :D

Author's Response: We all want Albus and Lexi to be together. They're just being mean to us. *nods*

He will. I promise. *hugs*

Yay Xavier for hinting at Albus' secrets. :P

Yes, he's... okay. Or he will be. :) So much more love for Albus. :P

Hahaha!

Happy is overrated. Besides, bumpy won't last. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #43, by alicia and anne Albus: When Secrets Become Burdens

28th April 2013:
Oh Albus, I just want to hug him. *hugs Albus*
He really needs to tell her his feelings so that they can be one massive happy family!
I can understand why Theo doesn't like that dress by the way it sounds, he's so protective.
Oh Albus why did you have to say that? :-(
I want Rich to find out that she's pregnant, as mean as that is I want her and Albus to be together. I wonder if he'll take it well though?
Oh Kieron being protective :D He could definately break Albus with just words :p
Poor Xavier with Tasha.
I really like him he's so wise, and I really hope that he can find his baby.
Another brilliant chapter, I'm off to read the next one!

Author's Response: Yes, let's hug Albus. *hugs him*

He really does. And they'll talk, don't worry. Just not yet. :)

He was so mad at Astoria when he saw that dress. And now Albus understands why. :P

He's silly and jealous. ;)

Haha. He'll know soon. :)

Probably.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #44, by CassiePotter Albus: When We Go One Step at a Time

18th April 2013:
Hi Sam!
This chapter was really lovely! I really like the dynamic between all of the characters, especially because Al seems to be the one who has to sort out so many of their problems! Haha. I thought everything between Xavier and Ethan was so sweet, and you wrote those moments so well. I also think you've done a great job with the Xave/Tasha/Stewart situation. I can't wait to read more about it! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Al is the problems fixer. He hates confrontation and stress. He's such a worrier. :D

I'm glad you liked the moment between Xavier and Ethan. Thank you so much for leaving a review, Cassie!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #45, by miluv Albus: When Arguments Lead to Honesty

17th April 2013:
"i sleep in my underwear" ahahahaa that was greattt lol okay bye:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that line as much as I did. Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #46, by alicia and anne Alexa: When Old Enemies Become Potentials

3rd April 2013:
I really like how Albus hates quidditch, it's very different and original.
Albus has a secret friend? I hope we get to meet him one day!
I wonder how everyone is going to react to Rich going to the night out?

Oh Emmett, I love him so! I really love that he only seemed to be offended by the feaky comment :D
Haha I was thinking that Emmett was Sherlock too! :D He's so clever! And I totally shop Sherlock/Watson :D
Poor Al at the end being all jealous, I want him to tell her so they can live happily ever after! :D

Author's Response: He hates playing it, mostly because he can't fly. He doesn't like to watch it, but can admit that it's interesting to watch when he does.

He does. You will. You love him. ;)

Not well.

Emmett is awesome. I'm glad you like him. And he's definitely Sherlock. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #47, by alicia and anne Alexa: When News is Told

31st March 2013:
I hope that their friends take it well and that none of them react badly.

It's so funny that Louis is still trying it on with the Healer, I wonder if he'll ever stop, or manage to get a date?

They already know? haha, they're brilliant! and I think it's great that Al and Lexy want to keep the babys gender a secret, that's going to be a nice surprise at the end.

I wonder who Emmett is dating? Mmm I want to find out :D I hope he's nice!

I really love how close all of the friends are and how well you've written them, it's easy to see from the way that you've written them that they're going to be great friends for a very long time. They're so at ease with each other and really care for each other a lot. Fantastic writing :D

Author's Response: They will. They're their new friends, it would be sad if they didn't.

Haha, Louis won't get the date and he will stop... But you already know this. ;)

It'll be a good surprise, hopefully.

Nice? Haha... No. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #48, by alicia and anne Albus: When Insightful Friends Drink

31st March 2013:
Will Kieron ever forgive Albus? :D
I love how wild Lily is, she's excellent!

Oh wow drunk Chris is smart for working that out, but yay someone else knows :D and he is definately right about Albus liking Alexa.

I really like Chris, he is so cool and a very good friend. I love that everyone wants them to name the baby after them, if they choose a name from everyone it's going to be one long name so it's good that they're not :D

I love that Chris is now sleeping on the couch, I wonder how long he'll end up staying for?

I did recognise Ewan and Will :D I love it so much that your stories connect with each other! Really really love it :D

Another wonderful chapter my lovely :D

Author's Response: Maybe one day...

I love Lily. She's so much fun to write. I may have to write a story about her one day.

His mind makes all sorts of connections, but when he's drunk they all seem to come together better. :P

I'm glad you like Chris.

Not long.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #49, by alicia and anne Albus: When Safe Areas are Needed

31st March 2013:
Poor Albus having Lily as an alarm clock, I bet he'll miss that when he moves out :p
Harry is so funny, making jokes about Al and Alexa and the last time they had a party, I love him.

Al is definately right about Alexa's family being intimidating, I really wouldn't want to get on the wrong side of them.

I like hearing about where Aurors train, and how much thought you've put into it all, such as how they train and what their choices are for their last year. It all reminds me of the training in Vampire Academy :D Theo should totally turn up and be the Dimitri and then someone could be the Rose. I mean er.

I love that Theo only seemed to agree to them taking the beds because Daphne said no :D I hope we see more between them.

No we can't have a sad Theo! If he wants I can so live there with him :D

I can't wait for the party to start! I wonder if anyone will find out somehow?

Author's Response: Haha. He may complain, but he probably will. Or least find it weird that he's not being jumped on. Baby will have to do that instead. ;)

I'm so glad. Harry is awesome.

Ooh, don't be on the wrong side of the Notts.

Haha! HP/VA CROSSOVER! HOW AWESOME DO THIS SOUND??? :D

Agree with Theo and always do the opposite of what Daphne wants.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #50, by alicia and anne Albus: When it Begins

29th March 2013:
Look at Albus being uncomfortable and all cute :D
He's so funny when he was telling Healer Moore about his 'symptoms' :D
Yay! They saw their baby! and I hope that Alexa doesn't get morning sickness either.
I'm glad that Astoria helped get a maternity ward in the hospital and that Draco donated money.
Louis is there and hurt? Oh my what did he do? He is brilliant and funny and has a lot of nerve to flirt with the Healer, and do an extremely good job of it as well, until the ending when he was shut down!
Oh no she's got her sickness :-( I can see this being a long few months for her.
I can't wait to read more, I love how you write Albus and Alexa together, they seem so much like the best of friends and they're so comfortable around each other. :D

Author's Response: Albus is almost always uncomfortable and cute. Unless you make him really, really mad. Which doesn't happen often, because he avoids people. :)

Haha. I loved writing that but. I'm glad you like it.

I needed a reason for St. Mungo's to have this ward and I was like, a ward would definitely be wanted about Albus and Scorpius. :P

Louis is awesome. I'm glad you liked that bit.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>