Reading Reviews for Enchanted
  
197 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alicia and anne My Way

25th March 2013:
Ciaran's parents are definately the best parents in the world, especially his dad hehe.
I love his gift to Hugo and how Ciaran's mum thinks that Hugo is a sweet, little boy. It's all part of that poster child image :D
Poor Ciaran bumping into the door, I hope the bruise isn't too bad, but I bet that Louis will be more then happy to kiss it better :p
Seriously, Ciaran's parents are so funny and amazing! They are definately awesome!
And his cousin is definately awesome, he's the best cousin in the world bumping them to first class, and having his friend pick them up :D
Uhoh everyone is there, that's definately going to interrupt Louis and Ciaran's plans now.
Haha I'm glad that Ciaran got revenge on Jay and shoved him into the pool :D Brilliant bit of pretend slipping there.
Haha they had a bet? brilliant! He didn't have to worry about it then :D Good that they've accepted it :D
Oh Ciaran, planning his life with Sean Craft haha, poor Louis :p
At least they got some money :D
Brilliant chapter, I'm so happy that Louis met Ciarans family :D
I'm so excited by the next chapter now!!

Author's Response: Haha! Bart is awesome, you'll see more of him!

Definitely. As much as Hugo hates it, even he admits that it comes in handy.

Of course he will. ;)

Ciaran's family are very... Weird. Always trying to best each other.

His 'life' with Sean Craft is magical... yet non-existant. Sean is the same age as Harry... And he does actually love Louis. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anne Plans of My Own

25th March 2013:
I don't know why I thought that was Louis who wrapped his arms around Ciaran when Louis was already there, but it's great that he knew it was Hugo.
Aww little Hugo having a problem, of course it has to be a guy, I don't think I can ever imagine him being with a girl now becase of your stories :p
No! I don't want Kyle and Luka to split up :-(
Yay! Louis and Ciaran are going to France! :D
I love the fact that both Ciarans and Louis's nans have a rivalry, I hope the Louis/Ciaran relationship can put a stop to it :D
I love all of the drama so you should keep it all coming!

Author's Response: Hugo loves hugs. It's in his name. ;)

Haha. Hugo will never be with a girl again, I don't think.

Me neither. ;(

Probably not. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #28, by alicia and anne Getting to Me

25th March 2013:
That's a good game to make Jack uncomfortable, although I want him to kiss Ciaran as badly as Ciaran wants it to happen! :D

"You know you're really comfortable grey jacket that you love so much because it's nice and soft and keeps you warm?" he asks.

"Yeah," I nod slowly.

"Well, I couldn't find it, so I'm wearing your other one, which is exactly the same only in blue."

I just really chuckled at those lines :D Oh Louis.
I really like how they're punishing each other, it's really fun :D
Kyle and Luka are still fighting? I hope it gets sorted out soon :-(
Ciaran should totally write a book! I think he'll be really famous one day :D
Yes Ciaran you are right, I don't like Louis for not kissing you :D He is hurting us by not kissing you.
Oh Louis and Ciaran, just when I think I can't love them anymore they get all cute again and all this extra love for them piles on top of the love I already have until it's just one big cloud of love. (That's a very weird way to describe something but forgive me :D I'm full of love)

Author's Response: After what Jack did in the hospital, he deserves to be made uncomfortable in Louis' eyes.

Haha! Thanks.

Sadly, Ciaran is too lazy to write a book, even if it is about himself. But maybe someone else will.

Haha! Be full of love for them. I am. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #29, by alicia and anne More

25th March 2013:
Awww Jack and Lucy are being cute and fallen asleep together :D
Jack walking into the bathroom and not caring that Ciaran was in the shower was funny, especially when he was just continuing to talk.
I love how Jack and Louis like to annoy each other, it's great.
So Louis wants to open up to Ciaran? I'm glad, I really want to know what he has to tell him.
Oh my he's carrying him! I love Louis! He's definately good for Ciaran :D
I really like how Ciaran is getting paranoid about what other people think and say, it's good to see that he's affected by that when he tells other people to not care what people think.
These small kisses are so cute, I can't wait for the proper kiss, but I want to know what Louis's plan is for all of that.
Yay! Louis showed him his art! And him telling Ciaran to imagine them was the cutest thing ever. I love them so much!

Author's Response: Yep. That'll be in Charmed soon enough.

One day, Ciaran will do something to really mess with him, then Jack will care. ;)

And they always will.

He'll always be slightly hypocritical, Ciaran. He can't help it.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #30, by alicia and anne Dinner, Stories and Titles

25th March 2013:
Ahh they're going on their date! :D It's going to be so cute and I'm going to explode with love and happiness for how cute they're going to be! :D
I am liking the sound of Ciaran in his outift, especially the waistcoat and cufflinks, gotta love a guy who can dress smart.
Louis and Ciaran are already being cute with him telling Ciaran about the miracle that is Ciaran.
Ahh he's related to the restaurant owner, that's so great! :D I'm glad, because that means he can get in :D
Ahhh I love Ciaran's reason for not wearing the Armani suit, I think Louis would have definately loved it.
Oh no, it's so sad about how Ciaran lost his sight through Meningitis. My niece had that when she was about two, thankfully she recovered fully, but we had to teach her how to walk and talk again. It was terrifying so I can imagine what his parents went through.
I'm glad that Jay helped Ciaran speak again.
Yay! They're officially boyfriend and boyfriend! :D
Off to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: They are!!! ^.^

He knows how when he needs to be. But, being the lazy person he is, he often doesn't.

Ciaran is a miracle. Or a disaster, depending on who you talk to.

It's a very scary illness. My cousin had it when he was a baby, too. So, I it was easy to imagine how scared Jaz and Bart were.

Jay is cool.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #31, by darkwing duck Patience is a Virtue

13th March 2013:
Hello there,

I clicked on this story because I thought it looked really interesting and unique. I have never read about a blind person at Hogwarts before. I think that it's interesting that Ciaran has a guide around Hogwarts. At first I thought, no, he wouldn't have one because blind people are super independent and may not want to rely on anyone, but then when I really thought about it i guess Hogwarts is really scary wit all the changing stair cases and stuff, so it would make sense that he has a guide.

Overall I think that this was a really interesting story and really has great potential, and it's great that it's already finished because it makes me want to read on! :)

-Scott

Author's Response: Hello!

I'm very glad that you decided to click on this story and give it a read. It's my baby, my first full novel, so it makes me really happy. :D

I imagine Hogwarts is very scary when you can't see.

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Scott!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #32, by alicia and anne Foolproof

12th March 2013:
Ciaran is so cute being worried :D
Yay! He asked him out! They're so cute! I know I mention it a lot but they really are, and they make me so happy.
I really want Jack and Lucy to get back together, I don't want them to be unhappy.
But I'm so glad that Ciaran has talked some sense into Jack and he's going to tell Lucy how he feels and take no for an answer!
I must admit that my favourite part was Jack and Ciaran talking about the Armani outfit and Ciarans hotness.
I really love Jack and Ciaran's friendship they're so funny together :D

Author's Response: Ciaran is always cute. :D

Aww, I know. They will be. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anne Don't Let Me Go

12th March 2013:
I like the dream at the beginning, although I did think for a moment that Ciaran had regained his eyesight and I got really excited for him! Until I realised that it was a dream :D
I loved the descriptions of them sleeping on the sofa, they're so made for each other.
Louis said Ciaran's name in his sleep! I'm literally bursting with so much cuteness and love for them right now.
Yes!! Jack and Lucy hooked up! I'm so happy!
But, no. Why is Jack upset? How can you have Lucy and Jack not speaking?
No! Don't make me angry at Louis for upsetting Ciaran with that other guy! He best only be trying to make him jealous.
Wait he is, phew, Louis is being especially sneaky right about now! :D
Another wonderfully written chapter! I can't wait to read more, which should hopefully be in a few hours :D I can't wait!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was just a dream. Which was really sad for Ciaran.

You know Louis so well of course he was only trying to make Ciaran jealous. It's Louis/Ciaran all the way. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anne Have I Told You Lately

12th March 2013:
I see what you mean about Hugo being different to other Hugos that are out there. Stealing?! I must say that I already love him! :D
I love that Ciaran and Harry are the only ones able to catch Hugo pick pocketing.
Hugo is both Ciaran and mines new favourite person, he is so cool!
So Jacks family is famous? He is so cute when he is embarassed :D
Louis and Ciaran dancing is so cute! I love how cute everything is in this story and how it makes me feel so fluffy and warm inside and full of love! I could just hug them both so much :D
Gah!! how could you do that to me? They almost kissed! Gah!! I'm going to have to cry now. :-(
You're a brilliant evil mastermind :D Off to read the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Hugo is very different. And fun to write. Evil mastermind that he is. :P

Yep, famous. Related to Oliver Wood, he is. He doesn't like it. :P

Almost! Damn Roxanne, ruining it!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anne Surprises at Christmas

12th March 2013:
I am so glad that Louis didn't get into too much trouble :D
Speaking of Louis he is very sneaky managing to get Ciarans home number and phoning him up, he was very cute!
I love that Ciaran's dad was eavesdropping though, total parent thing to do right there. His parents are so awesome!
As are all of his presents for christmas! Louis is so awesome for writing the tag in Braille! Best person ever right there!
I love this chapter! I love your story and writing and I can't believe I haven't read this chapter until now! I need to read the sequel so badly but I need to know what happens here first.
Anyways brilliant as always! :D

Author's Response: Well, technically, he didn't start it and it is Christmas. We should let him off a little. :)

Totally. Naughty Bart. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #36, by starryskies55 Getting to Me

5th March 2013:
FOURTH WALL FOURTH WALL FOURTH WALL.

oh my god, NO THE READERS DO NOT LIKE YOU, LOUIS, BECAUSE YOU WILL NOT KISS CIARAN. Well, this reader doesn't, anyway.

Anyway, this was a beautifully fillery chapter with lots of fluff and cuteness and n'aww they are so cute! You've made a couple of spelling errors and used one word instead of another (and I only noticed because whoa, a mistake in Sam's work? Surely not!

The idea that Ciaran will write a book about himself though... wow. I think it should be called something like... Enchanted :P

Brilliant chapter, as always! Love it to pieces, Sammy!

Author's Response: No, the readers don't like Louis. He's too mean, not kissing him. The horror! :P

Haha. Maybe it will be. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Jenny!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #37, by starryskies55 More

5th March 2013:
Aw Sammy! it's a little fillery, but you know I love all of Ciaran and Lucy and Jack and Louis :) I hope Jack and Lucy are getting better together, don't make them break up! Jack's picnic sounds awesome (well done Key), and hopefully theywon't fall out and hopefully it'll be in the missing moments, yes yes? :D
I also want to know more about Ellis, but, like Ciaran, I'll suppose I'll have to wait! Louis 'showing' Ciaran his paintings was super cute as well, oh asdfghjkl feeels, you are meean, Sam!

Love Enchanted, as always! (and I didn't notice any Americanisms :P)

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, the picnic will be in the missing moments collection. Like I could ever miss out a moment between Lucy and Jack. :D

Thank you for reviewing, Jenny!

Sam. :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by starryskies55 Dinner, Stories and Titles

4th March 2013:
OH MY GOD THEY'RE GOING OUT I LOVE YOU SAM I LOVE YOU
That was quite possibly the cutest chapter in the history of fluff. It was adorable. I loved the bit in the restaurant- not just the cuteness- the extra bits about Ciaran's family, it's wonderful! I love all the extra cute stuff, and I loved that Jay named his restaurant after his daughter. D'aw.
and I'm hoping Lucy and Jack are all betterer now as well!
AND CIARAN AND LOUIS OMG!
But hearing Ciaran's story was sad, like, heart wrenching, I can't imagine a three year old having to try to deal with that, it's awful :( You're cruel, you are.
Other than that, well, it was brilliant, like always. The only quibble I have is that you spelt honour the American way, and you are BRITISH.
Love it!

Author's Response: YES, THEY'RE GOING OUT! IT'S ABOUT TIME, RIGHT! :P

The cutest chapter in the history of fluff - now things will get angsty. ;) I'm glad you liked meeting Ciaran's family.

I know I'm cruel, but you love it anyway. :P

I don't believe in the French way. There is no U. No. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #39, by CassiePotter Epilogue: Wait For You

4th February 2013:
SAM THEY HAVE TO STAY TOGETHER AND GET MARRIED. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. I DON'T THINK I COULD HANDLE IT IF LOUIS AND CIARAN BROKE UP. I was so sad that this story was going to end but then I saw that there's going to be a sequel and it made it a little better. I just LOVE this story! Your characters are fabulous, and so rich and complex, and I really learned a lot from reading them! I can't wait for Don't Let Me Go! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: I WANT THEM TO AS WELL, BUT THINGS HAPPEN. I GUESS WE'LL HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE. ;(

I'm not sure I could handle it either...

Thank you so much for loving Louis and Ciaran and this story. I've loved every single one of your reviews, Cassie!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #40, by CassiePotter Change

4th February 2013:
Hi Sam!
SO MANY FEELS WITH THIS CHAPTER. I cant believe they graduated! And there's only one chapter left :( I just love Ciaran and Louis together! And I also love how unique all the members of the Weasley/Potter families are. All of your characters really stand out, which I love! Time for the final chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hey!

I'm glad you love them and my other characters. Thank you so much for leaving a review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #41, by PolyJuice_ Epilogue: Wait For You

4th February 2013:
OH MY GOD SAM. SO MANY FEELS! SO PROUD OF YOU FOR FINISHING THIS STORY, YOU'RE UTTERLY AMAZING.

But I will say, I was a bit distracted while reading the A/N and lines merged together in my brain and I read "Enchanted 2..blah blah Louis/Frankie" and I swear I had a heart attack.

Cannot wait for the sequel! Congrats for finishing,

Liz! *had a heart here but forgot it doesn't work*

Author's Response: AH! THANK YOU, I'M SO EXCITED!

Haha, it is a bit distracting, but fear not, Louis/Frankie is a completely different type of story. It's weird to write, I keep thinking that Louis is cheating. :P

Thank you for leaving a review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #42, by AriPotter Epilogue: Wait For You

4th February 2013:
Wow. I'm not sure how to react. It's a super sweet ending, but I'm sad it's over. But there will be a sequel, right? And you'll eventually add some more onto Charmed? I'd love to see some Louis pov. This has been a wonderful story to read, and I've really loved it. It's what got me hooked on the rest of your writing. I love that you take plotlines that are similar tonality many other fanfics and really make them individual and unique to your style of writing. Thank you for a great story, and I'll see you next update, where ever that may be.

Author's Response: Hey.

Yes, there is definitely a sequel. I'll be writing it while posting Charmed, Silver Linings and my new Louis/OC, so hopefully there'll be a few chapters written by the time I post it. Which will be soon. :)

Thank you so much for the lovely compliments and for sticking with this story. I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much. :D

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #43, by Kathrynen Epilogue: Wait For You

4th February 2013:
OMG
I loved this story!
It was so cute!
(Major overuse of exclamation marks...)
Key was so majorly cynical and Louis so cute, I love them, immensely.
Put part 2 up quickly please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'll have part two up soon. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #44, by HufflePuff_Blitz Change

4th February 2013:
This was a really great chapter can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by PolyJuice_ Change

4th February 2013:
Zomg. THE BAD GUY. I SEE NOW. Not a fan of Ellis, at all. At the same time, however, I want to know more about him. But he's still a meanie. :c

One chapter left? D: SO SAD.

Great chappie as always,
Liz.

Author's Response: You see! Ellis is very bad I'm this and two. You will definitely find out more about him. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #46, by HufflePuff_Blitz Birthday Celebrations

3rd February 2013:
This is by far my favorite story on this site, you really know how to build awesome characters that people can understand and relate to!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #47, by StormPixie Birthday Celebrations

27th January 2013:
If heaven became a fanfiction chapter, this would be it. I LOVE skander and have a bit of an inappropriate crush on him, despite not seeing much of him. Hugo's being an idiot but bless him, he's lovely. And I like Logan as well :)
The presents are perfect and honestly we all wish we had a relationship like Louis and Key's. *coughjealousycough* But seriously I cannot wait for this to continue. Although I wouldn't blame you if you gave up on this and actually became a writer (when it happens I want a signature by the way). So thanks for an awesome chapter :D
Asher

Author's Response: Aww, that's so sweet. Thank you.

Haha. Skander is awesome and you'll see more of him as the series continues. Your crush won't be inappropriate soon. :P Hugo is just adorable. And I'm so glad you like Logan, he's one of my favorite characters ever.

I do want to be a writer, but don't worry, I'll never give up fanfiction. Even if I do make it as an author, I'll still be here. :D

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #48, by PolyJuice_ Wallflower

3rd January 2013:
YAY. NEW CHAPTER! asdfghjk...
Okay, so in the typical Liz fashion..this review isn't going to be very coherent. It's not going to "flow" and all that. But whatever, I'm still sleepy.

"I think I've turned into moral support. I'm not sure how I feel about that."
Key, you are so cute. :3

Luka and Kyle? Even cuter. But mostly Kyle.

ScoRose? Well, Key is becoming quite the match maker, isn't he? Whether he likes it or not.

And he's leaning how to read? Yay for Key!

Um. That's about it.

Liz.

Author's Response: Awww. Yeah, Ciaran and Kyle - two of the cutest characters in the fic and the ones who try hardest not to. :P

Yeah, he can't help it. He tells them what they want to hear, so they'll leave him alone, but it never works. He's stuck. :D

Thank you for the review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #49, by StormPixie Wallflower

3rd January 2013:
Whoop whoop! That was as adorable and amazing as I thought it would be and I'm SO glad that they finally worked it out. All I can say now is that I'm glad you're writing a sequel because I'm not sure what I'd do with just 33 chapters. You know what, just change the names and publish this (only joking don't sue me oh great lawyers of JK Rowling). But seriously, this story is really good.
Asher

Author's Response: Yep, they worked out. The end is near, they just had to. :P

Thank you so much for the huge compliment. I love reading your reviews so much, Asher.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #50, by hpgrl Wallflower

3rd January 2013:
Love it! It's the perfect resolution to kyle and luka's relationship :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>