34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by RedPygmypuff99 Job 4: Write Down My Funeral Ideas On Louis' Walls

29th August 2011:
LOVED this chapter but cringed so much at the end. Really, really laughed at some of the comments that Pepper made. Keep up the good work! (Sos for lame review, I'm hungry:()

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I cringed *writing* it! And I love any reviews, even lame ones - it's so nice to know I have support :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by The_Heir_of_Slytherin Job 3: Recieve OWLs, Fetch Friends and Recieve Howler

29th August 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Loved it loads and you are so one of my fave authors! Please write more amazing stories!!:D

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I have a load lined up ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Red_Pigmepuff99 Job 2: Stop Matchmaking My Friends

31st July 2011:
Hey, BTW TGN, this is freakin' awesome! I loved it better than I thought I would. Peppers so funny, and she is also such a realistic character! Like she is actually real, y'know? One of your best stories and I adored the bit about dancing eyebrows! She should be on that Cadburys advert! The beauty potions were really original ideas and the story is well, I can't stop reading it! I loved the characters and the banner for this is awesome, but how dare you use Karen Gillan without my permission! The left Behinds Banner is a tad better, no offence! Any hoo, a brilliant, awesome story on the whole and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I'm glad you liked it. The eyebrows thing was actually a coincidence, but I think that idea may come in useful a bit later... Glad you liked the beauty potions, Soph. But the point is that my stories are different. You can't really compare them because I use very different styles and characters! Glad to hear that you're eager :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by TiKi_TyRa;) Job 1: Find Out How to Summon the Knight Bus Off the Top of Muggle Houses

31st July 2011:
How is that crap?! I already have fallen in love with pepper cuz she is such an aweosme character!! I also love the description of her family. I so empathise with her having an arrogant bro and snotty younger sis just like me! Wish I had a sister called Lolli though:) Loved it though,really funny and you are one of my favourite authors!:)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I LOVE writing Pepper, and I'm glad you like her family! I wrote her family as an extended version of mine too - it's good to know there are sympathisers ;) And thankyou so much! It means LOADS to me :'D

 Report Review

Review #30, by padfoot88 Job 4: Write Down My Funeral Ideas On Louis' Walls

28th July 2011:
Haha I went into a fit of laughter when she painted the house! Love your story, though I am starting to wonder just how long it'll take for them to go back to Hogwarts. All the same, loving it :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! It's unfortunately gonna take a while to get back to Hogwarts, because Pepper's character is getting a bit out of hand as I write her... stuff just keeps happening ;) I'll try to hurry up the process! And thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by padfoot88 Job 3: Recieve OWLs, Fetch Friends and Recieve Howler

22nd July 2011:
Loved this chapter! Pepper just keeps getting funnier, I love the whole thing with Hugo constantly snapping pics of her and when she dragged Lois out of bed haha :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, Hugo is hilarious to write - I'm glad you like my writing :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by SpringSinger19 Job 2: Stop Matchmaking My Friends

11th July 2011:
I'm loving this so much(: I adore Pepper and I love Rose and I love the humor! I even love Hugo. Great story and I would love it if you would write more(; please?

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you love my characters... even Hugo ;) I'll write more soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #33, by SpringSinger19 Job 1: Find Out How to Summon the Knight Bus Off the Top of Muggle Houses

11th July 2011:
Hahaha(: I love Pepper! I love this story already! It's so unique and that's great because I've read so much boring next gen that this is fresh and exciting! Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Ah, thanks! It means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by padfoot88 Job 1: Find Out How to Summon the Knight Bus Off the Top of Muggle Houses

26th June 2011:
Okay that was down right hilarious! I was laughing from beginning to end at the ridiculousness that is Peppers family, and just in general at her own amusing character. I have to sayi love the backstory, it's really quite original, I don't think I've ever read any other fanfics where the protagonists parents were hippies haha loOoming forward to more of the craziness!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love writing Pepper and her family, and I'm glad you like her too! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>