Reading Reviews for The Left-Behinds
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by GodricGryfinddor100 Prologue: How To Say Goodbye

17th July 2011:
So absoloutly awesome. How do you write that well? Like J.KRowling herself has written it. Loved all the descriptions of the cousins,LOL!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! That is really high praise :D And I loved describing all of the cousins, it was a lot of fun!

 Report Review

Review #27, by magicmuggle01 Forming the Grand Plan

17th July 2011:
Well what can I say, except that I like your style. Another great chapter. I had to laugh at the Bumhead insult I would never have thought of that one. 10/10 and to show how eager I am to see your next (and others after) chapter I'm adding you to both fav author and story lists.

Author's Response: OMIGOSH :O Thankyou SO MUCH!! Your reviews mean so much to me, and I am trying hard to bring in the next chapters (although the queue length isn't helping) And I'm glad you like my 12+ insults ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by magicmuggle01 Starting Out

17th July 2011:
Hey, as long as you keep producing great chapters like the last two, I don't mind how long the chaps are. Another great chapter and another 10/10. Now for the next one.

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much! It means a lot to me that you enjoy my stories :')

 Report Review

Review #29, by magicmuggle01 Prologue: How To Say Goodbye

17th July 2011:
I loved the start of this story. If I worked it out correctly (I don't think you mention her) is one of the left behinds young Lily? I have no choice but to give you 10/10 and move on.

Author's Response: whoa, thank you so much! Yeah, the 'left-behinds' are Lily and Hugo :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Captain-Kill-Wormtail Forming the Grand Plan

12th June 2011:
Cool!
Please update soon, I love this story, it's amazing.
I like how you made Lily decide to have a war on the Finnegans, honestly, I never really liked Seamus much...

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Yeah, I don't like Seamus much (especially in OotP) and so i thought they'd probably be the ones all the Wotters wanted war on tbh ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by mugglemania Forming the Grand Plan

10th June 2011:
Cool, exciting chapter. I especially like the finnegans stories.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yep, there's plenty more Finnegans action on the way, jusr sit tight! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by mugglemania Starting Out

10th June 2011:
Good chapter! I enjoyed reading about the treehouse; it is a neat idea.
10/10
PS between 1-2 thousand words is a good chapter length. More than 2000 and it's gets boring to read unless it is really exciting. Less than 1000 is always too short in my opinion.

Author's Response: Cool, thanks! I'll keep that in mind when I write my chapters, because I tend to ramble!

 Report Review

Review #33, by mugglemania Prologue: How To Say Goodbye

10th June 2011:
Haha, I'm liking this girl!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love Lily II, and she's so fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by L L Potter Prologue: How To Say Goodbye

2nd March 2011:
Love it! I like it when everyone's "introduced". Very good beginning though you might want to add a bit more detail but it is hard when you telling it like this. I love what Lily says in the end I've always thought that Lily should be like ginny and get scolded cause of her language! Anyway Good Plot! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yeah, I thought Lily would be lots like Ginny, and tried to make her that way! Detail is hard, but I try :) Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>