Reading Reviews for An Elegant Script
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sarah Resolve

23rd September 2011:
Your killing me with the cliff hanger!!
CONTINUE SOON!! Because this story is AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by DreamStorm168 Resolve

18th September 2011:
I can't wait to read the next chapter. I hope luna ends up with Draco.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tom_DracosGirl Resolve

7th September 2011:
Lovely poem, and very adpt for Draco I think. I think you're doing a really good job with characterisation and Draco especially.

Looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tom_DracosGirl Confusion

7th September 2011:
Oh, poor Draco!! I feel really sorry for him. Feel rather sorry for Ginny too. I do like the idea of Harry & Luna though, I think they'd be quite cute together.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Tom_DracosGirl The Problem

7th September 2011:
I'm really enjoying the story so far, it's a very unqiue plot and I'm looking forward to see how it all pans out. I'm impressed with the poetry as well, although not exactly my strong point, I know what I like & what speaks to me so well done with that!!

Just one tiny thing, it's not a critism as I've seen it in loads of FF work, but Luna spending time in Gryffindor common room and Ginny being able to get into Ravencawl is quite off from the books as we know that there are passwords etc to get into the common rooms and other houses don't know where other common rooms are. Like I said, loads of other FF authors do this too so it's nothing that stands out exactly, it's just a pet peeve of mine lol.

On to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #31, by MoonHopper Resolve

4th September 2011:
This is so sweet, and the poetry is beautiful. Keep writing, I look forward to your next chapter 

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dramionedrunadrinny Resolve

2nd September 2011:
Oh my goodness gracious me this is amazing if you don't update I will go into depression!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sage Resolve

28th August 2011:
I love thins chapter- ALOT going on but it's very exiting. Hope you find time to write again soon!!! The suspense is killing me!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by NaTasha Resolve

25th August 2011:
Lovely! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Loony_95 Resolve

24th August 2011:
WRITE MORE!! AHH! I'm addicted. its so amazing

 Report Review

Review #36, by Violet Resolve

21st August 2011:
Brilliant! I loved it; do continue, for this is my favourite fanfiction by far :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by xSiennaLovegoodx Resolve

19th August 2011:
Awesome awesome awesome awesome! This is a really good fic. There's an element of mystery, as we were all sure Harry was the poet, and we still don't know what Draco was getting from his mother.. 10/10.
Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Violet Confusion

10th August 2011:
please please PLEEAASEE write more. i cannot get enough of your stories. like, literally hyperventillating because it's not continued!!! You have to write more. My life depends on this. :D
PS - extremely well written for your first fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #39, by HollyAphodel Confusion

4th August 2011:
I absolutely LOVE this! Please continue writing! I always hate it when good stories are abandoned :( so for the love of God carry on!

 Report Review

Review #40, by TartBlossom Confusion

3rd August 2011:
I NEED to read more. Please continue soon! It's wonderful so far, and definitely has my attention!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Holleigh Brooks Confusion

28th July 2011:
WRITE MORE! LIKE RIGHT NOW!

 Report Review

Review #42, by xLunaMalfoyx Confusion

27th July 2011:
this is beautiful!! i can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Megan The Problem

21st July 2011:
Okay, I might be a little late on the premier of this story, but so far, I really love it! I love how Draco is so quiet with his emotions in this story. In all the other Fanfics, he's always so open with his feelings, which I don't feel is Draco at all!
Speaking as a hopeless romantic, the book of poems makes my heart melt! And the fact that Luna was upset about Draco is such a discreet way of showing her worry about Draco.
Please keep writing for those who do not have creative writing ability! You're wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #44, by loony Confusion

21st July 2011:
I love this so much! (:
It's really interesting, and I think that you portray Luna well. :3 Most people aren't able to do her justice. Kudos. (: You're a really great writer, and I hope that you update again soon. c:

 Report Review

Review #45, by oni_yakamiza The Problem

14th July 2011:
Wow, go Harry. She has to give him credit for doing something like that for her. Great writting and cannot wait to read more. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by becky The Problem

10th July 2011:
can't wait to see what's going on next. Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #47, by Logan The Problem

10th July 2011:
OMGGEEE Please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jordan Michelle The Problem

9th July 2011:
Please continue, this is really, really great.

 Report Review

Review #49, by schoenberg12 An Unexpected Surprise

5th July 2011:
cute! i love the relationship between luna and her dad!

 Report Review

Review #50, by anonymous An Unexpected Surprise

2nd July 2011:
woahhh great story! ive been waiting for ages for you to update! cant wait for the next chapter, the plot is thickening haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>