Reading Reviews for Broken
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by GinnySorceress Hermione

8th January 2006:
ooooooo plz write more i NEED more i command u to write more lol!!! write!

Author's Response: LOL....I will write more, the chapter is almost done. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #27, by DanieLuver Hermione

1st January 2006:
Wow, I love this.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoLion_SIlverGold Hermione

22nd December 2005:
Gosh this is SO Depressing i feel so bad for hermione draco and harry thats so SAD. i cant believe you wrote this. i dont know why but i think i would cry while writing this..well maybe not but still. anyway dont keep me on the edge for long cause i goota know what happens. ^_^ keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: I was almost crying while writing this. It is a sad story and I felt like I needed to write it. Thanks for the review. I hope to update soon, but I cannot say what date. I will, however, try to update over the next week as I have no school. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #29, by cati Hermione

19th December 2005:
awweeeeeee cant wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by ferretluvr Hermione

1st December 2005:
reaaaaalllllllyyyy good so far, can't wait to rread more..

Author's Response: Thank you kindly.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Cold2tearsofhate Hermione

30th November 2005:
This chapter was so sad, ugh, I can't wait to know about Danica. Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. Was it really sad? *scratches head* Huh, didn't think it was sad, but maybe its because I was writing it thinking about what will happen. Anyway, hope to update soon. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Spirited_wings Hermione

29th November 2005:
excellent story, read your other one before starting this sequel...can't wait for an update

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermy137 Hermione

29th November 2005:
yes i definitely like were this is going so you should update

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #34, by crazy_beautiful Hermione

29th November 2005:
really good! keep it going...update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #35, by iL0V3DRAC0 Hermione

18th November 2005:
ahh!! MOREE!! please?

Author's Response: Coming up.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Life is 42 Hermione

12th November 2005:
1. who is Danica? 2. where is this taking place? 3. How/why were Hermione and the others injured? Other then that. Great!!d Update a lot please and thank you!! 42

Author's Response: Ah, good questions. All can be answered if you read the story that comes before this one entitled Foolish.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Queen of Lions Hermione

27th October 2005:
Intresting theme, never seen anything quite like it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by CharmedLife19 Hermione

18th October 2005:
ahhh... So i just finished reading 'Foolish' and what you have up of this and I'm addicted... PLEASE update again soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. I hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by slytherinchica08 Hermione

17th October 2005:
this is really good i like it. keep up the good work. update soon.~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by dorfam Hermione

16th October 2005:
nice but what happens to danica?

Author's Response: Thanks. And what happens to Danica will be revealed in time, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cold2tearsofhate Hermione

16th October 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON, I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks so muc! I will update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #42, by caitieisafan1706 Hermione

16th October 2005:
wow i'm really excited to see how this story with play out!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping that people would like this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>