Reading Reviews for Playing House with Malfoy
  
1,412 Reviews Found

Review #26, by princessm The Mother In-Law

12th February 2014:
I'm absolutely loving this story! Can't wait to read more of it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jeanie The Mother In-Law

11th February 2014:
I think your writing improves with every chapter that is added. I am thoroughly enjoying this story, and I cannot wait to hear more from you.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
FINALLY! great update. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by AussieLottie The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
You updated!!! YAY! I love this story so much... You need to finish it. And update again... Don't leave us hanging for that long again! It was cruel. :P

I could scarcely believe my eyes when I saw you had updated... But it was a great chapter! :D
Why did you say it had mild violence though?

10/10!
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to update sooner next time. HPFF wouldn't validate my chapter unless I added 'mild violence' to the warning for my story. I'm not sure either?So I just did as I was told so I could get my chapter up for everyone to see.

 Report Review

Review #30, by bookworm530 The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
Woohoo! It's a good day when there is an update for this fic! Thank you for not abandoning it and for updating with a super long chapter :) I hope Hermione opens up to Draco again soon...can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #31, by a fan The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
yes...I just was glad to see you didn't abandon this story.nice job by the way.
good luck with the next chapter...iam glad you mad mione still mad at draco

 Report Review

Review #32, by Girl in the rain The Mother In-Law

9th February 2014:
OMG! Yes, finally an update! Thank you, thank you thank you :D
I have read this story like ten times and now I get to read another AMAZING chapter :)

So thank you and I will definetly keep reading this in the future, so keep writing. :)

PS: Personally I like Lucius/Narcissa but Dramione is still my all time favorite so it doesn't matter so much that those two are divorced.

 Report Review

Review #33, by annaconda88 To Love or Not To Love?

7th February 2014:
Absolutely FANTASTIC story! Love your writing style, your humour! Ans the plot is just awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by missronweasley22 Sleepness Nights

3rd February 2014:
PLEEEAASSEE update soon, I'm a huge fan and I've been dying to read the next chapter! You're definitely one of the best and most original storytellers on this site, thus why I keep coming back to this story time and time again. Keep up the great work, you've got a real talent!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Quinn Sleepness Nights

23rd January 2014:
I'm happy to hear that chapter 21 will be up soon. Love your creative writing! I am following this story to the end, no matter how long it will take.

Sending you loads of luck, chocolate frogs, and a charm against writer's block via electronic-computer owl.
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Viggar The Parenting Project

15th January 2014:
Omg I just love this story allready xD
So funny! Great plot! And very well written too! Great job!

*moving on to next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #37, by 3sth3r Sleepness Nights

15th January 2014:
please update soon...I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #38, by StoryLover Sleepness Nights

6th January 2014:
Hi so i found this story a while ago and i really love it and i reread it all the time. Sadly every time I find that you havn't updated it yet. I just wanted to let you know that I'm still waiting for this story to be finished.

 Report Review

Review #39, by a fan Sleepness Nights

30th December 2013:
I am so glad you are not leaving this story...
I had to find it to see if you are doing ok

 Report Review

Review #40, by Emma Sleepness Nights

30th December 2013:
Please finish the story i love it .I can't wait until the next. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Friega Kahlo Sleepness Nights

27th December 2013:
Hi, i think you describe Crissy perfectly well, my last review was on the first chapters, but not that the story has progressed i think you're portraying a 13 month old very well. I can't wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #42, by Friega Kahlo The Parenting Project

26th December 2013:
Love your story so far. But as a mom and a Harry Potter fan, i have to give you the heads up that at 13 months they are already cruising and eating finger foods, and drinking less formula.

 Report Review

Review #43, by mistletoe XD Sleepness Nights

18th December 2013:
Pls update! Ur story is amazing! I hav been waiting for so long for an update!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jamie Sleepness Nights

2nd December 2013:
PLEASE, for the love of God UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mione_Malfoy Sleepness Nights

25th November 2013:
Where's the next chapter I've been here since 1st chapter I miss this story

 Report Review

Review #46, by london_lover Sleepness Nights

22nd November 2013:
Please, please update when you can! I realize that it's been a while, so I hope that this story isn't abandoned! In short: please update! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lily Sleepness Nights

29th October 2013:
Please update!! I love your story and I can't wait anymore!

 Report Review

Review #48, by wolfgirl17 Sleepness Nights

24th October 2013:
So there I am scrolling down, smiling like a fool so much that my face hurts, just like i have been for this entire story, getting to the end of the chapter and preparing to hit next, when lo and behold, there is no more next. Therefore I must insist that no matter how busy you are (and trust me I know how life gets in the way of writing) That you simply MUST update immediately, preferably with all of the chapters left in the story because I think the wait may kill me.
Also, and please don't be disheartened or offended by this, but could you pretty please check your spelling/word use. I've notice a lot that some of the words you use don't match up with the sentence. I can usually work out which word you meant... but it does interrupt the flow of the story a little. An example would be the word Withering. The word wither means to dry up and shrivel. I think you meant writhe, which means to move/twist. Another was when you've used the word Stocked while actually meaning Stalked.
You also have a tendency to jump between past and present tense in ways that can be confusing at times, so try to work on sticking to one consistently (I've found that past is easier to write with).
Like I said, not big things, just little ones that will improve the story in the way it flows and clarify exactly what you mean. Maybe even consider getting a Beta reader to clear it up for you (Which BTW I'm Totally available for).
Anywho!
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP. I know I'm not the only fan of yours begging for more of this All-consuming Dramione masterpiece.
Much love Cherub,
xx-Wolfgirl

 Report Review

Review #49, by griffindorechicky101 Sleepness Nights

17th October 2013:
Soo amazing pleasse please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ash Sleepness Nights

15th October 2013:
I kept re-reading this story and always waiting for the new chapter.. So pls update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>